Who can defeat the music?

50 64
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 176

Hello my fellow writers! Pee weekends to all and enjoy your day. As of today I've been empty as in nothing coming on my mind. My braincells not yet functioning hahaha. So I rather to listen some music's that I really adore. Some are old songs and some is new.

I'm also a music lover since I was kid. Music brings me into a lots of imaginations. Like reminiscing some of our crushes or our loved ones. I feel relaxed while I'm listening my fave songs. Like Wonderful tonight of Eric Clapton that everytime I heared that song especially in the beach, I feel young(charot).

When we hangout also with my friends this song we found love by Rihanna is always on that bar, that we can really dance in their dance floor. Have you ever been drunk in the bar? Me? It's been many times already since I start to drink some liquors when I was in highschool. It's a great feeling once you've tried to be drunk at the bar. You can enjoy your night with your friends. We just need to escape sometimes with our problems. Unwind and be happy in just one day.

I really loved the puff daddy song which is I'll be missing you. That you can groove your body. Once you heared that song, am I right batang 90's? Although I'm a batang 90's, I'm too much familiar with a lots of songs that time. I've got a lots of cartridge but sad to say I've lost them all. What a mess! I buyed that all in an original copy. Then last night I start to download all my fave songs in my mp3 music in my phone.

Music been part of my life for many years. Who can defeat the music? For me music is the soundtrack of my life that brings happiness in my soul. People haven't always been there for me but music always has. Music can make me cries of course especially when I'm hurt. All people been emotional once they've hurt so music can help to release all the feelings you've had.

Bad liar of imagine dragons is one of best song I loved, the day I've heared this song at YouTube few years ago. I always request this one also in Videoke with my friends.

Dancing with your ghost by Sasha Alex Sloan, very calm song but unique lyrics. Hear it through with your heart and you will catch the meanings of her song. Sometimes the music is the only medicine that heart and soul need.

Just relax and listen to a music🤗🤗🤗.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 26, 2022

3:20 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

17
$ 2.34
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

desde los años 70 hasta los 90 la mejor musica, época de artistas, grupos y orquestas y no de pistas como la actualidad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! I really loved the old songs and Im not familiar with the latest songs as of now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas makathrowback ng I'll Be Missin You hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha one of the best din kya yan sa panahon ko Lee😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah..Nostalgic ako sa "We Found Love" sis! Yan yung kapanahunang nagbabar kami ng mga kaibigan kong mga beki dahil heart broken ako :) Life would be boring without music talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda tlga ng we found love no at nkakarelax pakinggan. Boring talaga pg wlang music sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indak na indak ako sa dance floor nyang We Found Love na yan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah sayaw sayaw lng sis pangpawindang ng stress😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think anything like that can beat music. Music blows our hearts out.And I really like the sayings of Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True... Music is really a good medicine to all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

music is one of the greatest way to relax our mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed.. it's a great way to unwind our mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako mahilig sa music though I used to listen sometimes kapag may Kanagawa among again bahay. Mas mabilis passing natatapos at hindj ko nafefeel ang pagod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis . Pag may music mas mbilis tlga ang galawan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayaw lang, walang tulakan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pg lashing na sis expected na tlga Yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talagang tatalo sis, ahahah, bisan ako mao gyud na ang pangparelax Naku bsta feel naku kapoy nah kaayo, magpa music dayon kai para mawala ang stress, nia nindot pud maglihok² kung naai music murag walai kapoi, nia feel nimu dali rah kaau mahuman imong trabaho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makawala ug stress jud sis no. Labi ng naa ky prblma sis,na lng jud mghilak lagi hahaha. Dali jud mhumn ang trbho sis bsta music dala sayaw na diay🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, moapil pud d I ug hilak sis? Ahaha, ayaw lang pud wui, imbis maglingaw kai aron mawala ang stress maghilak nah nuon,ahehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music blows our heart out. When we are under a lot of tension or too much anxiety, we can get rid of our tension by listening to music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed.. it can relax our body and soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro lahat tayo kahit iba iba ang ugali mahilig sa music. Iba kase ang music, they can heal us and at the same time they make us feel like we are broken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it can heal us talaga sis. Sarap makinig ng music pg brokenhearted no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite ko din yung Bad Liar na song sis. Ang ganda kasi ng tono and also the meaning. Hehe. Minsan pinapatugtog ko siya ng siya lang paulit ulit. Nagagalit minsan kapatid ko. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis at nsa my day ko yan lgi hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naalala ko yung mga cd and dvd na binurn ko kapag nagddownload ako noon ng songs. di na kasi uso cd player ngayon kaya natapon na yung mga compilations ko ng mga albums ng bands na gusto kooooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May CDs din ako dati bsta ang dami gastos na nangyari hahaha. Adik ksi ako sa music non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We found in hopeless place haha, that's part of the lyric that I really like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. It's a great music for me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, you said very beautiful about the effect of music on your mood. Music can relieve depression in the best possible way, and increase the level of the hormone of happiness and excitement in our body. Music can cure many of our pains and problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true my dear Ellen. You will never be alone when you listen a music. It's really good to our heart and mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a point my friend that sometimes music is better than our friends. Music is there to comfort us in times of sadness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! Sometimes I'm relaxing my mind just listening my fave music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody can defeat music no matter what. Am aligned to your content wholeheartedly. Let the music roll on. Great of you. Have a nice weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. It's a great help for us to released our emotions. Have a great weekend also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful Tonight, favorite nako na music sis. Ganahan kaayo ko maminaw Ana bahala ug pabalik-balik...Bad Liar, bag o pa ko nakapaminaw Ana tungod sa akong partner nga gisige-sige ug pa sounds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba nindot Ang wonderful tonight, mkadumdom ta sa atong mga kagahpon hahahaha. Dugy nmn ng bad liar sis. Naa na sko old cp pud sa mp3 nko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot jud sis...Ay Mao sis? Bag o pa man ko nakadungog Ana Lage. Kasagaran sa ako paminawon karon kay mga Tagalog nga kanta man gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dghn pa mga nindot sis nga gesaved nko gabii ky nagka oras na jud ko mgdownlod ky naa ko speaker nga gamay nya sahay mg unwind mn ko. Nagsa rko gnhan ug Tagalog sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay gamit nimo nga app magdownload ug kanta sis? Wala koy kanta na na-download, sa YouTube playlist ra ko maminaw Tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mp3 music tones sis..send nko sa telegram ang logo nya para sure jud ky drtso na sa imo music sa phone. Tudluan teka unsaon. Pgsaved ky labi na ug way signal pwede rka maminaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"We found love" by Rihanna sis. Favorite ko talaga yan noon. Lagi ako nakikinig niyan sis. Maganda sa ears then yung last song sis maganda din. Gustong gusto ko sis. Narinig ko na yan once tas narinig ko naman ulit ngayon. Ang sarap sa feeling nakikinig ng music sis nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnda tlaga yang we found love sis..highskol pa ata Ako nyan eh at lagi nsa discuhan din. Mganda sa ears tlaga at nakakarelax diba. Tagay na lng tayo mamayang gabi hahaha. Kagabi nakinig lng ako ng music sis, nagrelax muna ako.

Nice song din yang last song sis..sarap pakinggan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo naririnig ko yan lagi sa disco pag tuwing fiesta sa amin. 😁 Oo sis maganda yan. Minsan kailangan din natin mag relax sis.

Oo sis maganda. Ngayon ko lang yan narinig ulit sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gemingw mn nuon ko sis sko life sauna ba. Nga single pa jud nya bz ra ug laag laag. Krn lisod na ky mga anak di pwede biyaan. Kami ni bb kulot mnayaw dri sa kwrto nya cge sya ktwa lgi hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda tlga ung dati g songs sis ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis..wla pa ring kapantay sa ganda ng old songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na LSS Ako before sa Bad Liar haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong LSS? Loading ako hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago