Primary school life

26 42
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

I go to Facebook from time to time during the day. Even today, at some point, I was wandering around on Facebook anxiously. Just then a picture came in front of my eyes. Seeing the picture reminded me of primary school life. Primary school memories can be written.

In fact, the primary life ended many years ago today. But the day will not be forgotten. Truly those days are written in the pages of memory today. Childhood is a time when the best times of life come to us. There is no sorrow in life. it's was happy time.

As a child, I lived in a village. And in that privileged primary school we used to have a lot of friends studying in the same village.We used to take a bath together at the pond around 9 in the morning. Then, after eating and drinking, we would all go out to school together. I had to walk a long way but that path didn't seem to matter. Because everyone would shout together and reach the school gate.

One of the happiest days of primary school, I think, is getting new books.Because there was a different kind of joy inside each of us that day. Getting new books.As soon as I got the new book, my mind would dance with joy. Later I needed a book cover.

My son book. click by me.

Our mango middle class family went to primary school and they will have a good idea about this picture.This is exactly how I would get up from the tube well when we went to school. Friends would all go to the water together.Someone would push a tubewell and I would grab the bottle. As a child, I wanted to fetch water from the tubewell again and again. Not currently found. But the fun was different.

Picture collection by Facebook.com

When it comes to primary school life exams come with exams, all the reading in the state has to be finished.The more we all thought during the exam, the more it seemed as if we were taking a job exam.Really studied very competitively. Several boys and girls from the village used to study together. So I always taught each other competitively.Though we were competitors, we were very good friends of each other.

I miss the sports environment a lot during school days.At tiffin time we would all leave the room to play.In between, whenever I had time, I would go out to play when there was no sir class. We used to do a lot of sports. At present these sports are almost lost. There used to be a big field in front of the school and that is our playground.

We all know we have to be in school for a very short time in primary school but we still have a different kind of fascination with tiffin.I would take a tiffin with all my friends and I would eat it together at school tiffin time.I used to share tiffin with everyone. We used to take food to school for lunch.Not for hungry.

The most fun days were school sports. Annual sports competition. From childhood we all used to participate in sports. We participated in almost all the games until we got first second in any of them.I would be happy to get a price. I think the world won. Sports day at school, again we wanted to organize a picnic at school. Picnic with eggs. Everyone would bring an egg from home. Cooked with potatoes, everyone ate together. And the nanny of the school to cook for us. At the end of the day, when I got the price, I felt better. At that time we were not given a very expensive price. But we would be much happier with what he gave us. Then he would usually give us one plate at a time, the second price would be a bowl of cowrie.

What a day it really was. Every day was full of joy. I did not understand the pain. Just happiness and happiness.Sometimes I wish those days could go back. To enjoy life in a new way. Those little friends from school have grown a lot today.I don't know who is where. But I missed everyone a lot.

  • thank you my dear @Lucifer01 for your renewal sponsorship. This repeated inspiration of yours, took me forward.

thanks for reading my article.

Lead image from my photo gallery.

18
$ 1.26
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 13
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Primary school time is one the best time of our school life. We enjoy lot in that time even did lot of fun.Thanks dear for again remember it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, primary school days were really fun. I'm also remembering mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, this also made me remember my primary school days and how I also looked forward to getting new books. I loved reading those short stories that are found in English books, that's why I always look forward to getting new books

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have happy memories from primary school days. I barely even remember anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The good old days! I miss it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School is one place where we get to experience many things while growing up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right mate. thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watering the plant is something I can relate to. We used to fetch water from the small river outside our school every afternoon when I was in elementary school to water the plants. It's splendid to remember it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really ! thanks for share.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are the times that I do not have to worry about bills and BS in life haha! I love being at school because I meet new friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God, I miss those days. Looking back, I realized how I was before and now as a grown-up lad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of fun to read your article, i can't forget my primary school life, this was with a lot of fun and entertainment and there is no tension just chilling whole day,i was in Ok science school in Okara pakistan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for review.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear for giving back those memories. What a beautiful day then!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome mate. it was beautiful day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I missed to be at primary life. Got a new things been encountered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also missed dear. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst hope things will go smoothly with you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to the feeling in getting new books. That really excites me and made me happy especially when I have receive those good books. Then when the teacher would told us to cover our books, that excites me more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remember this beautiful day. thanks ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School times are one of the best times, so many memories come to mind when I think of my school days, I felt nostalgic when I read your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, school time is the best time. thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You talked so beautifully about childhood Dear Mazekin, I remembered my childhood and school days. Unfortunately, my comments are not visible, pray for me not to get in trouble... 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it's really bad news for me. Hope everything is okay dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago