Fantasies Which I Wished To Become Reality

21 46
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Yo, you see everyone has fantasies. There's not a single person on this planet who hasn't dreamed or fantasized of anything. And so when I was a kid, I fantasize of lots of exciting and funny things and wished them to be real in future!

Wanna know more then stick with the post.

Looks like I am a bit out of topics so bear this interesting free writing of mine, as I rarely do them.

  • One can even take it as a prompt and idea and is free to make a post this similar.

I was an interesting kid in kid age, which many kids are but I tend to dream more than my imagination.

Note:- All the dreams and fantasies are a kid's dream of age below 12. No humans were harmed in his fantasies.

But first let me clear you about What is a Fantasy?

  • A Fantasy is just or imagination or dream which we never act on it. Whereas dreams and wishes are something which we act on to get at close to them. But fantasies just drift in our mind.

Like,

Woah, Saturn Rings. No lol just our dear Sun
  • When I learnt about planets, I fantasize of going into Saturn planet and running my small bike in its rings, haha I find it hilarious now that I think and at that time there were 9 planets including Pluto. I remembered about this in @Plint post.

  • I had a dream to be with my teacher as a family, lol. Psycho spotted beware.

Not like that as of a partner type, but as a companion type as she used to talk and teach and take care of me with so much love and patience that I still remember. I had no issues with my family but it's mostly because I spent lots of time with her. And also I was taking tuition classes from her after school. I fantasize of this so many nights.

  • As an effect of watching some superhero shows, I used to fantasize of becoming a hero of my class by saving them from terrorists mostly impressing the teacher most, chill this is just a kid's dream.

Meet the real cotton candy
  • I was a fan of cotton candies in kid time and was beaten most of the time for my tantrums when I don't get them when demanded. I had a fantasy which I still want it to happen that I got to taste the cotton candies of skies, the clouds. Seriously boy. I remembered this from @Theblackdoll post.

C'mon Smile Dumb Human, What Are looking at
  • I was a shy kid and don't have many friends till now the situation is the same. At some point in my time, I dreamt of becoming a Toy god. As it was easier to make friends when you have a toy when you don't some rarely welcomes and lets you play with theirs. I thought that by becoming God I can have all the toys which I want and can even give to those who have no toys. And will tease the ones who didn't share theirs with me, especially girls. Huh!

That was a good thought of me. But remember I thought of myself first which I find good again as the world is a bit selfish now and you have to be a bit to survive there. Now I realise, I caught this thing so early.

I still have a lot of other fantasies which I wished to become reality but I can't seem to remember them all or else I would have shared them in this post, I think I will remember them at some point in time while reading others posts. As for most of the points, I remembered like that only and that's how I was motivated to share my weird dreams. I hope this was a bit interesting.

Final Thoughts

Hey, you still have to dream or fantasies like this that's okay, age doesn't matter. Keep those weird and crazy creativity of yours alive. I have trouble while writing this as I was confused between dreams, fantasy and wish.

So what are you waiting for, c'mon share your werid fantasies!

Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 2.46
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 15
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Kids have the best imaginations that's why they can be creative in coming up with different ideas. We might find it weird and out of this world (like the Saturn dream you have) but weird as it may be, we should encourage kids to dream more, imagine more. We need creators now more than ever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Reading about your fantasies made me smile :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm very glad to be your service, Miss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still waiting for my fairy godmother ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totally agree with you, the human being has to see beyond the earthly plane, or he will be a sad and conformist human being

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, there is no harm in fantasizing hehe, you have a healthy imagination back then.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The broader the child's imagination, the more evidence of his intelligence. lol some really nice and funny fantasies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to fantasize, it makes us alive. Each of us fantasizes and it is really good when we distance ourselves a little from reality and imagine things we would like to happen. If we don’t fantasize, we can’t hope to make our dreams come true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, you said very nicely about your fantasies. Life will definitely be more interesting and cool by embodying these fantasies. You were a cute boy, with interesting fantasies in your head. Maybe one day you will be able to see them happen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I still hope the teacher one gets real, but I lost her address, lol. So that one's gone sadly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As kids, I must admit that we had lot of fantasies. If only we had our way then

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmmmm i love fantasies and if ever i will be given the chance to chose one of my fantasies to became into reality it will be to have the life that want, i could be the top one richest person in the universe hahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I, too, had fantasies about the teachers during elementary school. The fantasy ended when one of the fairy-like madams bit me hard. She gave me a couple of chocolates the next day and said, "Study more."

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha gladly none bit me in my fantasy. It was just a pat in the head.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have a fantasy that I want to turn into a reality, that's to have a luxurious life haha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's turn it into a drama that has better possibly to be true. And yeah me too dreaming and working for that luxurious life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha I could imagine you on your bike while running on the ring of Saturn😂 I am always getting a spank when I was young too not because of tantrums but because of my naughtiness😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ouch that hurts, I rarely got spanks, kicks were normal haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When i was a kid, i also dream of becoming a hero. I like Wonderwoman and that time, i thought that she is real that's why I wanted to become like her. A woman full of wonders and will save the people who are in danger, aww, an imagination of a kid who was still innocent about what life is

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm you have achieved it but in a different form, you are 'WonderMom' now for your kids, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right, we mothers are Wonderwoman to our kids and family. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago