Life of a girl...

111 226
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

A story of a girl 👧🏻.... Who is very active and clever. She is very naughty...she is very intelligent. She is the princess 👸🏻 of her dad. And over sensitive Girl. After some years.she is now young almost 17 year old girl...... And she is looking very beautiful and innocent. Everyone said that she is looking like her dad. The time of enjoyment is end. ........... Life is look like a full stoppppppppp......... She was saying the prayer of zuhar.... And stand up on jay numaz.........She is very happy and prayer for her father. And suddenly she listened the voice of police 🚨 🤐.........But she continue her prayerand ignore the voice of police. And After the prayer (Namaz)... And then she see and go into the shock. Her father is arrested by police. Life is stopped now 😶everything is blind and only listen the voice of police "Arrest him he is a criminal"

Now she don't talk with anyone and close the her room and never eat food. Just say to GoD I want my father back...............

🤐🤐🤐🤐Everyone say her please eat some food but she said I eat food with my father otherwise not. And crying whole day.. Just imagine about her she is the doll of her father. She is too much attached with her dad. And never live without him 5 and 6 hours. Now she live without her father... 💔💔. It's very hard time for her.....................................

And also hard for her father. Her father also crying for her daughter... And never eat the food. Because he also want to eat food with his daughter...

I need your support. If you like my story so tell me...... ❤️

To be continued...................

155
$ 2.33
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @Usama
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments

Good photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not photography it's story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a girl is not as easy as it seems to be . One have to face alot of troubles , hardens. Girls out there any where in any country are not safe at all. Its so heart touching story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear....keep support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very nice story.Women are strong inside and they are real of who they are.I hope everyone is like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sad I feel sorry for her. Like her I love my Father it's hard to think that they may left your side forever all I can do is Pray 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very heart touching story dear . The love of daughter and father is very unique

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sí, és tan trist ... Aquestes situacions es produeixen a la vida de tots els éssers humans ... els pares són els veritables amics que ens defensen. Això és molt difícil per a ella, ho puc entendre

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are attached to a father since household until adolescent it is very hurting to be separated from the one you always with. Father and daughter relationship is something to be look up, to be an inspiration for others, for there are many children were left behind by fathers due to family separation, on fathers of being irresponsible and hooked on vices. On that story in which the father was arrested of being a criminal, the daughter's love never ceases for her father. Whatever has happened and what he do, the image of a loving father will not be tainted on the eyes of the girl. That is what a daughter's love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice Baby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very emotional story and also heartbreaking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very Heart touching story....Is Her father really criminal?? just egarly want to know 🤔 waiting for next part........... Subcribe back ☺ and visit my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, a girl have enough guts to do anything.. Sometime she play Sister, mother, daughter role. She should be stronger than anything. Keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

girls are amazing creatures, that's why they grow to become great mothers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your story very much. Please subscribe back. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm wondering what her dad did to be arrested. That's so sad..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary story and hanging tight for section 2 and much obliged for this story and consistently recall a young lady is the princess and heart of each father. So I am advising this to you since I am the princess of my dad Father likewise thinks about me .and absolutely never let me go with obscure companions outside. He used to state girl this world is so coldblooded and please remain safe expectation you could comprehend and my dad is a hero for me.

I love the reality certainty that the young ladies father consistently needs to eat with his little girl. The relationship worked between girl n father is acceptable. Each young lady who conceived has distinctive story with various destiny. we should simply maintain the attention on our introduction to the world objective. Presently she don't converse with anybody and close her room and never eat food. Simply state to GoD I need my dad back. Everybody state her please eat some food however she said I eat food with my dad in any case not. Furthermore, crying the entire day. Simply envision her she is the doll of her dad. She is a lot of connected to her father. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A true woman is always real. She doesn't pretend except for a very good reason, and she has an understanding mind. She is tolerant and open minded. She is not abusive and is able to control her tongue from getting too sharp. She is willing to help and support those around her and she is very courteous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

girls give birth the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is short. Appreciate your parents while they're still there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am impressed to your sad story.anyone shocked get read the story and hard touching mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is beautiful. Emotional and touching. Full of love between father and daughter. How will it end? I am waiting for the sequel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will continue my story dear. I just need your appreciation and support....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its so sad..Such situations occur in the life of every human being..parents are the true friends who stands for us .this is very hard time for her i can understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God give all the child without parents more and more patience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me, being a girl means being capable, strong, and valuable even in the face of a world that doesn't seem to think so.” —Samantha, 20. “Being female means that I'm more vulnerable in certain situations and this frustrates me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really a life of a girl very painful.. Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodness of girl look at the situation they are facing in our world ......respect them support them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii.. I'm Pakhi. How are you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am pretty good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Please comment and subscribe me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good writing... you are right...we all love father very much..so the girl have no mother that only father.. that's why she shocked more and want to back her father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice sroty. just wow... it's hard to live without parents. plz back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want the next part for this heart touching story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beutifull plz subscribe me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girl power! Lezgo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story anf waiting for part 2 and thaks for this story and always remeber a girl is the princess and heart of every father. So i am telling this to you because i am the princess of my father 😁Father also cares about me .and dont ever let me go with unknown friends outside.He used ro say daughter this world is so cruel and please stay safe hope you could understand and my father is a superhero for me 😇🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really heart touching ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please activate your sponsorship block ., I want to give you a sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its very nice story thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very touching and sad story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the fact fact that the girls father always want to eat with his daughter.. The relationship built between daughter n dad is good. Every girl who born has diffrent story with different fate.we should just keep focus on our birth goal. Now she don't talk with anyone and close the her room and never eat food. Just say to GoD I want my father back. Everyone say her please eat some food but she said I eat food with my father otherwise not. And crying whole day.. Just imagine about her she is the doll of her father. She is too much attached with her dad. Keep it up dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really like this story keep write it cuz is very funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you pls. Continue the story thank you.😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i can continue my story ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your story is very heartbreaking 💔💔💔, that they separate a daughter from her father when they are so close is sad 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The heart touching story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting write-up... Expecting more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reall.. Such a touchedstory

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this the story about yourself? If so, good, let it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reall.. ♥touching story❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so touching, it is usually hard to stay without that one person you love so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice and touching story😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The lovest area of world is between parents and it's children ..❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice and touching story dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the fact fact that the girls father always want to eat with his daughter.. The relationship built between daughter n dad is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The greatest love in the world is the love of parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every girl who born has diffrent story with different fate.we should just keep focus on our birth goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed me all member... Plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very heart touching article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right 😔😔😞😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So heart touching and sad story 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And After the prayer (Namaz)... And then she see and go into the shock. Her father is arrested by police. Life is stopped now 😶everything is blind and only listen the voice of police "Arrest him he is a criminal"

Now she don't talk with anyone and close the her room and never eat food. Just say to GoD I want my father back.............

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting,enjoyable and touching story... Waiting for the next one... Keep it up... Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A touching story ... The love of fathers and daughters has always been unique and indescribable!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very heart touching story.well also waiting for its next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I like this it's also heart touching story of daughter &dad 😢it's very hard to live with out the parents hope for best her father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really that's a nice story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much. I really want your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are warmly welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago