Sky above, sand below, peace within

72 73
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 23rd March, 2022
Wednesday

Hello dear family. How are you my heartbeats? Hope you are doing well. Well, let me apologize at first. Your desired Devil was absent from here. I was far away and when I returned home, I was unable to answer you all. I just shared my love to you all but as I was tired, I abstained myself from writing my views on your beautiful articles. I am so sorry. I hope you accept my apology.

Well, if I was not at home then where I was yesterday! Questions on mind? I was just taking my times. Some of my students were asking me for a tour but I couldn't manage time for them. But yesterday, we made a tour to one of the finest and cool place of our district, The Parki Beach which is widely known as Parkir Char. The sea, the wind, the sea shore, tamarisk trees, sand, ships, boats were there. One can find inner peace visiting there. Let me tell you the entire story and I hope I might get the forgiveness of you people.

How we started: The journey started early in the morning. One night earlier the schedule was confirmed but the problem was with me as I was not fully fit. But I assured them that I would be there for them. The next day, I kept my promise. I was there for them and our journey started. We prayed to Almighty at first. I ordered to double check everything necessary. All were set and the journey began. Less vehicles were there at that time, so we faced no problems. After an hour, when we were in the middle in the city, we stopped at a restaurant and had our morning breakfast. Then we started again. For extra care, I bought some water bottles too. I knew that there would be shortage of pure drinking water and later the students would suffer. I was right.

Reached the destination: We reached the destination on the right time. We could hear the mesmerizing sound of sea waves. We were excited. We parked our vehicle in a safe place while paying the fees of parking & then walked towards it. The sun was up but the fog was still there. Now it was time for some advises. I made them understand about the rules like not disturbing other tourists, no arguments with anyone, staying safe from any bargaining place, staying safe in water & using the life saving jackets etc. They agreed & I let them go.

There were other students from different institutions. They also came for having study tour. I was alone and that was the plus point for me. I fold up my jeans & start walking barefooted on the sand while the water showered my feet every time. That felt awesome. I could see the boys laughing, jumping and enjoying their moments. You could see that in the picture.

I snapped their picture and later played football with them. Hey, have you tried playing football on beach? Another level of feelings. I used to play football a lot but now it is limited in watching and enjoying on tv. Well, in the noon we gathered near our vehicle after taking bath in fresh water just on the opposite side of the sea. We had our lunch in a local hotel which was not so far from the location. Surprisingly the price of the foods were cheap. Besides, it was so tasty. A local couple owned the hotel and doing that business for a long time. We gossiped there and had tea too. After having rest for sometimes, we started again for the beach. This time we only enjoyed the view. We sat on a dead tree and played musical chair. That was fun. We all forgot that we are teacher-student.

Before the sunset, we started towards home. The boys were tired and I told the driver not to drive fast. Soon they all fell asleep. I looked at their innocent faces and said thanks to Almighty. I wasn’t sure that the journey would end in such a peaceful way. The sea shore definitely made an impact on us as I once heard this amazing quote, ❝ Sky above, sand below, peace within.

  • All the pictures belong to me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

37
$ 6.34
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 30
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! I can imagine how you enjoyed there, Luci. Such a great experience

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sun was burning hot but the view is just so good to the eyes... Peace was observed in that one Luci..and I hope everyone in that one felt it too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mate. Yes, they did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to travel. But always unlucky.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should. It heals our stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is lovely, these kids will never forget you because of the impacts you make in their lives

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just want them happy. They enjoyed a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's amazing! I'm sure they were happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately or fortunately I've never seen sea beach, but it seems good when I watched it on screen, wish to see someday in off screen or live.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just a request, please make a tour. You will never forget the sea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

