Photos of things you might have not seen.

0 1
Avatar for Rokay123
3 years ago

Here I'll be posting some photos you might have not seen and might love to see them.

Let's Go πŸ˜€

THIS HELMET IS FROM 490 BC

This Corinthian helmet and human skull are relics from the Battle of Marathon, which took place during the first Persian invasion of Greece in 490 BC. The helmet survived with the warrior’s skull inside it.

Penguins eggs 'white' are clear when boiled.

I was shocked too when I saw this, imagine eating a soft glass...

But honestly I don't know who decided to boil a penguin egg, and I don't particularly want to know, but it's interesting that different birds' egg 'whites' actually don't all actually turn white when cooked.

This is what the inside of a passenger plane used to look like

It's shocking to see in comparison to the current neat rows of seats we're used to seeing on planes, but this is what the cabin of a passenger plane looked like in 1930.

Temple cut directly into a rock

This is the Kailasa Temple located in Ellora, India. Completed in the 8th century AD, the entire structure was carved directly out of the rock and is the largest rock-cut temple in India.

Camouflage at its best

Can you see the owl in the second image? Now that's the best camouflage I've ever seen.

These are Vietnamese mossy frog

Honestly thought they were broccoli.

These species of frogs are dominantly found in northern Vietnam and southeastern China. Their skin, which resembles moss on a rock, acts as camouflage from predators, and they curl into a ball when scared.

Largest Eagle

I'm so running if I see this at night.. πŸ˜‚

This is the harpy eagle, a bird so big that it kind of looks like a person in a bird costume. It's the largest and most dangerous raptor in the rainforest.

Which of this would you want to see.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rokay123
3 years ago

Comments

I like this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Something new to see everyday. Where did you get them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny and obviously informative article. I like this post. Thank you dear for sharing this photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is something new I ever seen.. Very good information. Hope to see your more interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...these photo is uniqe.i am astonished to see these photo.very good collection.please update more informatio, i wait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is beautiful. I never knew most of this things truly exists. Some are kind of scary tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh Stella dey do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to see the penguin’s 🐧 egg πŸ₯š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, would love to eat it too πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some really cool images here. I have not seen any of them before. Very refreshing and interesting images!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure they are ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, that of the plane is very funny assumed is still like that till date it would have been the worst means of transport ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... Very funny and true .. They used the chairs our grandparents used.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.these photo is uniqe.very good collection.i like these types of article.Thank you for sharing your artistic article.please update more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written post! Keep doing what you are doing, waiting for new blogs :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is nice that you already reply me. Wish you a lot of comments and likes because your blogs are nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Kailasa Temple in India of course! I love the architectural sculpture done on the rock, though time consuming due to olden days technology.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same I can imagine what it too them to do all that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sister it must have been some years. You know they had used old manual tools to scooped out the rock surfaces. Very tedious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to see all. They are all interesting and would make for a good exploring options

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it take my eys away. Mainkly tge helmet lol. Thakyou for sharing such an artistic article. Do share more of such king

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and Uwc will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh my.these are really interesting pictures.thanks for sharing.who is that person who decided to boil penguin egg??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much... Lol I don't know who would come up with such am idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago