Is it bug? Or something else!!

16 25
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Okay I have noticed that I get a notification saying read.cash has commented on my article but comment removed!!

Is it a bug! I have got this 3 to 4 times!

I was thinking It was actually true!

But why would somebody repeatedly do this??

I think it is a bug of website!

Or it is true @Read.Cash

I dont have any idea!

But i got this notification thats why I had a question on my mind!!

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think it can be a bug also, good to know about it man ! :D This post is pretty interesting articule, hope to see something new from you soon ! God bless you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting...it encourage me..keep supporting me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It could be some bugs tho... Or they probably really like your post and lol who knows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha...may be! I got this notification 3 times! Thats why I wrote it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's all good tho, a real fan to them lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this notification. I had same experience two days ago, but didn't count it much. I strongly believe that team read.cash will enlighten us on this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!as a new platform,it can have some bugs..but I hope they will update it soon. I also experinced some bugs regarding points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fact that you got notification is a bug, but this happens when user deletes his account, but we have comments that are replies to his/her comments. In that case the comment of deleted user is replaced with generic [Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this information read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great..actually they are trying to connect you.. I don't get any notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will connect with you alsoπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that can be . The most important thing we need to know is that its annew website so there can be bug. Just in common sense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! But I wanted to confirm..

$ 0.00
3 years ago