InshaAllah someday :) thanks dear bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sky above peace between them but here a lot of people who don't want to see you happy and it just a moment whenever's you are enjoying and made it mode happy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very useful for us to get acquainted with new countries, to learn the culture of other nations. It enriches our inner world, expands our boundaries and removes prejudices. What about other nations! It is useful for us, at least sometimes, to go out of our own city to get to know our own country and our fellow citizens.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are highly welcome dear. I will be so happy to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One word: Bliss!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Two words: Thank You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your students are so lucky to have you, dear sib. I have experienced playing football with my friends when I was 11 or 12. It was raining so we played in the mud and then finished the fun on the beach playing football and then swimming. Nostalgia.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perfect memory to feel nostalgic dear. It would be wonderful if you were here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful experience! I love the sea, sand, beaches, I could be there all day every day and I would never get bored. Beach football sounds great! I love beach volleyball.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Come to my place. We will be happy to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pictures shows how happy people are when they feel the tranquility and good vibes at the beach. Argh summer is really on the way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. Feeling the heat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pics are always gorgeous whenever yuo share them here.. much needed fun

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for it dear. I respect your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you tell me in which district it is located? Every picture has been great.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Chattagram. You can visit too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, what a wonderful and memorable journey you have made for your students. They will always remember you as their kind, cool and compassionate teacher.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. It will be memorable for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna have that break too. I'm not a beach person nor can I swim but the relaxation and peace that nature gives are such a blessing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The Devil can't swim. So you can count me it that list too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow hahah nice one. Hopefully I can still learn that life skill one day haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooii such a beautiful place. So had a blast too with your studenta yesterday Luci 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. Too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great that you took your students on tour and had fun with them. I am sure they will remember this day fondly in later years.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. They are so happy for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much fun you had . This is the best one can do during a leisure time. One would definitely have peace of mind.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to see you here. I agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got an amazing day, yiee you looke you enjoyed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. Enjoyed much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really admire to strength and dedication. It really amazes me how you are able to keep up with your consistency online and also be able to keep up with a very demanding job as teaching. I am tempted to believe that you are not as ordinary like the rest of us. You could truly be the angel Lucifer. Lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you visited The Parki Beach with your students. I am sure playing football there,would be a pleasureable thing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And tough. Now I'm having pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like a very fun day with nature and peaceful one too. Glad you and your students had fun at the beach

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. We had fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your students for sure are very happy. They are lucky to have you as their teacher. Anyway, i love the beach huhu that's perfect for our very hot weather today

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I felt that you're a kind loving teacher to your student mate and they're lucky to have you as well..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the word dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, such a nice getaway sir. You must have that as often as you can. It will be good to your mentak health. The people in the beach seems to enjoy their time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They were so happy. You profile picture has the beach view.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a really amazing Teacher dear brother. You are not just a teacher for your students but also a good friend. Your students is so lucky to have you. Surely you guys did lot of fun there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother. I want them to feel happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ive been playing volleyball in the beach and yeah, it increases our vertical jump. It was enjoyable day with our friends. Maybe someday I'll be playing football or soccer in the because I know that was fun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope so. May you enjoy more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks body, yes I'll be enjoy more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is "Parki?" Is it somebody's name?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Local name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have a way with your students always. It is true that students get tired always in such tours and always fell asleep in their journey in Bus. It happened with us too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all know dear. Happened with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have played football on beach even volleyball. Both the games double the fun when you you play them at beach. But in football's case. The next day leg muscles hurt a lot haha. Due to extra power which we had to apply to football in sand as it has more friction.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. Now I'm having the pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you love your students very well and I bet they love you as much as you love them for how you take care of them.i love the beach it's very beautiful, haven't swim for a year now. Btw! Hii sir! I'm Your Yizza! Nice meeting you here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello dear. Nice to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great study tour out there. I never experience this kind of study in my time. Anyway I can really say's that your a cool teacher, you can be professional and at the same time a cool friend and playmate with your students.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I try my best to be frank with them. Now I know much about them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never go there. But one-day I will.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Brother, you haven’t gone there? How possible?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parkir Char is so beautiful place. If time permits, I will visit this place. The pictures have been very beautiful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are highly welcomed. I will be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago