Dear life.

9 34
Avatar for Rokay123
3 years ago

Dear life

Why am I here?

Why do I exist here?

Why can't I live like others?

Why do I feel like I ain't nothing?

Why do I feel this pain?

Why do I keep it real when others don't?

Why am I running out of breath?

I ask a question dear life,

What is my reason?

What is my meaning?

Why don't they miss me till they need me?

I've tried to live like them,

I mean turn a new leaf,

I've tried to turn a new page,

But I ripped out the page.

I looked death in the eye,

And I winked,

If I die,

I hope I die for a reason.

0
$ 0.00

Comments

You never die. Just transform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life! Life its not easy to life. Life is really good but people should know how to live life with gracefully. Keep shining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true.. Thanks so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@rokay123 you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This seems like an Uptrennd post :) lol Life is looking back on you with a smile. And some irony.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much.. Hopefully it keeps the smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thing religion will answer most of those questions. We all have a religion but the names are different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true tho. I hope it does

$ 0.00
3 years ago