My earning plan!

59 98
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I don’t like to waste my time!I make a plan for every work that I do to earn some extra money! Just look at my daily work routine and share yours also! ■After waking up at the morning,While taking breakfast I work for 10minutes in moocash app.(Because you get more task during morning and can earn more also) ■Then I check review.hunt.town site for any task .If available I do it immediately .It takes only 5 to 10 minutes to finish the task! (You can visit the site here: https://review.hunt.town/r/59428(I got 5.11$ whitin 6days from here by doing small task)

■Then I do nothing😁meanwhile I just visit some faucet to claim some satoshi every hour! ■After finishing my launch,I take rest and visit cointiply for 5 to 8 min & check the microwork.io.(I cannot use premise app due to corona,it gives works outside the home) ■In the evening I visit read.cash I spent about 30min in the site. Sometimes viit several times because sitting idle at home! In total I can earn 20$ to 30$ from read.cash per month.10$ to 20$ from microapp.io (according to task available.) 10$ to 15$ from moocash(you have to wait for payment,late payment system)

And the more earning comes from Faucet claims.You can earn upto 50$ and more from faucet per month. So a total of 100$ to 200$ per month extra for a beginner like me is not bad all! It will increase if I increase my work time! Advice: Don’t waste your time for only one site,distribute the work & maintain the time,it can give you more.

Share your easy earning procedure in the comment box so we can get more!😋

Best of luck to everybody!

you should learn to wait and have patience to earn money. Nothing comes for free...

16
$ 0.57
$ 0.50 from @Saji552
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Everyone should have their own earning plan. You share your earning plan. This is really good. It also inspire other people. Thanks for sharing this article in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very nice, thanks for letting us get to know all of these, can wait to try them out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try them all! I would mostly recomment microapp.io.It is so good and easy! Just click the pictyre,submit and earn!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are already rich if you save a life 🤔 No need these earnings 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most sadly,in our xountry doctors are paid the lowest salary! But in other country,it is different! With our small salary,it is difficult to maintain all the life! Saving a life is a blessing for us! I am blessed that God choose me to save other's life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess that is true and not fun also that’s why I quit. I feel like I’ll just volunteer in red crescent or Red Cross and just do job that is more paying.. and it crossed my path to realize so many dark politics going on like they giving out expired medicines just for business.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I worked as volunteer in red crescent for sometimes in my city! But There are many things that they hide from us! So I just quit all of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s very sad how sometimes people manipulate healing for all people by this medicines.. vaccines. You know sometimes there is no budget they replace the expired vaccine and put on the box of today date vaccine. It’s chilling. I don’t want to say where I experienced this but. I’m sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shit! People are going crazy and losing the humanity! We just can pray for them!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your content is good. Keep write more article next time and give us new new information . Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much for sharing your daily routine.it is very help ful to us.keep it up mam.you are now rich

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha!I am not riched! But you can gain some profit with a well planned schedule!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha. I will try best. But i dont think i can do what can you do. But i can try it.thank you for replying me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice plan apu.. thankd for sharing such a good idea... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice ans simple plan. I like reviue hint but the thing is it give less task to revie but the price is good i know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! But price is good! And I could do total of 24task! They even pay for writing one article on medium or other platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh realy medium didnt know about that. I havent been into writing article on this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you tell me what are the payment options to withdraw from review.hunt.town? And what is the minimum amount to withdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They pay ETH and minimum amount is 3$. I withdraw 3$ first and then told my friends about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I guess it's the same concept as picoworkers. Thanks for your replay. I will give it a chance i guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you can try! I just tried it because it takes lesstime to complete the task! And when you increase the trust score,it gives you task for 1$ or more also!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks better than picoworkers actually. well yeah i will try it. Nothing to lose anyway. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the information i goes to try this. thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a tighter shedule than me though. I first visit PublishOx and write some articles on it in the morning, then while taking my breakfast i use a pen and biro to draft out all my articles i will use for read.cash for that day and I check microwork.io for tasks, the lockdown here is not so harsh so i can go out and take pictures and in the evening I return to read.cash to read articles made by other members

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! If you can go out and take pictures why dont you also try the PREMISE APP? It pays you for taking picture of shop,markets,hospital etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everyone should take this step.. we should not waste our time.. this is more informative article.. thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your simple plan.. Becouse It's a good plan for a beginner, i try to follow your plan. Thank you so much for Sharing your plan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome! And try to set a goal for everything!you will success easily!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. you are doing very well in this earning session. Due to shortage of a paypal account i can't use other app.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You dont need paypal for microwork.io,moocash and faucets! They pay you in cryptocurrency! You just have to work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay. can i take the crypto through payeer ewallet or coinbase? let me know this thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Microwork.io give etherum that you can take in payeer,moocash gives bitcoin! You can take it in payeer or skrill! All crypto can bewitgdrawn here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for this information. it will help in my work.Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to maximize time and effort with a view to earning more. Thanks for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Just sharing my ideas for helping others! Some people just mismatch their plan! And get frustrated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate you dear. Keep doing the good job to help others. Always remember your profession- 'save life first'. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can never forget that saving life is my first priority! It was my dream to be a doctor! And I sacrificed a lot of thing just to fulfilled it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Your feedback means a lot to me. You are appreciated. Thanks and goodnight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything in life requires planning also you wouldn't be able to accomplish anything most of the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These a very wonderful steps... You inspired me to also create mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must confess, this is what really like doing and you just encouraged me more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel happy that you got encouraged! Keep working dear,you can success!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articl. I know you are a hard Working person. Thanks for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't know you for a long time, but as far as I know, I can tell you that you are an impossibly hard worker and so much helpful. Your writing will be an example for many of us. I wish you will be succeeded in your every work.
 

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I can do all this with the support of all of you! Thanks for encouraging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing good job.. I also learnt about read.cash from you... But i dont have paypal so i can't use other site .. Is there other way to withdraw money:?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! You can withdraw in your payeer account from all these site that I memtioned here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have the time very well planned to use in each application, congratulations.

I try in various blog media but I really do not get what I would like although I put effort into what I do, however I keep trying because I believe in the phrase he who perseveres wins.

I will pay a visit to the media you point out, it is smart to try other sites recommended by serious people like you do, perhaps they will find better results.

Thank you for sharing your work strategies, God bless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all should make plan before starting any work! Or else we would mess up the things!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. $200 a month extra from crypto sites is just amazing. Can you mention which faucets are you using. All the faucets I have seen are scams. Have you tried Publish0x and Uptrennd? They are good options for earning extra crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use the faucets of faucetpay.io. you know it is legit and also listed on bitsall. I mainly claim from autofaucets,Esfaucets,SkYETH and xfaucet. They give you more satoshi in a short time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! :) Will check them out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear!you are amazing and really a good hard worker.its a nice routine to follow and complete every task.thanks for making this.i also gonna follow this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful, you don't look like a beginner at all with your work plan schedule, only a pro knows how to use such a work plan and Excel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am actually beginner because I started working online during this quarantine only! Thank you for encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago