I'm happy and blessed!

29 49
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

March 22

Actually, I was hesitant to share my thoughts here because I haven't active successively unlike before that I can read all the articles of my close friends users and the other users too. Please bear with me guys but I keep trying my best just to spend some time here if I am free.

Read.cash is already my family and I don't want to missed every chances here because I already build my personality here by dealing other people virtually and of course it molded me to become more confident by expressing my own self. My Read.cash family is the best so far. Awee so love love guys!


Are you wondering why I'm happy and blessed?

Okiii, let me express myself that I am so much happy and blessed....

I'm happy and blessed because...

Bitcoin cash is pumping! Yeyyyyyy I want it more hehe. Of course being a hodler here we wanted to have more fruits from our hardworks. We have this saying that what you sow is what you reap definitely. We love doing things that can give us an eagerness to do so when we've know that there will be more fruitful to be received. I feel so blessed and happy this time knowing that the BCH keep pumping to the moon. It saves me a lot! Like I don't have any source of income because I don't have work and right now I am too spender about all the fares or any money involved to all my errands. Ever since before after I graduated my college degree I started to sustain my wants in life. I didn't ask any penny coming from my parents even I need it for my papers but I decided to sustain it coming from my hardworks. And thankfully BCH saves me a lot of all things that I need. Just like now, I need lots of penny for me to move again in everything. Soar high BCH😍

I'm happy and blessed because...

I am here in this platform. I never thought that God will lead me into this world. He sent me an instrument for me to keep going and be blessed always even sometimes I never consider this as a decent work. God always say Yes of all my prayers to him. He will answered it perfectly in a right time. This platform taught me a lot from the beginning until now and beyond. Read.cash helped me to become a giver and hopeful. I learned a lot from here that would be a great valuable to me from the rest of my life. From being a shy person by sharing my thoughts and now already build with more confident by expressing my living and my self.

From the things that I am noob in everything here and don't have any goal, I was still keep going and never think to give up.

Now, Happy to inform to all of you that I already reach up 200+ subscribers and as staying here about 8 months. I consider this as small progress but still it is a progress.

Thank you so much as well to all my sponsors. You guys are the best by keep motivating me.

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

And to @TheRandomRewarder Thank you so much for unending support and love. Keep showering us rusty😊😇


I am happy and blessed that this platform is the best among all the rest.

Thank you read.cash!

14
$ 2.55
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

it is something to be grateful about.. keep pumping bch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was even shock when I check the BCH was pumping so hard. Yiiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess siss super😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend, congratulations on your attainment of 200 subscribers in 8months, I wish you many more. Mores so, seeing BCH rising gave me joy. I was really glad to see that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. I'm so glad that I have many friends here. With the 8 months here it was already a fulfillment with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also happy to be a part of this lovely platform so far..and seeing you happy always give me more encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhhh it makes me love with that shohan thank you shohann

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello ate same here I am happy to be part of this amazing platform. build friendships here and share what you can share😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess sis. We are so blessed by having this platform in our life. Lets continue our dreams here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I'm still new here but I'm happy to be here. Let's do our best ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow coongrats that you are here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy and blessed too because I'm here in this platform. Sana hindi na mawala to, no? Sana tumaas pa bch para makapag sell tapos bumaba ulit para makabuy hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wow d ako marunong mag sell and buy sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spot trading lang sis haha pero hindi pa rin ako masyado maalam kung kailan dapat mag sell hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhaha try try lng yan mareng ahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss I’m happy as well though konti lang yung nahold ko. Nagconvert ako noon for my small expenses but still, I will wait for it to pump more! Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero ang laki ng itinaas dba. Pump and pump sana pra happy tayo lahat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, it continues in that trajectory and hit a new all time high.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm quite happy too sewing BCH gain over 10% in just one,day. I hope it keeps it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh. Its nice seeing the pump

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the positivism we all need. Good to read you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks remona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Kleah, congratulations on having 200 subscribers and 8 months of activity. Congratulations to you that you have never been disappointed, and continued your efforts and perseverance, you will definitely see the result, when BCH flies to the moon... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess ellen. Thank you so much to this platform it helps me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too Kleh. I hope this continues for a long time 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehhe we hope that fyang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe me too, I am happy to see a big green line after a long time. Wishing it goes more up and up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh, I hope it will up

$ 0.00
2 years ago