My thoughts about Pi Cryptocurrency

77 121


Right about now I have mined 600 plus Pi coins. Which is great because the value is about 0.34$ per 1 pi currently which means it will cost more when they reached 3rd phase of the project which is full decentralization. I am mining for about .47 pi per hour


I have not joined in the pi node as I don’t have much time. 


They are struggling in funding that’s why it is becoming so slow. But since I have heard a lot of crowdfunding platform from read.cash I am inspired to suggest them to start something like this as to that pi digital coins become fully decentralized and thus have value. 


I think it is a great innovation that everyone can mine pi coins in just opening the app on their phone. 


Because cloudmining on other currencies I need to invest a lot. What if someone don’t have that right now, which makes this amazing. Also sometimes those are scams. But with this platform I am sure of it’s legitimacy.


I just have one issue that I cannot verify my number because their number is in USA, UK only to verify. Hopefully it will be solved. 


Join here there is 1 pi coin when you sign up: 



Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 3.5 million members worldwide. To claim your Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/alyinwxnderland and use my username (alyinwxnderland) as your invitation code.

If this article gives insight tip me here or cointree

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for this update monskins I just subscribed to your blog Subscribe to mine to receive updates on technology

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure I have subscribed let’s support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this update, I'm already on the pi network by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool how much is your mining rate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good appreciation on the currency..i hope it goes far and the project does not stagnate..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already a member of pi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe cool let’s mine pi for more 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pi is not scam but u cant withdraw money now. It didnt launch yet right??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can mine but it cannot be exchanged yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had acquired a lot of different coins/tokens in the past, in the long run they turned to be scams. There is no point accumulating a coin you cannot convert and spend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me BCH And bitcoin is still the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have the same api, the problem is that i don't know how much we need hold this coin for obtain money on the future with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it’s true I’m pondering about that also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the article. Pi does seem to be an interesting project. Definitely one to watch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is but sometimes I’m losing hope in them haha like covid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as people realize they will have to do KYC or lose all coins. Don't bother with this project if you have no intention to do the KYC in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am ok with KYC I have my National id and stuff🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new with this work..i read more article but never thought of earning from this.now i wanna learn more about cryptocurrenc.. I hope i can speed my activitie.. Support me for this.Thanks for your informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Rubaya I suggest you join Pi currency. It is very promising. Since I can mine just by phone although they are still not on the phase 3. But I am sure it is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah its awsome token im here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro Yeah It’s awesome but not yet exchangeable sadly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate to be the "pessimistic" guy but i don't think this PI cryptocurrency is going anywhere. First it doesn't even exist on coimarketcap.com, and honestly i only think it's another "pump and dump" coin. That's just my openion tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m actually sometimes losing faith in them. I don’t know what’s the point of the app if it cannot be exchanged

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! that's one of the main problems. Besides, take a look at the permissions they are asking for when you download their app? Aren't they asking for a little too much? Keep in mind that you will giving them all of those permissions for pratically nothing in return (at least until when you will be able to exchange it, which I doubt). So yeah, for those reasons and many more I think it's going nowhere. But again, that's only my personal openion based on my experience in the world of cryptos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I guess. Some cryptoCurrencies where so fast to be developed and distributed even with high amounts of airdrops to get attention.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. As for me, I will just wait for a while until the situation is clear. If things got better i will surely give it a try. But surely not now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From read cash i meet many new friends from which i could know many cryptocurrency site, till now i am working only in read cash but later future i want to spread my working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Munia yes you should use Pi app it is free to use and there is community there on the app itself if you have doubts. It is created by phd students which is promising.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear i will try,thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello munia, great to meet you here. Can i know what nationality you are, and you don't have a profile picture yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously you can dear. I am Bangladeshi and i joined read cash five days ago. Very soon i will set my profile picture. Glad to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting to see your face. You can subscribe to my blog, and i hope you do write content as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will subscribe YOUR blog, i love told read your interesting article, if you can,you will read my article and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely, i will read your article and we need to support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have this one, I need to check out to look how the project evolved! Thanks to remind me it. :0)

At a certain point PI doesn't send me notifications, I suppose..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you turn them off. Turn them back on. 🤔 it turns off everyday 🤭🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Possible, indeed! : 0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean you turned off your notifications maybe. But you have to check in for pi mining everyday 🙀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. It was like that.. and then silence.. :0))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also use pi network but believe me I didn't not know about pi 🤣... Now I get to know clearly.. Thank you for sharing such a helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 Youre welcome dear @priti I hope I can exchange it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow! That's great... Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyeye keep going, good luck 🤞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very great, nice work dear I can't really wait for Pi to have great value.. I currently have about 3000+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow @rokay123 you’re rich lady now 👏👏👏 I mean look at what @auleo posted in his article some Chinese people bought phones for 47 pi coins 🙀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol wait.. can it be traded now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No he just click baited me 🤔😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 I was surprised tho, and on the Pi app it says that Pi has no value yet, so how come it's 0.16$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I googled it and it says 0.16$ heheheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just saw it on coingecko at 0.34$ 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so that’s why it did halving 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol yeah, but if it's real, then I'm rich 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. Because I will be too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I edited the article. Yeah you’re right it’s 0.34$ 🤨🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Monskins! Thanks for the post. I have not tried Pi yet, i'll need a better phone, I guess. I have one question: if your number is not verified yet ¿does that mean that your Pi's are trapped or being on-hold at some point?

Have you tried folding@home? it is for computer mining and for medical research :9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am worried yeah because I cannot verify my number I live in dubai. I am verified only in Facebook. Better if they put kyc no?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good appreciation on the currency, hopefully it goes far and the project does not stagnate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so as well because they’re so slow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, do you say one pi coin worth $16 at the moment? I thought as i have read on the website that pi coin has no monetary value at the moment. Am just mining as a pioneer for now, haven't added anyone to my security circle yet. If your assertion here is true then i got to use this to invite my friends to join my network.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you dont misunderstand it is 0.16$ per pi :) Yes you cannot exchange it yet as it is not on phase 3 but the value is 0.16$ per pi coin when I googled

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i got it, $0.16 is not bad. This will definitely go up in value before the launch for its exchange. But how are you mining at .47pi per hour? Am at 0.25 per hour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @fexodine1 I have 3 people in my circle, mom, dad, and some user called none I accidentally joined none 🤣 circle that is why I am mining .47 rate sometimes when I put my moms phone on it will become .55

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are some exchange value, which i shared previously, if free can take a look :) https://read.cash/@auleo/pi-network-update-value-exchange-in-china-korea-014826ba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you mean I can exchange my pi coins to BCH? I will check your article thanks @auleo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most awkward ting about this app is they had place new adss . So it look like they are make income from those ads. Sound fishy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No they said it on the forum it was suggestion of a pioneer for maintainance and so that the phase 3 would have funds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one I will check it out,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure the link is above when you want thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw!I am Habiba from Bangladesh.. Please supporting me🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really trust in PI Network, maybe i am wrong after reading your article.

Thank for sharing anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know but they have white paper and everything. 🤔 Anyways it’s just that their progress is slow that’s my issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative...you chosed a good topic to write article on..useful one

$ 0.00
3 years ago