Missing my Friends!😞

69 72
Avatar for Rubaya
Written by
3 years ago

Hey,i am here again.today i am getting too emotional since morning.I am missing my friends my campus.Due to Corona virus we cannot go out and everything is just standing still.

It has been almost 5months we have seen each other.I don’t know whether we can meet again or not.i will must say i miss you guys.I desperately want to drink tea in Nabila,i want to walk through that road leading campus to hostel,i want to share a single bed with four persons more.I want to see you guys.I want to gossip keeping the book on table.i am missing the way we used to go out ..we were roaming around patiya without any reasons.i am missing hiding the rice cooker.

I am missing everything about those days.

I hope this corono virus will come to an end soon and we will meet again if Allah wants.

Miss you all!

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rubaya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I pray Almighty Allah heal the world so we could get back to our normal routine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also pray Allah to forgive us...and to save us from this pandemic...Keep me in your prayer.. My brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amin sumo Amin, keep me in your prayers too, may HE answer all our prayers. I really wish we were friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am missing my collegues and friends too. Dont know when all these will end and everything will get back to normal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep patience and have faith on the Almighty... You will meet soon if Allah wants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also miss my friends. I haven't seen you guys for months. i missed the canteen, and I missed Nabila also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend @amitDhar i miss nabila i also miss jomjom johadia...but trust me i dont miss the canteen... 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my 3 rd year special friend...... I like her... But she dont..... I miss her my whole life.... She is my altime bestiest fri

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwwwwwwnnnnn same here, I'm missing my friends too, especially in School.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will meet them soon till then stay home stay safe and take care of yourselfer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss you people a lot.just thinking about all the funs we had last year in this time.counting days to meet you all. Iam so bored at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also bored and i am missing you in fact all of my friends of my medical College... We will meet soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes rubaia..my friend..,I really miss you all at our medical...at the time of proff we fill bore...but now we all are missing everyone....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea...i miss you...prof time was horrible but that time the bond we built up was much more strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hablo espaÃąol , lindas fotos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey..where are you form?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet and interesting.life without friend is nonsense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soooo true... life without friends is nonsense...hope so you will catch them soon....till then stay home,stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when we are upset depressed and confidenceless they are strengthen to us.a person is unfull without friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We miss you too! Playing outside and laughing so hard we could cry. I miss the deep and meaningful talks we use to share! Damn you Corona!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea....i really miss the Corridor we used to walk and the road with trees.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ...a nice article .I keep you subscribe.I hope you will also do it with me. Life without friends really pathetic.so friends is very important in our life.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ..you are right...i have subscribed you too...and your post is very informative and very interesting.i liked your writing skill.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sweet.... missing my friends too. Really life is to bore without friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comments.i hope you will meet your friend soon.Till then stay home..and..stay safe.take love 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post like every post from you ! When I started going to new school I already start missing my friends too :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School friends are best but we dont catch them regular .. But in medical life we were in hostel which i miss most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can feel your pain my dear. It is not easy to not see your friends for 5months. We pray this pandemic ends soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...i also pray that this will come to ends soon...I hope you will meet your friends too soon...till then stay home,stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I agree with your post.everyone has friends, sometimes we miss them hardly.when we gather it is a beautiful moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope we will meet soon ...i wish this lockdown come to end soon ...so that we can meet our friends...till then stay home and stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t worry you will meet with them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for condoling me..i also hope so i will meet them soon...keep me in your prayers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah life is bored without friend. I also miss my all friend. Thanks for your article. Love this.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are welcome. I miss my friends too..i feel alone without them..hope so i can meet them soon...😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. In this quarantine we all are bored and alone. In this platform we write about this.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my friend... i want to be with them.Hope so corona will be end soon and you also can meet your friend.Till then stay home.stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost 5 months! Thats a huge time actually! I hope we all get over this situation and meet again. You write all.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope so.If Allah wants we will meet soon. Till than we will have to be just connected through social media.keep supporting me.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i read your article i'm just feeling down.I miss you guys.i miss my whole 13th batch.Hope we'll met again soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Trisha...we just wanna meet again....I miss you too..it has been so long that we met..hope so we will meet soon till then stay home.stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to you for your post,it is really a beautiful post.by this post I remember my friends who are now not contact with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also missing my friends and other family members, your writing makes me nostalgic and remind me all of the nice moments i passed with my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Munia ..we can’t meet our other family members too....i pray that this problem will find a solution soon...and one day we will be free if Allah wants. Till then stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻžā§Ÿ āĻĻā§āĻ‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¸ā§‡āĻ° āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻ˜āĻ°āĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§€, āĻāĻ‡ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĨāĻŽ āĻŦāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤ā§‹ āĻŦāĻžāĻ™āĻžāĻ˛āĻŋāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĒāĻšā§‡āĻ˛āĻž āĻŦā§ˆāĻļāĻžāĻ– āĻĒāĻžāĻ˛āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ˜āĻ°ā§‡ āĻŦāĻ¸ā§‡, āĻˆāĻĻ āĻ“ āĻ˜āĻ°ā§‡ āĻŦāĻ¸ā§‡ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻŦā§‡, āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻž āĻšāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¨āĻž āĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ“ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻĨāĻ¨āĻž āĻ¸āĻŦ āĻ āĻŋāĻ• āĻšā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ• āĻ¤āĻžā§œāĻžāĻ¤āĻžā§œāĻŋāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw so sweet.... Im missing my friends too. Really life is to bore without friends. Nice picture with sweet topic.. Thank you so much for your impressive article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliments.I am not good at taking pictures..these are beautiful because my campus is beautiful.You are cordially invited in my campus after lockdown.till then stay home stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautiful is friendship, I tell you that everything will happen, this pandemic is not forever, you will not be able to see them, but you can call them on the phone, while this is happening try to be busy at home, organizing the room, reading, exercising, listening to music, writing, I hope you find it useful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments and you gave me some more idea to make this boring time enjoyable.thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, it's just 4 months but it feels like last year. Friends means a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is boring without them....Hope so we will meet our friend soon..till then stay home ..stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article well poretriam . The picture yiu used over here talk about wahta you are saying . Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me. Here i expressed my feelings about my medical College and my friends.I think in this lockdown what we are missing most is our friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh Rubu!I missing you too guys.those night in 4 no room,that empty bed,our hehe haha.i want that again😭i want to back our happiness again❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea... I just wish this happen soon. I wanna see you.. I wanna walk with you..and definetly i wanna sing the song with wrong lyrics with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all miss our friends not even only I miss being free, being able to feel among, miss playing football, I a lot of things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my hostel... My room mates....my batch mates.. We were like a strong family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the cause of the so call pandemic erosional virus, may Almighty Allah forgive us all and cure the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago