Learn from your difficulties

17 26
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Thursday 24th of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i showed a huge amount of appreciation and gratitude for the wonderful support and encouragement I have been receiving on my daily blog here it all awesome and highly appreciated thanks so much for the outstanding support and unlimited encouragement it means alot to be and all glory belongs to God for making me blog here today.

Today is really a wonderful and productive day for me i was able to publish article today because our examinations paper where delayed still further noticed I guessed it was because of the huge amount of money ,the students are owning the school management that why they took the action of delaying our examinations papers hoping this will fooster the parents to pay at least a sum of money to cover little or full in the bills. Ooff !! , Are you familiar with my favorite musician artist is from Nigeria and his musical name is " fireboy" he is back with a new song titles playboy right now I am listening to the song so I can get it but all i knew is just the chorus Ooff .

Today's blog is about " learn from your difficulties" . We human are bounded to pass through some obstacles and problems that will test or build the ability on how we faced or how we can handle troubles . Life is full of lesson likewise life is all about Experience; the worst experience tells a great story it is left to you to learn what it says . We all have one or the other problems that we are passing through that is making us giving up slowly but we should not think about giving up because the problems we are facing is telling us about a lesson we just need to learn from it.

As we all move together and live day by day there will surely be a problem all we need to figure is how to solve and learn from it . The facts that we came across a big problem doesn't mean that we should think of giving him or falling down . The truth fact that we human mostly find it hardly to believe is that we are not perfect we are born to make mistakes to face difficulties we are also born to learn from them let start a new life and a new plan schedule let create a time for ourselves so that we should understand the fact while we faced that kinds of difficulties moreover we should always think about solving a problem and learning from them not thinking about how to give up .

There is a song that usually flows into my heart any time i passes through hard times . It a song by my favourite musician artist am sure you knew him he still remain fireboy DML the title of the song is champion. The only part I love to sing there is a sentence that made me to get motivated to face my problems " through the rise and fall i make it to the top ... " . That truly the fact that we must understand even though we are falling in difficulties , problems and obstacles we all need to figure a way to make our hearts open and learn something from the problems we are facing .

"Guys i want to use this moment to say Sorry to everyone for not visiting there articles or even checking through the truth is that i passes through alot of hard times and moreover my examination is making me down that why i am not online i will really be back in two weeks i also have to apologized for the fact that i didn't reply yesterday's comments on my previous article i was just to busy and i don't have any time to check time . Bear this with me i will resume back like i always do".

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

8
$ 1.09
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @Ellen-he
+ 2
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Difficulties make us what we are today, we face and learn but we never give up, don't worry little bro just focus on your exams, we want you to get full marks, good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear sister I am glad to be able to talk to you I hope you are doing perfectly fine ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand how you feel as maybe we’re both going through tough time of reading because I’m preparing for my jamb exam. I wish you best of luck bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success bro ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its understandable.. Wishing you success in your exam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.Thanks so much boss ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, difficult times gives us the best lesson. We may fail but the experience surely will teach us some great lessons on the upcoming journey we'll be taking. Have a nice weekend and God bless on whatever is making you occupied hope everything will go well on your end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend that why I said the worst experience teaches a great lesson

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! As I am too I have so many learnings about my all faults and difficulties and on how they I acknowledge it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know wishing you good health bruh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes absolutely! Learned a lot when I had tough time in life and also unveiled some so called relatives whoever pretend to be caring to me or us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nice meeting you I hope we can get to familiarize

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you my friend, difficulties and problems can be our greatest teachers. The more hardships we endure, the stronger our personality will definitely be in the future. The more cut diamonds, the more valuable it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to be fully able to reply your comments I really miss replying your comments ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you best of luck on your upcoming exams my friend, don't let problems bother your mind especially these days that you are in dire need to focus more. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much bruh 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago