Eye exercises to relieve their fatigue and take good care of them...

27 38

Hello my dear family, how are you? I hope you have a good time full of health and success with your loved ones. And life goes on as you like.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. My heart is warm with your presence. I appreciate every moment of being by your side. God bless you...

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

You don't know how busy my these days are. I spend a lot of time with my family because of the New Year holidays. As I write this article, my eyes ache from fatigue, but I regret not writing an article for tomorrow despite all my tiredness. I have written an article on this account every day since the beginning of my activity, and that is why it has become a habit for me. If one day I don't write an article, I will suffer from a guilty conscience. As I write this, my time is 2:30 midnight, my eyes are closed from sleep, and my head hurts from fatigue. But I don't want to sleep without writing a draft for tomorrow's article. What does habit do to us? πŸ™„

I'm really used to read cash and talking to you. I can't imagine my day without you. Now that I'm writing this article and my eyes are tired and sore, a good topic for today's article came to my mind.

We all suffer from eye pain during the day because we all spend a lot of time on read cash and similar platforms for writing articles, reading other people's articles and other ways of earning money. Sometimes your eyes are so tired that it turns into a headache. Now I want to teach you a kind of eye exercise, which may help you to relieve your eye fatigue and pain. I did this eye exercise when I was studying at university in the capital, and my eyesight was impaired due to my studies, and it was getting weaker every day. I learned them from my aunt. These exercises for me most of all help to relax my eyes and relieve their tiredness, I will mention them below.

https://pin.it/4nbAit1

These eye exercises are done in four ways, all four of which together eliminate the fatigue of your eyes.

  • In the first method, try to look with your own eyes at the farthest point in your viewing angle, for example, look out the window at the end of your alley, or if you are sitting on a sofa, stare at the farthest point that is visible to you. Because you are always staring close to the mobile screen. As you stare into the distance, your eyes come out of myopia, and the pressure on it goes away, and after that the tiredness of your eyes definitely disappears.

  • Next, move your eyes up and down 20 times. This means raising your pupil to the terminal point of your eyeball and then lowering it to the terminal point of your eyeball, repeating this movement 20 times.

  • In the next step, as before, turn your eyes to the right and left 20 times. That is, rotate your pupil to the terminal point of your eyeball to the right, and then rotate it to the terminal point to your left. Do this 20 times.

  • Finally, rotate your pupil clockwise. And at every 12 points of the clock, stop the pupil of your eyes a little. When you turn your eyes clockwise in a clockwise direction, now turn your pupil again counterclockwise.

https://pin.it/6V0DKuH

Be sure to do these exercises, and see how effective it is in relieving pressure on your eyes, and helping you relieve their fatigue. If your eyes and your health are important to you, be sure to take good care of them. Whenever you feel that your eyes are very tired or in pain while working with your mobile phone or even reading a book, by doing these eye exercises, you can make your eyes feel very good, and relieve their tiredness.

I hope you found this article useful. Please take good care of yourself, and take care of your beautiful eyes... I love you... ❀️

Lead image source

16
$ 2.76
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 17
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh thanks for this my dear Ellen. I'll do this one, for sure. Since pandemic we really focused in our phones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your tips about eye exercise is very useful for me. I will try this today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this I will try this later especially my eyes are always tired because I am facing the screen since every morning to night because of my classes, activy and at here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friends told me that I have a healthy eyes, among all of us it's only me who can clearly see text from a far distance, but because of this pandemic all my works turns to mobile, and as I observe my eyes is not that healthy unlike before. About this exercise, I don't usually do this but I tried this before when my eyes was like freezing hahha. Btw, I love your contents:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this helpful tips my friend. I'll definitely try it because sometimes i feel pain in my eyes especially if I'm expose too much on the mobile screen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend. Be sure to do these exercises when your eyes are tired of working a lot with mobile phones, they make your eyes feel very good... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. I'll save this article of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep forgetting about exercising my eyes. I have been told about the looking at the farthest distance since I was a kid and from then on I would do it from time to time. The other exercises I think I have done them too but doing it now makes me feel dizzy lol! I had to do it slowly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It has been great that you were told to do these exercises as a child, my friend. Take care of your eyes, and for their well-being, try to do these exercises when your eyes are tired. Stay safe dear...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you so much for this. It's very common to experience headache when focused on a particular screen for quite a long time.. the first exercise reminds me of a lesson we were taught in biology while in high school. "Accommodation of the eye". When we look at far objects, the cilliary muscles holding the eye lens becomes relaxed and the lens gets longer and lighter, hence enabling us to see things from far and wide. Lol. Though I had forgotten about all those stuffs,it was a long time ago 😁...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow dear Bilqees, how well you remember your school lessons... πŸ‘Œ You have been a very smart student. You explained this eye exercise very well scientifically. So it should have great benefits for our eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eye exercises new and important topic for me. The eyes are a sensitive part of our body. We should be careful about these things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Mazekin, the eyes are very sensitive organs of our body, and we must take good care of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My eyes are very tired sis Ellen, due to lack of sleep and also for using mobile phone often, and thanks for these tips as I badly needed just to relax my eyes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, be sure to use these eye exercises to reduce your eye tiredness, my friend. Take care of your eyes and your health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I did try them while reading, the reduce the tension a lot and it works you can also close your eyes for 10-20 seconds or continuously blink for 20 seconds, add them they are also helpful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow my dear friend, thank you for mentioning this useful tips. I will definitely use them... thank you. πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much much needed post, this is my reminder for my fatigued eyes.. thank you!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome, my dear friend, be sure to do these exercises, your eyes need a little good feeling. Take care of your beautiful eyes... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a good exercise dear, thank you. I will try this once to see how would this exercise help my eye.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Be sure to try this exercise, dear Garreth. You will surely get a very good result... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I really needed them. I often suffer from eyestrain and it really shortens the peace you can have at that moment. All because during the pandemic I read a lot digitally

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, these pressures on the eyes can cause irreparable damage to them. Be sure to do these exercises throughout the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try these exercises today, i do feel constant pain in my eye everyday after staring at the screen for long.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's a great honor my friend. Be sure to do these exercises, and take good care of your eyes... 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, I'm doing it. Hit my music. 1, 2, 3...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good job dear Lucifer, do it... πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago