They Are Not Compatible

12 34
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

March 23, 2022

Two days failed to write and publish an article whoa so sad but it's okay as we didn't predict what would be gonna happen that sometimes we're not stimulated for some circumstances that we have on our daily basis.

As I've said in my last article entitled, she probably married for the third time. I was referring to my Kuwaiti employer in this article, if you want to read just click the highlighted words. here I share that yesterday they have been a so-called meetup or should I say some arranged marriage as this is their way how to find a husband though others have a love story. mostly their families make a way to find a lover for them.

My lady boss preparing for 2 days about this meetup for this guy and so yesterday was the exact time to see if they are compatible with each other.

At around 6 pm Kuwait time we were at the house of the uncle for my madam where they held the meeting place then were prepared tea, Arabic coffee, chocolates, and some other foods I don't have any photos as I shy that's why.

At exactly 7 pm here comes a 35 years old guy one old lady a mother of this guy one young lady a sister of this guy who accompanied him for this set up my madam at that time was inside the room then they call her to come in the sala.

My madam at this point she's prepared and we can see the way she dresses up, wearing a blue dress with a combination of beige hi heels, with a Michael corrs shoulder bag, though she's 36 years old and she knows how to give credit to the dress she wore, she looks stunning at this time.

Then this man set on the sofa and my madam came from the room we can feel the awkward moment, they sit facing each other and started to question what they wanted to know about their own.

I was in the kitchen together with the housemaid of my madam's uncle we were observing the visitors coming especially the subject which is a guy.

Then it's like 30 minutes later, they are having goodbyes as probably they are finished their questions and answer session.

And so it's time for their chicka as the sister of my madam and the wife of her uncle was with us who witnessed this setup and for me, I only gather information when we are headed to go home as only me and my madam inside the car.

And So it's time to get information so that I can write an article to share in my read. cash family ๐Ÿ˜›.

I and madame can share some things happening to her life as I share also about my family since we're together for almost 6years so we know each other well and I know also the type of guy she wants as I see the photo of the two exes of her.

And so while she started to share I know that she doesn't like this man who comes earlier as aside from he's fat the looks are not her type, and of course what are we gonna expect to this kind of set up? She said the man started to ask how many surgeries she does, and she answered no as she was afraid, and that this kind of meetup they must first be ready for their questions and that the uncle for my madam do briefing before the man arrive that her uncle tells she must ask like if he has a disease, etc. And that my madam said she shy that she wanted to tell him that if he can do the diet as she doesn't like a fat man.

While listening to my madam and I can sense that she doesn't like this man but she said still she had not decided but I know she does not go with this guy. We were laughing inside the car as I tell her it was okay now as there are so many surgeries to become handsome, we were just joking as still, my madam tell that she does not judge his looks but of course for us who want to have a husband, a wife, a lover still we prefer to find someone that at least there is a spark on our eyes ๐Ÿ˜.

My thoughts on this matter

This kind of meet up was a total waste of time and in the end, there is a big possibility that they don't like each other imagine for preparing for 2days going to the salon, going to the mall for how many hours just to look for a dress to fit in but then im glad that I witnessed with this kind of stuff.

And that's all for me today thank you, everyone, for the unending support, God Bless you all!

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors thank you all.

Thank you for reading!

13
$ 2.35
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Spending a lot of time preparing for something as simple as a date may mean that your boss is more interested in materials and in creating impressions that are unrealistic.

In the end, I'm surprised that they didn't like each other that much- based on your observation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Against jud ko aning arrange marriage ba dae..may gni di ta Muslim. Paita pud ana no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahahaha, ahaka wui, dli vaya gyud katudluoan ang tao nga mahigugma, kalain pud kaha noh f mag uban mo nia wala gyud ka kagusto, naku bahala pud,maau gani kai magka vibes gyud mo sah imong madam dai noh? Ok rah kaau na wui, ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is funny too. Did the man asked her if she had done surgeries before, like to know if she beautified her body through surgery??

To be sincere, I don't fancy this marriage arrangement, it takes only God for it to work out if eventually they agree to marry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, you spoke very well about this ceremony. It is clear that your lady didn't like the boy because their conversation was so short. I hope she can finally find her lost half. She is obviously a good and kind woman, and she deserves a good partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best pa din Yong di kailangan ng retoreto mas okey Yong love ,kaysa ganya at least Yong love ang pinundar nyo eh pag ibig talaga sa isat isa di yan ilang surgery or kailangan ng diet,ilang ang yaman ganan yan sila ,kung kayang ibigay ang hinihingi ng kabilang side

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang weird dito sis kapag pala talaga palapit ang Ramadan marami ang gustong mag aasawa parang mag bahay bahay na yan sila kung sino gustong mag asawa, pero ang amo ko talagang naghahanap ng gwapo at akala ko din talaga gwapo yung pupunta kahapun kasi nga diba mostly gwapo naman yan sila hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga ganon pala pag malapit na ang Ramadan, di ba gwapo?oo nga kalimitan maganda at gwapo yan sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mostly talaga hindi talaga maganda pag mga meet ups sis. Grabe naman Yung guy sis ba't sa daming pwede itanong ba't yung sa surgery pa. Minsan talaga sa mga ganyan may ma ask na hindi maganda pakinggan. Iba talaga kapag magustuhan mo talaga yung tao sis nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis , talagang iba pa rin yung sa unang tingin mo ay may chance na magustuhan mo siya , pero sa ganiyong set up minsan lang talaga ang successful mostly hindi nag wo workout ang relationships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy ,present ko nga naghuwat ani ba๐Ÿ˜…Bitaw ,kakuyaw gud sa laki dae,surgery juy gipangutana,nah way swerte si madam ,pohon nalang basin naa pay moabot ,na curious na noon ko sa looks ni madam nimo oy๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gwapa man siya dae pero bati lang og lawas pero maayu siya modala og panamit maangayan ra sad hihi kita ko sa laki dae wala man silay chemistry. physics ra ๐Ÿ˜›basin maong wala na minyo kay lain man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago