2020: Aboard the rocket of BCH's SLP tokens

9 88
Avatar for Infotips
3 years ago

Introduction

It is no doubt that cryptocurrency is the future of finance owing to its high intrinsic value and its obvious solution to payment restrictions globally.

Though critics had labelled it as the biggest scam of the 21st century, it keeps adding zeros to crypto traders’ bank accounts and elevates the financial status of an average Joe.

The advantages sure outweighs the disadvantages. More so, it is quite funny how critics dismissed all altcoins as sh*tcoins while calling bitcoin the only true cryptocurrency.

I will label such people as the single story category of humans on planet and create an slp meme token named: Meme Critic token (M.C.T) so as to effectively categorize them.

The reign of the slp token

I learnt of the simple ledger protocol (S.L.P) tokens while surfing YouTube looking for more ways to earn bitcoin cash. I clicked on a video where roger “bitcoin jesus’’ Ver taught on how to create a SLP token using electron cash. Immediately I saw it to be similar to the ERC-20 tokens on the Ethereum blockchain and it caught my interest.

I read other articles on slp tokens and got delighted when I realized that I can create and trade slp tokens on memo.cash owing to the simplicity and user-friendliness of memo.cash interface, though some of my slp was stolen earlier yesterday (more on that later).

I saw the enthusiasm of other memo.cash members through their huge purchase of various tokens for bitcoin cash satoshis. I stop to wonder if I was actually in a real market where there is influx of people actively buying and selling goods and services. I couldn’t help but study the market and saw the massive creation of the slp tokens which includes (HONK, RNEW, SOUR, MGTOW, CYFROG to mention but a few) by these enthusiastic members.

I got involved

After my careful observation and study of the trade of slp tokens on memo.cash, I decided to get involved in trading slp tokens. This meant a lot to me because I’ve wanted so badly to get involved in the buying and selling of cryptos but held back due to the obvious complexities like the reading of candlesticks on trading websites like binance etc.

To participate in this trading exercise, I employed @mintslptrade on telegram and memo.cash. What I did was purchase SOUR and ZAPT slp tokens on mintslptrade and then initiated a sell order on memo ‘tokens’ section. Memo of course charged me some satoshis to list these tokens for sale.

After initiating the sell order, the issue of patience crept in since I had to wait for someone to come to the tokens market with the intention to shop for the sour and zapt tokens. The sale went through! My tokens were purchased and indeed I felt enthusiastic about this. I took some time to look into the behavior of other tokens on the market cap and saw huge purchases of 354,600,000 honk token for 88,650,000 bitcoin cash satoshis.

This huge purchase triggered my interest to trade more and more and thus planting the idea (of creating my own slp token) in my mind. I have had my fair share of coins hack by hacker(s) on the crypto game. It was my first experience ever.

My BCHG (bitcoin cash Gold) tokens was transferred to another account without my consent on the memo platform. To be honest, I was abashed. My hard-earned coins? Well, let me just say that I am a victim of clicking links blindly.

So this calls as a reminder to everyone that w should all beware of the links we click online in our quest for huge crypto gains. Some looks so genuine but at the same time has ulterior motives to fish critical account details. Will it barricade my journey to more slp trades? Definitely not! I keep on moving…

The rocket launches

Regardless of the corona virus pandemic, 2020 is the year ill reckon that ushered me into a low-risk cryptocurrency trading exercise on the BCH blockchain. Slp tokens are my co-astronauts and the rocket is BCH taking us to crypto space of endless possibilities.

There, I’ll start a family and intimate them of bitcoin cash and of course the slp tokens and how it can make them contribute to the growth of the bitcoin cash ecosystem and consequently turning their financial life around for good.

They (my family and friends) will intimate others and thus spread the word of bitcoin cash to all and sundry. But unlike our average astronauts, I think returning to earth from those endless possibilities wouldn’t be a good idea.

Sponsors of Infotips
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Avatar for Infotips
3 years ago

Comments

Great Read. Thank you. Thanks for the heads up on internet security in the Crypto world. Don't you wish MEMO.CASH had volume totals, much like a real exchange shows?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this information. We really need to be careful on every action taken on the internet....."the scammers are there searching for the preys".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Olad..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your reply. It is well apreciated, I look forward to reading more fantastic articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice information. Is there any aidrop where I can get this token ? Or I just have to buy it for satoshi ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just search for "sour SLP faucet" and zapt SLP faucet on telegram. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just search for "sour SLP faucet" and zapt SLP faucet on telegram. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see bitcoin cash going very far, like the rocket launches so it will, and guys please check out my profile, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very interesting article, thanks for giving us this viable information about SLP tokens,it's quite amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago