Business Proposal: A New Series to Fall In Love With

39 110
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Date: March 23, 2022 (Wednesday)

Yesterday, I was having a fine morning. I woke up early and prepared early for work. Not to mention, I drink my morning coffee smiling while looking at the sunrise and embracing the breeze of the morning air. It's just so wonderful to note with. I wad also staring at the morning sky, the clouds looked like cotton. How fluffy they would be if they will become pillows in someway.

Another thing that creeped in my mind yesterday after looking at the sky was the thought that I suddenly miss riding an airplane. I wish going somewhere to travel and to enjoy like 2-3 days on a vacation to other places. When would be the next travel be knowing that we're quite busy at work lately.

Now, as I was about to go to work, I saw the clouds surrounded the mountains which was so beautiful to stare at. How I wish I was near that mountain, I'd definitely take a lot of pictures and embrace that once in a lifetime moment. Howbeit, I was far from the mountain, so what I carried was a sense of hope that one day I'll be able to visit it. As I arrived at work, I arranged my table, update my journal and finally eat my breakfast. I'm not usually the kind of person who eats a lot during breakfast, I just eat and eat until I get quite full and I'm done. I usually eat sandwich, cereal, and depends on my liking as of the moment.

Moreover, after I eat my breakfast, I drink coffee again because I have the urge to drink another cup. So basically I prepared a coffee, but this time with creamer, not the dark one because I just feel like it.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
I'd like to extend my words of gratefulness to the following individuals for the never-ending support for me around here.

Needless to say, I still have nothing much to do in the morning so I opened the app on my phone that's a video streaming site. As I kept on scrolling, I always saw a clip of a Korean drama. Actually, I kept on seeing them since the last 2 weeks I guess, but I never mind it because I told myself that I will not watch series these days for my eyes' sake. Just so you know, my eyes got the problem last 2020 while I watch a series everyday. And yes, I was once a k-drama addict.

Going back, I kept on ignoring each clips, but whenever I ignored it, there's an urge for me to watch it. Then I end up having a thought of why not I try to watch again. Yes, the clips got me. I was enjoying the clips though so I think it's time for me to start a new k-drama journey this year. Not to mention, I had a hiatus on watching k-drama from May of 2021 until now. I think it's time for me to embrace it again.

So I searched for it online. I watched the episode 1 for about 5 minutes, when my co-workers told me that they wanted to watch the series that I was watching, so we did. The three of my co-workers and I watched the episode one the the episode two. You might be wondering why we were able to watch a series wherein it's working hours. Well, we have a technique that only us would know especially when we watch series at work.

By the way, the title of the k-drama series is Business Proposal. It's actually an ongoing series and right now, it's still on episode 7. Howbeit, I was still on episode 3, not so long from the current episode though. It consist of one hour per episode anyway.

Here's a Catch About Business Proposal Series

Fret not, I will not spoil you with the story because you might want to watch it in someway.

This k-drama grabbed my attention again. This might be the time when I get addicted to watching series again, I guess. Just so you know, the first part of this series was not that great on my perspective, but as the story unravels, I can't help but laugh so hard with every part of the story. I can't help but enjoy everything about it. I never thought that the story would go like it. Even my co-workers laugh so hard with all the funny moments in the series.

Here are some of the reasons why I love this k-drama and why I'm enjoying it so far:

  • The actors and actresses are so handsome and pretty.

  • I'm familiar with some of the characters, just like the second lead actor and actress, I saw them on the series I watched before which was Mister Queen, I don't know if you're familiar with it.

  • The flow of the story is just so astounding. I can't help but get hooked on every part.

  • It's a romantic-comedy series.

  • The series gives me butteflies even if I only watch until episode 3 of it.

  • I love the story so far.

  • I can't help but wait for more.

Having said that, I can't wait to watch the continuation of the series. My co-workers and I actually promised each other that we will watch the series together and enjoy it together as well. It's fine for me though because whenever I watched it with them, I enjoyed the series even more.

Closing Thoughts

I guess, my k-drama addiction unlocks again this year, or not. But even if I do, I'll swear to myself that I will not put too much pressure my eyes so much so that there will be no problems that will arise. Anyway, the series was indeed a wonderful one. You may watch it if you want, tell me if you do and tell me if you love it. Let's enjoy the series together.


21
$ 2.97
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

I don't really like K-drama For now, I used to watch some but not anymore, I have other things to do and reading comics on cell phones becomes a momentary entertainment in spare time.

Take care of your health friend, god bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't help but wait for more than more to get it in you're life , personal and peaceful always special for us and this is absolutely wonderful for us this morning always special and great for me to get more beneficial day and productive also I wish you best of luck and always gaining more and more knowledge successful life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too, I wish you luck and success in any undertaking that you have my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not fond of watching kdrama series might be because i dont have enough time for that, we dont have television or laptop, i only have my cellphone.

Just control yourself upon watching it. Consider the health of your eyes too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can watch in your phone as well my friend. I only use my cp while watching series hehe. Anyway, it's nice to see you here my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i also watch korean series and even movies. I FOUND that korean are one of the most brute movie release. i will just metioned my favorite zombie movie train tubusan and squid game.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree so much as I also love those movie and series that you mentioned. They're so good at acting as well which I truly love. Not cringey. They're just so good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a fan of Korean movies but these days, I'm loving it I'll try this one out Thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should definitely watch this kdrama my friend, you'll surely love it. It's still ongoing though hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe sis my k-drama interest will unlock soon. I watch some of them in the television

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try watching this kdrama my friend, you'll surely love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh, this is what I am so into watching rn and I can't wait for the next episodes!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayyy, me too my friend, I just finished the episode 8 and I can't wait for episode 9

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, so much feels!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

watching Korena drama is indeed exciting and full of emotion, I also used to watch it often until my heart was touched to see a sad storyline but actually there is something important about the meaning of watching a series like this, namely a storyline that can provide life inspiration and can be implied in life .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed my friend, actually I tend to go over with the kdrama's storyline first before really watching it, not just following on the hype.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get to visit the mountains soon and watch your k-drama series there :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, that would definitely a must-try my friend hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi ate good morning. I recommend this to my mother she is also a k-drama and c-drama addict.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yayyy, this is surely a must-watch my friend susana. She'll surely love this hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so in love with it and also with the characters! Yohoooo! I can't wait to watch the next episodes huhu. I am so excited!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayy, same thoughts my friend. The second lead actor and actress are both cuteeee. I can't help but love them too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo business proposaaal😍 I still didn't watch it because I don't wanna left myself hanging HAHAHAH and I don't have the time for the meantime too, thank you for not spoiling🥺😆 I love the main actress because I watched her in Uncanny Counter which is a work of art. I find her very coool.♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, just by reading your thoughts I could feel how excited you are talking about the series. Hope you'll be able to start watching it my friend, when you're not that busy anymore. Can't wait for your reaction about the drama hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh! I am watching the same series as well. I am on the 6th episode already and maybe will watch the latest episode once I get home later😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, so happy that a lot of us are watching this series around here in the platfor. my friend. You should continue and go watch episode 7, so heartwarming ehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot wait for ep 8 huhu. Dahil single ako, sa mga kdrama nalang ako kinikilig haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think episode 8 is slalready out hehe. I watched it earlier but I haven't finished it as I slept haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Leticia, thank you for introducing this series, it looks like a beautiful and attractive series, I was also tempted to see it. Take care of your eyes my friend...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should try to watch this my friend Ellen. Actually at first I thought this is just one of those boring drama, but I was wrong, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I am starting to watch ep. 8 now, grabi hindi ako nakatulog sa ep 7 wahahaha.. can't wait for more next week ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm now on Episodr 8 as well, but I stopped in the midst of it as I need to do stuff, but I slept haha might continue it later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha it's okay, nakakabitin parin talaga haha ang tagal ng next week 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can only watch drama once, but it's a favorite of my 2 kids. Once they watch I can watch too. It's good to watch them because the performers are also good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, you should try to watch this kdrama my friend jen. You'll surely love it and for sure you'll surely enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, Yan din ang pinapanood Ng mga pinsan kung babae, grabe Ang ingay nila habang nag wa watch K-drama nayan.haha, sabagay sobrang Ganda pala Ng mga character Dyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Business proposal is what I watched recently my friend. On the first episodes, i also laugh hard. I like this new series, now I'm waiting for the episode 8.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayy, episode was out already my friend. I'm supposed to watch it, but I'll just wait until I ho to work, we will watch with my co-workers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's more enjoyable my friend if you watch it with your co-workers

$ 0.00
2 years ago