@Ellen-he activity

2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"PISO Things (Part 3)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PISO Things (Part 3)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I don't know what happened to my account..."
Thank you my friend, I appreciate your kind words... 🙏 I will try. good luck dear.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finding A Best Friend Is Like Finding A Precious Treasure!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Stress addiction."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stress addiction.
2 years ago: published the article
I don't know what happened to my account...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Two NFT's was added to my portfolio""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Two NFT's was added to my portfolio"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" Sunday's random thought's"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Petty people can be unpredictable.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Petty people can be unpredictable."
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah dear, I don't know why... Pray for me please... 😞
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I don't know why this happened to me... 😭
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Pray for me my friend... 😞
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I hope so too, dear. 🥺
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Primary school life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Primary school life
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Distracting Noises "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Distracting Noises
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Through The Looking Glass"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Through The Looking Glass
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Stress? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Stress?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"For no reason. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For no reason.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Symptoms of a sick marriage "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Symptoms of a sick marriage
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Strengthen Your Intentions...!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strengthen Your Intentions...!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Know people better from the shoes they wear..."
Oh thank you my friend, I think I got their photos wrong and I have to correct them. Thank you for your attention dear... ☺️
2 years ago: published the article
Know people better from the shoes they wear...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""The story behind: My journey into Motherhood""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The story behind: My journey into Motherhood"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Self-Hate"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-Hate
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Taking base: Pilipino Game"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking base: Pilipino Game
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What's the Hardest Battle Comes in Our Mind"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's the Hardest Battle Comes in Our Mind
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Who can defeat the music?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who can defeat the music?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Missed it, Food is Happiness!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Missed it, Food is Happiness!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When all hopes are down try finding joy investing in new tokens.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Pandemic Brought Us Closer "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pandemic Brought Us Closer
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Do they Love you or the Mask you put on?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do they Love you or the Mask you put on?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Learn from your difficulties "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn from your difficulties
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why are flies so stubborn?"
It felt so bad, dear Cleophia, exactly, I hope it wasn't infected... 🙄
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spicy Cup Noodles Gone wrong!!! "
Just the moment you run around the house... 🤣🤣🤣
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Spicy Cup Noodles Gone wrong!!! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spicy Cup Noodles Gone wrong!!!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Motherhood:Prompt Accepted"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motherhood:Prompt Accepted
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin cash dream "
Dear Mazekin, there is nothing left to reach your dream, my friend. I wish you more BCH.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Bitcoin cash dream "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoin cash dream
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Russia Ukraine" BCH can save the life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Russia Ukraine" BCH can save the life
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Be The Judge..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be The Judge...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What is love?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is love?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Protect Women's Rights!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Protect Women's Rights!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Are Human Mammals...!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are Human Mammals...!
2 years ago: published the article
Why are flies so stubborn?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Hardest yet Easiest!!! Remembering my Pregnancy!!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Dex Coins Hype Coming"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dex Coins Hype Coming
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prompt accepted: My pregnancy journey with my 2 angels....
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How am I spending this Friday?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How am I spending this Friday?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Qualities that attract us in men:"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Qualities that attract us in men:
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eye exercises to relieve their fatigue and take go..."
You're welcome, my dear friend, be sure to do these exercises, your eyes need a little good feeling. Take care of your beautiful eyes... ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eye exercises to relieve their fatigue and take go..."
Be sure to try this exercise, dear Garreth. You will surely get a very good result... 😉
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eye exercises to relieve their fatigue and take go..."
Exactly my friend, these pressures on the eyes can cause irreparable damage to them. Be sure to do these exercises throughout the day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eye exercises to relieve their fatigue and take go..."
It's a great honor my friend. Be sure to do these exercises, and take good care of your eyes... 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eye exercises to relieve their fatigue and take go..."
Exactly, dear Mazekin, the eyes are very sensitive organs of our body, and we must take good care of them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eye exercises to relieve their fatigue and take go..."
Good job dear Lucifer, do it... 😃👍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eye exercises to relieve their fatigue and take go..."
Dear Cleophia, be sure to use these eye exercises to reduce your eye tiredness, my friend. Take care of your eyes and your health.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eye exercises to relieve their fatigue and take go..."
Wow my dear friend, thank you for mentioning this useful tips. I will definitely use them... thank you. 👌
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Why is Helps More awful in Africa?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is Helps More awful in Africa?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"True beauty is..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True beauty is...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Please help me friends "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please help me friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits and Psychological effects of music on mental health!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Disappointed:16$ Lost "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disappointed:16$ Lost
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""Don't allow depression rebirth you""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Don't allow depression rebirth you"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Another day for me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another day for me
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Practice- a key to attaining perfection!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Practice- a key to attaining perfection!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Everybody Wants "Money" (Random)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everybody Wants "Money" (Random)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Breathe In, Breathe Out"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Breathe In, Breathe Out
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prompt Accepted: My Pregnancy Journey With My Four Kids
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Cricketer Shakib Al Hasan, the real hero"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cricketer Shakib Al Hasan, the real hero
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Happiest birthday Mareng Jeanete!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiest birthday Mareng Jeanete!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Celebrations Can Give You A Lot"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrations Can Give You A Lot
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Church Of The Living God"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Church Of The Living God
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life has it's own ways to cope up with; be a part of it.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"To survive, we need one another. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To survive, we need one another.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Test: Are you more Left Brain or Right Brain?"
If you first thought it was a duck, then you are a right brain. More creative and artistic... 😉
2 years ago: commented on the article "Test: Are you more Left Brain or Right Brain?"
This is very good, dear Garreth, probably both hemispheres of your brain are strong at the same time... 😉
2 years ago: commented on the article "Test: Are you more Left Brain or Right Brain?"
Oh this is so interesting my friend. So both hemispheres of your brain must be strong... 😉
2 years ago: commented on the article "Test: Are you more Left Brain or Right Brain?"
Oh exactly, I agree with you. Our dear devil must be right brain... 👌
2 years ago: commented on the article "Test: Are you more Left Brain or Right Brain?"
Wow this is great. You are like me... 😃👌
2 years ago: commented on the article "Test: Are you more Left Brain or Right Brain?"
Oh then you saw exactly like me. I'm glad we have similar spirits, dear Bilqees... ☺️👌
2 years ago: commented on the article "Test: Are you more Left Brain or Right Brain?"
It may be so, my dear... 😉
2 years ago: commented on the article "Test: Are you more Left Brain or Right Brain?"
This is great my friend, I think a person can have equally strong right and left hemispheres...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Test: Are you more Left Brain or Right Brain?"
Exactly like that my friend, I'm glad you know yourself well... ☺️
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""My Wednesday""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Wednesday"
2 years ago: commented on the article "User for two months on read.cash"
My dear friend, congratulations on your two-month membership in read cash, and I wish you more and more success.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"User for two months on read.cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
User for two months on read.cash
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Life Could Be Different"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Life Could Be Different
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally I am returning to my home"
Wow dear Shohan, I'm so glad you want to go see your mom and your sister. I wish you happy times with them.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Finally I am returning to my home"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally I am returning to my home
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Give Respect, Earn Respect..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give Respect, Earn Respect...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Enjoying your own stress."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enjoying your own stress.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Effective ways to make your computer faster its Performance
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Cotton Candy" Reminiscent of our childhood"
What sweet memories... Congratulations my friend for your more than 100 views... Good luck...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Cotton Candy" Reminiscent of our childhood"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Cotton Candy" Reminiscent of our childhood
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Surprisingly, It's Different from What I Know "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Surprisingly, It's Different from What I Know
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My favorite food "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My favorite food
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"They Are Not Compatible "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They Are Not Compatible
2 years ago: published the article
Test: Are you more Left Brain or Right Brain?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The happiest animal on earth..."
They are really cute... I wish it was so dear Shohan...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The happiest animal on earth..."
Exactly my friend, they are so cute with their smile. 😍
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hard work gives success "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard work gives success
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Fantasies Which I Wished To Become Reality"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fantasies Which I Wished To Become Reality
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I'll be one to prepared..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll be one to prepared...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sky above, sand below, peace within"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky above, sand below, peace within
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"invite Your Friends To "Join BCH""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
invite Your Friends To "Join BCH"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Business Proposal: A New Series to Fall In Love With"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Business Proposal: A New Series to Fall In Love With
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
" 2022 NLE: National and Local Election"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2022 NLE: National and Local Election
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Now working perfectly."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now working perfectly.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"5 Compliments to Myself "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Compliments to Myself
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Escaping death by the whiskers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Escaping death by the whiskers
2 years ago: commented on the article "The happiest animal on earth..."
Especially since they always have a smile on their face, it makes them very lovely... ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "The happiest animal on earth..."
Yes my dear Mazekin, they are really cute and lovely... ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "The happiest animal on earth..."
Thank you my dear friend, I'm glad it was interesting to you... ☺️🙏
2 years ago: commented on the article "The happiest animal on earth..."
Thanks my friend... ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "The happiest animal on earth..."
Oh, really?! I didn't know this, and I hadn't read about it. It's really weird. 🙄
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Is Society As well Subordinate on Innovation...!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Society As well Subordinate on Innovation...!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"women is getting their rights or not in our Courts!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
women is getting their rights or not in our Courts!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Dream Paradise Housing Project"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream Paradise Housing Project
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When things go wrong,don't go with them"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When things go wrong,don't go with them
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Read cash think "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read cash think
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A New Challenge this Time! Let's Go!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Challenge this Time! Let's Go!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""We had the same nightmare""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"We had the same nightmare"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Unexpected Parcel: Humidifier "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected Parcel: Humidifier
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Today I am completely alone"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today I am completely alone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True Friends Are Scarce , But Bad Ones Are as Plenty As Sea Sand.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Working Process Of BCH""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Working Process Of BCH"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I'm happy and blessed!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm happy and blessed!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Of herbs. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Of herbs.