Perspective

8 19
Avatar for Rokay123
3 years ago

If I say I see shadow and a reflection, you might say that you only see a shadow, and that is where you and I vary (thinking patterns).

And here your mind and mine take different paths down the road, and as I see you from my space I can understand duality and the significance that it carries, I see you standing, but, only as a single part in my life, for I can sense that you desire the one way path, but I seek much more than what is beyond that path, and that is why I say "perspective" always natter to me, not only mine, but others too...

Because when people change their "perspectives" everything about them changed too.

Rokay

1
$ 0.00

Comments

If it’s true that our species is alone in the universe, then I’d have to say the universe aimed rather low and settled for very little.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. But of course we are not alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good written article. Everyone sees things in their own perspective. Nobody sees something in the same perspective and view. Thanks for this information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think if your perspective is honest and if you are clear about your work then it is not necessary to think about others opinion, just believe in yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True we have e to believe in ourself, but sometimes we learn from the perspectives of others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Of course we need to take advice from others and should respect to other’s perspectives but in the end we need to do what we really want to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.. That's just the point

$ 0.00
3 years ago