Rain

3 29
Avatar for Rokay123
3 years ago

The alluring rhythm of falling, Every single drop gives us a sense of healing. Rainy days are like treasure, Makes us feel both pain and pleasure.

Rain is the shower of Grace, Like a dream that we chase. It directs us not to wait for the storm, Or else we have to mourn.

Rain is the vision that makes us feel, That sometimes we need to conceal. Rain swept away all our tears, It tells us like to cheers.

Rain is the rhythmic creation of Nature, Shows us that life is full of adventure. One must admire the grace of rain, As without pain there is no gain.

Rokay.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

It's raining since morning in my city. i am watching rain for long time from my windows. The rain make me dull.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It raining here since day before yesterday. Every rain drop is a blessing. I love rain. A cup of coffee and rainy day in my veranda is the perfect combo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain is such e blessing ...i enjoy rain from my belcony which give peace ..the rhythmic sounds of rains pacify me more ..thanks for a beautiful article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago