My favorite food

30 49
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hello family, what's going on? I am so happy today. because Rusty back my life. Hopefully this time will establish a good relationship with me.

I really like to eat good food but my food menu has never been discussed that way. Let me show you a list of my favorite foods today. I can't cook very well myself. Sometimes I try to cook and eat very nicely.

I love my mother and father-in-law's cooking. My father-in-law sometimes cooks and feeds us all. The day my father-in-law cooked, the atmosphere at home was like a picnic. But I have to work as my father-in-law's helping hand. Like Give this spice, give it, give it.

The first food I like is chicken. Although I eat all kinds of meat, chicken is my favorite. Because I always love to eat meat. It is impossible to cook and eat chicken meat with a little salt. I prefer to cook chicken in my mother's hand. My mother knows me well about test and that is how she cooked me. But I paper the local chicken. I ate last 2 days ago.

Then the one I like is my father's hand made fish biryani. My father cooks this once a year. Dad's rule is to do this cooking only once. This biryani is cooked in a big oven with big fish, then it tastes very good to eat. Every member of my family likes my father's hand made biryani. We counted the days for cooking this Birani. You can test the deliciousness of big fish by cooking Birani.

I also like the meat that I cook by hand. I like to cook meat and eat it salty. But it must be castrated meat. If it can be cooked in a clay oven, it will be more delicious. Which we do occasionally. When we all cook and eat something together.

Then I like the small fish curry. Which I also make as an item with other vegetables at home. I like to eat rice with small fish curry. Since we have a river here, sometimes we buy these small fish and bring them. What a fun curry with small fish and potatoes and onions.I usually prefer small fish over big fish.

Then I like to eat fish fry a lot. Whatever polao rice says fish fry can be eaten with almost everyone. But I like to eat it on my own.

Speaking of fast food, I can't finish this list. Because I like all kinds of fast food foods in all situations. I want fast food at least once in 7 days. Burgers, Pizza, Faluda, Custard, Ice cream, grill, my most favorite food. But the one that is eaten the most and I like it is Chinese Spicy Noodles.

I'm not talking about more food today because you might want to eat. No more today.

thank you for reading my article.

All picture from my photo gallery.

16
$ 1.47
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
+ 11
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Hello sis mazekin I'm happy for you as rusty again come and notice you again, hopefully, it will continue forever,

Anyway, the foods look so delicious and all that makes me hungry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte naman ng asawa mo. Ang galing mo magluto. Nagugutom tuloy ako Dito. Ang sarap.kaya kahit sa picture lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear mate. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Mazeks. I am so happy for you my long time friend. Rusty stopped visiting us at the same time and look at me with another account. Anyways, can we be friends here too....?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do i already know you before? We are always friend dear. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It gives me so much joy to see Rusty's icon back on your article. I enjoy eating chicken and burgers too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The food in this article makes my mouth waters. Aghhhh, I t feels like I wanna try Indian food soon. Well me, my favorite meat is pork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really. I'm sorry if you have water in your mouth. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

those are all looks so tasty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because all food are so tasty mate. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's mouth watering and makes me hungry again hehehe. I'm glad that rusty is back on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you hungry? okay come my home dear. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I will sue you for sure. Or maybe I will visit you again. I'm hungry now. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please come my friend i am waiting. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Biryani!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really ! Me too dear. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good morning, many congratulations, I am happy for you and for everyone. that food is delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So there are people that still preferred local chickens to the agric broiled ones? I used to think it's only me that does that. The local chicken taste sweeter and stronger for a meat while chewing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you mate. local chickens is so much tasty. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow these foods are all wonderful and delicious Dear Mazekin. Congratulations to your father-in-law who is a good cook. Men who are well-cooked are very respectful and lovely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really my father -in-law is a wonderful cook. I also respect this type of man. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like everything you have shown above except burger....I don't know why I don't like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But i like burger so much. thank you for opinion bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We asian people have similarlity in food favouritism, all these are also mine favourite dishes 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree dear. We are Asian food lover. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all so delicious, I can't resist the food lol. Glad Rusty came back to visit you Congratulations, we missed you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed you all. I love delicious food. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mate, Rusty is finally back. I'm so happy for you...Btw, the food that you shared are all mouthwatering. I wanted to taste that Biryani as i have seen lots of users in noise.cash posting about it before and they said it is really delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Rusty is back dear. Biryani is really delicious. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago