A letter of Gratitude part 1

24 34

I am grateful for this short lifetime with this body.

This epic life that I create amazing experiences with.

I am thankful that I am amazing, intelligent.

There are a lot of lessons I have learned from mysterious problems that I am experiencing, which I am thankful.

Thank you for the people whom I have helped with my kindness, you made me strong to learn that I needed boundaries.

I am grateful for the food that I consume to replenish my body’s energy.

There are amazing oceans 🌊 that I can experience on the planet earth which I can enjoy. 

They are located in a lot of beaches.

There is the air that I can breathe to live.

The sun that lights up my skin.

There are beautiful and fragrant, colorful flowers to see and smell.

The trees that bears fruits for food, and resources.

I am grateful that there are amazing places to travel to in this earth.

There are a lot of monuments, malls, restaurants to visit.

I am thankful for the parents that gave birth to me in this lifetime.

I am feeling gratitude for the corona virus 19 that helped my fellow human citizen realize that the healthcare system needed some restructurings.

There is a lockdown that made each of us realize that we are powerful in our own way which makes me thankful.

I am grateful that I can write my thankfulness through this medium.


If this article is useful tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram



6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hmmmm.so creative. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. this is a big platform for sharing our thoughts. everyone can share their ideas and thoughts. keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m just brimming with gratitude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written post! Keep doing what you are doing, waiting for new blogs :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the Nice article. Very well written. Keep going. We are waiting for new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I’ll publish in a Bit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are waiting for your next article. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I published

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I read that. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..great article..we should appreciate almighty for everything he has given us..by the way i love your articles..waiting for more..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is for everyone, also with God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up, it good to appreciate all the favour God has given to us, it makes Him love us more, the more we show our gratitude towards Him the more blessing we receive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not favour. It is literally gift from the Creator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written post! Keep doing what you are doing, waiting for new blogs :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to always show appreciation to God and man alike. If you express your gratitude for a good gesture, you'll definitely get another one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is for everything, everyone, not just God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You sure have a lot of idea for a writing. Thank you for being the moderator of Share Your Thoughts Community (SST). If you have extra time, just in case you encounter other interesting post that is worth to be read,please submit them to the community too.

May that we can grow together and earn more with each other help.

By the way, your writing is lovely. It made me feel relax.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago