When things go wrong,don't go with them

17 33
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends, assalamualaikum to everyone.How are you today..?I guess and believe as always that you are fine by the grace of Almighty.Today I am going to discuss about a very important topic which I believe happened in everyones life.So if you read this fully I guranty you will get a process to overcome it.

At the very outset of my writing I would like to thank my all sponsers for their unconditional love care and support.Even a huge thanks to all my subscribers.Without I wouldn't be able to come here.Thank you so much to the whole read cash community.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Life is too short but so complicated.The whole world is a classroom and we all are examiners.Here many students find their questions while some find their answers but eventually they fail.And some students get the questions paper,write the answers...make mistakes and again solve it again and again.End of the day those are the successful students.But most of them try so hard to write the answers they don't know.They don't try to make another things or different answers.They stuck on that question papers.At last,the time gets over and they become a failure in their life.

Not everyone mayn't realize what I try to make you realize.Look,may be you are doing a task or thinking to make something different.But you can't make it according to the direction you want to...you are trying so hard and a lot of times.And thinking you are a loser and that task isn't for you.Its not like that.If you can't do the work after trying so hard....then you aren't for that task.You are for something else.Stop going with same flow every time as it is making you unsuccessful every time.Choose something else where you can showcase your talent, knowledge more than that.All things aren't for everyone.We can't do everything doesn't matter how hard we may try.God created everyone by giving things on them.

When I see I am doing good on a particular thing,then I continue that.But when I notice I am falling on something after trying hard ... giving time.I say myself I should focus on something else.If things goings wrong for me,then it's okk.I will do a different thing where it suits me.Many people think they can do everything if they work hard with patience.They are absolutely wrong.You can't be like Einstein or Neuton doesn't matter how much hard work you put.So the smarter, intelligent people always think different.You may notice that a lot of back benchers become billionaire in life and the first benchers work as a employers on their company.So not only education can make us successful without mind and different tendency.If you can't realize study then do different things...but not give up study ...it is the backbone of your everything.

So my recommendation for everyone is to don't waste your time repeatedly on one particular thing.If it is going wrong for you then look for another thing.I hope you may understand the message I want to share today.Thank you so much for reading till now...have a nice and beautiful day...we will meet again in our next article

8
$ 0.97
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Often times, the solution is to change your perspective on life. Capable we are not doing well at something but we have to experiment to the last in order to gain experience. beautiful item

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a challenge sometimes to know when to continue or when to stop :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are absolutely right my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed that is why consistency wasn't always the best choice as sometimes we also need to take the opposite side/path for us to succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah consistency doesn't let success every come every time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have so many options in life. When things go wrong, we are matured enough to know what is right or not. Our decision will stand if we continue or not. But it's good not to go with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I always keeping in my mind. If a certain moves does not work for me even I tried it several times, maybe I should change my path and try something better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You definitely have to change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's actually the same realization I had ever since I had a breakdown. Why stay on something that makes you unproductive? It's such a waste of time. When it doesn't go right, even if you've done already your very best, leave it. There are still many doors to open in life that could help us grow as a person :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you get realized it in your life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly is, I'm happy it's not too late for me to realize that there's still goodness that will happen in my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always say that life is long not short, but you are right when you said that we should not try more at something that we do not succeed at, but rather we should find what we are good at and get creative with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Shohan, you mentioned a very good topic. I totally agree with you my friend. When we see that something is not going well for us, and the result doesn't work for us, we shouldn't waste our time on it, and we should spend our time and focus on other things that will work better for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must try on other things that will work better for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago