Motherhood:Prompt Accepted

29 32

March 25, 2022

It's Friday today and thank you, God, for all the blessings that you showed up to all of us, especially in this community which we have like a second family here that sharing our thoughts and experiences that somehow we can relate to each other.

As for me today I want to participate in this prompt wherein my virtual friends tagged me and I am so glad for having this virtual friend of mine @BCH_LOVER and @Jeansapphire39thank you mga sizzz.

So let's go we tried to reminisce the memories of those periods on how we become a mother.

Normal delivery/ cs?

Thankful that I can able to give birth in a normal delivery with my 2 kids/ daughters, as sometimes I always believed that saying, if you are good daughters with your mother chances are when we become a mother too or when we give birth you are having good karma which I mean that baby will not be allowed you to suffer to much pain. And yeah I can say that I am a good daughter with my mother no one time that I argue with my mother as I truly love her and respect her with all my heart.

Father in the room?

My live-in partner was with me during the laboring with my firstborn baby but inside the room, only the staff only called after the baby was already in my chest.

My second child, my husband was not there as I am already in the province at that time he only visits me every week like he comes Saturday night and Sunday in the morning going back to the city for work.

Then when I give birth it was Monday afternoon and he already going back to the city but knowing that I was ready to give birth so he leaves again his work and again went back to the province and when he come Monday night Sophia was already in my bed.

Due date?

My firstborn was April 15, 2008, and my second child was October 02, 2012. They are having 4years age gap.

Morning sickness?

When I found out that I am pregnant I don't have morning sickness but only I hate my husband when he comes homes from work I am vomiting but at the same time, I don't want him to go hahaha that moment.

To my second daughter, it's all normal, as if I am not pregnant everything is okay until I give birth.

Cravings?

Cravings? No, everything is okay at that time im, not craving for anything or something.

Gender of the baby?

Since I am not doing an ultrasound as before if everything is okay and monthly your visit in the health center, and the midwife told that the baby was everything find so no need to do those things just to find out the gender we only wait and see if it was a girl or a boy unlike nowadays they must having a gender reveal.

Place of birth?

My firstborn, our plan was in the health center in the barangay somewhere in the city, but unfortunately, the midwife was new and she can't handle my laboring she does the wrong way and that was were being panicked, as she told us to transfer to the private birthing center. and that she quickly calls the ambulance it was a traumatic incident for me, a good thing when we arrived at the private birthing center all the staff was very good and only minutes the baby comes out, that all the staff told that the midwife in that health center must face consequences as she does not accompany me in the ambulance and that only minutes might something happens for the baby as she is doing late action that she knows already she can't handle but she takes time to not decide whats the right thing to do.

To my second child since I am experiencing traumatic incidents for my firstborn. This time was very careful I was with my mother in the province my mama taking care of me and my mother's house was near the barangay health center which is good as we directly going there by the time that I was ready to give birth and yes this time everything was okay and successful I give birth in the barangay health center in the province of Cebu.

Babies names?

My firstborn name is Cleofe

And the youngest name is Sophia

Their parents 😂

And that is where my username name is Cleophia and I combined it with their names.

And I think that's all for me today thank you, everyone, for not leaving me in my journey here I am forever, thankful to all of you my read dot cash family.

10
$ 1.52
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
+ 9
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang gaganda ng mga names nila sis. Ang chacharming pa ng mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halu sis ,salamat sa pag comment, yung mga names nila hindi kona hinabaan kasi para hindi mahirapan sa pagsulat hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot anang magbuntis nga walay cravings ug morning sickness dae. Ako kay agwanta jud Tawn ay kay kanang baho sa pahumot ug ubang pagkaon, di man jud ko ganahan... Nakahinumdum ko sa akong ate na nanganak dae, dugay jud kaayo nagbati kay nagka away sila ni kuya sa pagbuntis pa niya Mao gitawagan nila si kuya nga papuntahon sa center kung asa manganak ako ate, dayon gi storyahan ni kuya ang bata sa tiyan, nigawas dayon ang bata. Lisod jud ng naa'y makaaway na pamilya pag buntis dae no? Kay pwede maglisod ug panganak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O wala rakoy ge crave dae sa pag buntis,

Daghan jud motoo ana dae nga dapat dili jud ta mag sokol sokol sa atung mga maguwang or labi na sa ginikanan kay mag bawus jud siya.

Asawa sad sa akong maguwang normal delivery ra sad pero gipa anha pa ang inahan unya gisagpa kay dugay man jud nigawas mao to nakahinumdum sila kusug man mosukol hahaha mao to nigawas ang bata taud taud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae pero ang akong sis-in-law nga kusog kaayo mutubag sa Iya ginikanan, dali ra kaayo nanganak pero sa mga anak siya nagproblema karon kay mutubag napud sa iyaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nya unsaon na lng ko ani dae sa unang panganak is 1 day jud tpos c kulot 3 hours lng hahaha. Pinangga nmo c nanay jud dae samut na ako mga maguwang.

Puro boys ako nya imo dae puro sd girls. Pero pass nko dae kpoy mg atiman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kadugay anang 1 day dae oy pwede og oras lang , pero naa sad lain hinungdan kung ngano dugay mogawas ang bata tingali.

O dae duha gyud ka babae dili na sad ko mag buntis dae oy graduate nako ana mag 10years old na akong youngest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa gni 1 week dae kdtong naabtan nko nga buntis pud, naunhan pa nko sya. Layo pa jud balay ato mao nagpa admit jud sya ato ky lisod na ug sa bukid sya maabtan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So hindi ako mabuting anak ?hahha🤣🤣bitaw dae ,tinood jud ma among silingan dere ba ,nag away sila sa iya mama og ang buntis pag anak bitaw ,grabeng antos pila ka adlaw unja nagpakalooy ang igsoon maong gibisita sa inahan ang manganakay sa hospital ,gibunalan og sinena sa nanay mga gikan na gisooy nija ba wa ray minutes migawas dayun ang bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motoo bitaw ko ana dae daghan nako nasaksihan nga kana kusog mosukol sa inahan na dugay jud mogawas ang bata kung dili pa ipasagpa usa pa mogawas hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami sa ako igsoon dae duha me g cs kay s ate highblood oud niya ang ako manghod normal ra pero dugay pud same sa una nakong anak.Kausa raman unta ko mingsukol ni nanay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bitaw basin pud og naa lain rason ngano dugay mogawas ang bata.

Kuyaw jud na manganak ang high blood dae kay mosaka jud ang dugo inig panganak.

Sa amo manag soon puyra buyag mga normal delivery ra jud tanan even akong sister in law normal ra sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae,mga lisuron hasta ako iyaan ,normal noon pero arang lisura same sa ako ba nagkakaon nag hugaw ang bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga cute lage kaau uh mega mata dai, ahehe, walai sakit manganak? Ahaha, ahm akong ayaan kai CS siya sus luoya naman lang gyud kaau kai luya naman kaau siya dli nah kamao moutong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit daw ng cs dai oy inig wala na ang anesthesia, ang normal man gud ang sakit ang tahi ra inig human wala naman. Suway sad oy hihi ka unfair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahah, maovah? Agoiii kasakit man kaha anah nia imo gyud ko pasulayon? Ayaw nalang gud,ahehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda namn po Ng mga pamgalan Nila Ako namn po Cesarean po Sa huli ko Tas ligated pa Kaya mas Masakit po ehh Pero nakapag normal naman Ako Doon Sa mga nauna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis normal delivery ang dalawa kong anak. Ah Ligate kana pala sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sis, napa cs po ksi Ako dahil nakapulopot po yung pusod nya Sa leeg ehh Kaya delikado po Tas naka apat na din Ako ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cleofe and Sophia are to beautiful children. I sometimes wonder if I'd be able to bear to see my wife in labour, as I'm not married yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the troubles when you had your first child. They look beautiful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti sis Di ka gaano nahirapan mag buntis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm loving this prompt. Too many motherhood stories for all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, thank God that your pregnancy and childbirth were spent in the best possible way with your inherent calmness and sobriety. May God protect your beautiful girls. You have chosen so beautiful names for them...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a wonderful journey mate. I am happy to see your baby sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dn wala akong morning sickness nung buntis ako, tapos hindi ganun ka strong yung cravings ko. Okay nako sa malamig na malamig na tubig nun, kasi wala dn ako mautusan na bibili ng pagkain kasi lockdown at ako lang ang nasa edad na pwede lumabas huhu, buti na lang nakisama ang bebe sa tyan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ni baby sis na lockdown wala siyang choice love ka niya kaya hindi ka pinahirapan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago