5 Beautiful Place Of The World

33 97
Avatar for Mahi
Written by
3 years ago

1. Salar De Uyuni Bolivia

Salar de Uyuni, amid the Andes in southwest Bolivia, is the world’s largest salt flat. It’s the legacy of a prehistoric lake that went dry, leaving behind a desertlike, nearly 11,000-sq.-km. landscape of bright-white salt, rock formations and cacti-studded islands. Its otherworldly expanse can be observed from central Incahuasi Island. Though wildlife is rare in this unique ecosystem, it harbors many pink flamingos.

Elevation: 3,663 m

Location: Daniel Campos Province, Potosí Department

2. Moraine lake

Moraine Lake is a glacially fed lake in Banff National Park, 14 kilometres outside the Village of Lake Louise, Alberta, Canada. It is situated in the Valley of the Ten Peaks, at an elevation of approximately 1,884 metres. The lake has a surface area of 50 hectares.

Location: Banff National Park, Alberta

3. Palawan island

Palawan is the largest island in the Palawan Province, in the western Philippines. The capital, Puerto Princesa, is known for the biodiverse Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park, where boats run along an underground river through vast caves. Off the east coast, Honda Bay’s islands are dotted with resorts. Farther out in the Sulu Sea, Tubbataha Reefs Natural Park has reefs teeming with marine life.

4. Weljalandsfoss Waterfalls

Seljalandsfoss is a waterfall in Iceland. Seljalandsfoss is located in the South Region in Iceland right by Route 1 and the road that leads to Þórsmörk Road 249. The waterfall drops 60 m and is part of the Seljalands River that has its origin in the volcano glacier Eyjafjallajökull.

5. Plitvice lakes National Park

The Plitvice Lakes National Park, Croatia’s most popular tourist attraction, was granted UNESCO World Heritage status in 1979. Located roughly halfway between capital city Zagreb and Zadar on the coast, the lakes are a definite must-see in Croatia. (As confirmed by the many emails we’ve received!)

The beauty of the National Park lies in its sixteen lakes, inter-connected by a series of waterfalls, and set in deep woodland populated by deer, bears, wolves, boars and rare bird species.  The National Park covers a total area of 300 square kilometres, whilst the lakes join together over a distance of eight kilometres.

If you likes my articles please like, comment, subscribe, upvote(optional)

17
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
Avatar for Mahi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article. But you should write about beautiful Bangladeshi places. I think we have a lot of beautiful places for tour❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will represent all the beautiful place of BD on this site on my next article.. Thanks for suggesting this idea..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your idea. I hope you will represent our country on this platform. Keep going on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lovely picture. It so mind refreshing to see such picture. And thanks for sharing such nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh man those place are vaey beautiful. Really want to know some more interesting place. Thank you for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a truly beautiful place. What I like is Palawan Island.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely article i have ever seen... Every place which you explain are beautiful.. Keep going on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, those places look incredible!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh man those place are vaey beautiful. Really want to know some more interesting place. Thank you for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this with us. If ever you go to Palawan I suggest that you should go to El Nido or Coron. My cousin said its a lot better than Puerto Princesa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊 insallah i will go... Thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these are really beautiful places to visit, would really love to visit plitvice lake sometime ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!thats so beautiful article!I did not know you could write so godd article !I feel like to travel now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you liked my article.. so why don't you upvote? 🥺🥺🥺 why? why??🥺🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I love your articles. You bring up interesting things always. I would love to visit this places. Thank you so much for all these informations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is interesting ..i love it ... among these 5 place i really want to Weljalandsfoss waterfalls .... i wish i could !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post. i have learned lots of information through this post.Thank you so much.Stay Safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome.. and thanks for comment on my post. .. subscribe and be with mee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback comment. i have already subscribed your id. Drop comment in my post when you get time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are interesting also this places looks soo wonderful..I would love to visit them if i ever get any scope..keep sharing more informations about amazing places like these!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks 😊😊 subscribe and be with me.. keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this post. Now I can select places for my honeymoon. May be I will choose palawan island because I love oceans and greens both will be there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 Honeymoon? all the best for your honeymoon sister😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is amazing.i loved it.though i love waterfall most.it always mesmerizing me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your comment dear.. this waterfall is such a beautiful on this list... keep supporting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowow! I just love your pictures. I love to travel and see new places.. If I get a chance to travel I hope I can go these places.. Its really beautiful places.. Thank you so much for sharing beautiful pictures with us. I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your comment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago