PREMISE: earn to take photo.

56 98
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Let me introduce you with another app to earn some money!

It is 100% legit.You can check google for all the reviews.

App name

PREMISE

What type of work it give?

It give you some government survey to answer some question.

It asked you to click photos of hopital,ATMs,markets place,Ramadan iftar,mosque,currency exchange etc etc.

It pays in your local bank account.

When you check the payment option, it will show all bank of your country..you can withdraw when you have minimum 8$ on bank..

It gives you 0.17$ to 0.23$ per pic survey you do..(differs the amount according to your location) It pays in your local currency.

If this is app is available in your country,then it can be a source of your extra income..

Sometimes downloading the apk file from google allow you to use this in your country..(I downloaded the apk file)

It doesnot have any referral system.But it allowes you to invite your friends..

Hope you can earn from this app...

Keep doing good work..keep supporting me.

Thanks for reading..

App link : Hello! I earn money for photos and research with Premise. You can download the app and start today! https://y2pge.app.goo.gl/premise

[Sponsor]

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. You can earn some extra bucks by using this app.I will be happy if you can get another way to make money. I will like to read your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this informative post. i love to earn in online.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will feel happy if you get to earn more.Thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i sign in the app. It's amazing. i connect my account in it.Hope for the best. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do the task better than me..best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already done some survey on it. it takes only 3-4 minutes. they have readymade question papers. It's quite easy to answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Main part is taking picture..they will pay you 15taka for every picture you take..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay.. i didn't know this before.now i come to know through you. i will keep in mind from next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Check local option there.You will get the task here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All legit earning opportunities are welcome on Read Cash. This seems like a good practical one. Thanks!you are amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really i want to work in PREMISE. I love to click photos, thank you for your nice information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can ewrn by taking photos of school,hospital,clinics,reastaurant and many more! But due to lockdown,I am unable to do all this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When everything will be as like before i will use this app and taking photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has really bad reviews on Google play store.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you checked other review website on google? This app is being used for many days..It has 4.3 star rating! You can check quora and other platform. Google play store reviews arenot the only thing to know about an apps! I think so!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

app download link where bro? or app name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Link:Hello! I earn money for photos and research with Premise. You can download the app and start today! https://y2pge.app.goo.gl/premise App name: Premise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

App name: premise Link:Hello! I earn money for photos and research with Premise. You can download the app and start today! https://y2pge.app.goo.gl/premise Sorry for my foolishness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thanks man..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much.. Lol.. Don't say that.. It was just a mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for understanding..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro??? Ohh I guess the link rather.. My bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice it's sounds good, would love to try it out. What's the name of the app, hope it's in my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

App name : premise...now I have added the link also. You can search in google by typing Premise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All legit earning opportunities are welcome on Read Cash. This seems like a good practical one. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where's the app link? I'm confused.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mention the name! Premise app...sorry i didnot add any link.. But you can check it in google.. Link:https://y2pge.app.goo.gl/premise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one from @Arnavaria. This is another means of earning good money online. I will check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me..hope it is allowed in your country and you get more survey..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your reply to my comment is acknowledged as an encouragement for me to be more active on read.cash. The app will be tried. Nice day to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now read.cash has decided to distribute fund for active user. Giving like,comment,thumbs up will make more money for us now..thats good news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looks close to app which I was testing like week ago. Name of app is: microwork.io. It pays you for pictures too, but in cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!I have alreasy written an article about microapp.io.. check this https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/earn-eth-just-by-clicking-photos-968d43f1

It will be better if you also share your earning history so that everyone can know and earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly I mostly use iphone so if it is android I cannot check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!they sisnot launce it for iphone..but you can try Task36 or streetbees for iphone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I had tried if before but the thing is its suporyes ti some selected country only. So it streetbees is betterfor me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Just like premise is more supported in my country..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just looked around after seeing this post surely i will try this app.keep posting more like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/earn-eth-just-by-clicking-photos-968d43f1 You can check this app also...for easy earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love having multiple sources of income. This will be a great way to earn extra money for my time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Hope it is available in your country and you get the oppurtunity to earn some cash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww...tui etho kichu kemne paros bhai...good job...r ei app ta ki play store theke download kora jabe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Google theke apk download kor.Akn akta kaj ache..iftar or sehri er pic.korte prbi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iftar r sehrir kisher pic?? Nijer banano gula pic?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

App ta theke sate sate pic tule submit krte hbe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami ja smne kabar thke. Frdge e thake..ogula ber kore sajai dei table e..then pic dia dei akta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for sharing such wonderful information on how we can earn money by survey of photos using premise app. Just checking out now to see if it is available in my country so I can explore and recommend it to other people. well-done and Thanks again for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.I will be happy if you earn some extra bucks by this app.wish you best luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago