Spicy Cup Noodles Gone wrong!!!

2 19
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Spicy Noodles

Good day everyone today I am still very busy because I am still attending my classes and I am still not able to think what to do in my Research Paper. To be honest I am quite panicking already because the deadline of it was supposedly this Sunday Morning but my teacher extend it to Monday Morning so that all of us will be able to pass. I've been reading a lot articles, journals, and theories about the things that I listed that I may want to write but until now I can't still choose what to write. We are just required to submit the Chapter 1 and 2 of our on Monday but still it was a pretty long thing to do especially these 2 chapters consist a lot of explanation about the topic and reviews of related literature. That's why I need to choose immediately !!!!

Jjamppong Cup Noodles

This afternoon while I was attending my class I feel a little hungry because that's why after I finished my class. I immediately try find something to eat in our house because I can't buy anything because I don't want to spend the remaining money I have just to buy something that we might have in the house. While looking I suddenly remember that I still have the Cup Noodles that I've ordered last 3.3 sale which I included in my article a few weeks ago.

After I remember it I immediately look for it because I don't remember where did I store it🀣. I don't know why I am having a trouble finding things in our house even though it is just a small just suited for 3-4 people for some reason I still have look for the things so hard when I needed it. I found it the just right below the cabinet I am surprised that no one took it because I first think that either my father or brother already ate it.

After I found it u just boil some water because I am so hungry already. I don't why do I feel like I am waiting so long for the water to boil even though it boils quickly than the usual I feel like I waited for an hour for it to be reached it's boiling state πŸ˜‚. This might be the effect of hunger and I am being so impatient. To be honest I feel quite excited to eat this because if the advertisement that I saw about this they said that it is hot and delicious. When the water boils I quickly added it to the cup noodles and cover it then put the remaining hot water in our thermos.

When I started eating to be honest I feel a little disappointed because it wasn't that spicy like I was expecting and the flavor is just the spicy seafood of the other brand like this and I might say that brand that I usually eats taste better than this. When I was half way eating it already I think so a silly idea of adding some chilli powder that we have. Actually I never tried those chili powder once because my father just bring it last week and I haven't thought of tasting it and I thought it's the time to taste it.

Since my don't know how spicy it was I just put some of it then I did something that is so silly πŸ˜‚. I still didn't taste it before I add a little more. Then I just mix it throughly then starts eating again since it is just already half way done the broth from the the noodles is just a little. I eat the noodles and I think it was good because there's a little spiciness added. I just eat all the noodles but I don't really taste the broth because I am using a fork and all of I am getting us the remaining noodles.

When I finished the noodles I just made a big gulp from the broth which I really regret. At first I haven't feel anything but after a few seconds I am starting to feel that my whole mouth and throat is burning hot. This makes me sweats a lot and hurts my mouth and throat I immediately drinks a lot if water which I think will help and it did but after the water comes down the heat is just going back. At this point I am running around the house because it was so hot the I can feel it from my body. I just gargle with water so many times just to cool down my mouth and throat.

I really regret adding those chill powder I didn't know that it was that hot. I like spicy foods but I don't like those kind of spiciness that drives your whole body crazy 🀣. And I don't even want to talk about my bathroom experience this evening because the whole time I feel like I am getting fire out of my body πŸ˜‚.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. I know that wasn't making any sense or there's no new information or learning you can get from it but I still I just to share itπŸ˜‚. This is just a normal common mistakes that I always done to myself as humanπŸ˜‚.

All the images used here is captured by the author and there's no commercial or advertisement intended.

--

4
$ 1.74
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.03 from @Ellen-he
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Spicy Noodles

Comments

Just the moment you run around the house... 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah hahhaha because I got surprised on hot it is that's why I am making running around to relieve a little the burning in my mouth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago