Sweet Mother.

2 21
Avatar for Rokay123
3 years ago

The best mother in the world.

To the best mother in the world, I'm writing you this to express in words how much I love you,

But no matter how acquainted I am to the dictionary I couldn't find the word to best describe the love I have for you,

You have provided me with everything I have needed in this life to bloom,

The best thing has happened to me is coming out of your womb,

When the whole world rejects and turns their back on me the only place I can find fortress and acceptance is In your arms,

You're my superhero without a cape

If you were a religion I'd be the biggest pious,

You are the bright light at the end of my dark tunnel,

You are the foundation upon which my existence is built and the energy source upon which my soul is connected,

There's nothing in life that's more important to me than you,

If I was a cat I'll give you eight of my nine lives and spend the whole of the ninth one loving you,

Waking up in the morning every day and seeing your lovely face is the most amazing feeling ever,

From your gorgeous eyes to your alluring smiles your appearance emits an image more beautiful than Mona Lisa,

I always will protect you with everything I have got,

I'll never leave you we'll stay connected forever like we still have an umbilical cord,

You've always been there for me from day one,

I will love you with all my heart in this lifetime and the next,

My Sweet Mother

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rokay123
3 years ago

Comments

Fantastic job you did man. I love to read anything about mom. Keep writing more informative. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article! It has made me realise that sometime we forget about what our mum has done for us. I love my mum and I just to be with her, mother we can't get anymore if once we lose. Her blessings is important more than God. I love you so much mummy 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago