Benefits of watching funny videos

12 68
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago


They are natural stress relievers 


You found yourself giggling and laughing at a funny video. You felt good after that right? Well, that is because your body produces good endorphins whenever you view a funny video. 



They are good body pain reliever


Who needs pain killer meds when you can just laugh it off and lose your headache or muscle soreness. Seriously, laughing also makes your body release natural pain killers that helps to relieve the pain and aches.



Lift up the mood whenever you are depressed


You experienced an annoying situation that made your mood low, or you’re very anxious about something. Don’t sulk. Just laugh it off! When you watch funny videos, in due time you will lift up your mood.



They aid in weight loss


Low stress hormones can aid in losing weight. If your mood is high your body is high. Increase in cortisol hinders the fat burning process as many studies already have been published in journals. So be happy so you can be healthy. 



App for funny videos with rewards


I want to share another app which is available on Android and iOS for watching funny videos that earns you money when you watch videos and play some games which definitely help me in lifting up my moods. They pay via PayPal which makes me happy too. Here is the link for Clip claps. 


Clipclaps:

https://s.clipclaps.tv/i/8617885637

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments

yes,thanks for your topic.it is really a natural medicine. when we are tired then we see funny videos and relief tiredness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my favourite funny video is tarrek mehta ka ooltah chashma.I always see this funny serial at my bad time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, that's what I do sometimes when I'm bored, maybe you should start posting some comedy video lol 😃😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah if I will make tiktok that would work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure it will.. Can't wait. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watching Funny videos gives more relief our mind from stress. Keep smiling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the points listed above are the true benefits of watching funny videos. Sometimes, I use comedy videos to unwind stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is nice to relieve stress by laughing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes , I agree. try watching old funny shows like Seinfeld , is a a comedian show as popular in the late eighties. still funny .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I’ll try. I was not yet born that time but I’ll give it a shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL, I'm that old , but I like the old TV quality, those days every thing seem to have low quality , maybe it's because we have cheap printed money ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago