" Sunday's random thought's"

34 49
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hey there my lovely family here in read.cash? How was your Sunday anyway? Have you had a great and productive day despite the burning weather? Anyway it's okay to have fun, just remember to drink more water and stay hydrated.

Well in my part, I really had a boring day. I even felt lazy today. The whole day I've been trying to find a better topic to write but I'm distracted with a randomly thought's that I have in my mind. And those thoughts literally makes me struggle to focus.

Actually today I was reading about the news update of the Taal Volcanic eruption. I was worried about it. I'm scared that what had happened two years ago will happen again, I'm worried for my son. As a mom, sometimes hearing those bad news makes me feel uneasy.

When the Taal Volcano erupted last January 2020, I wasn't here yet in the Philippines as I am still in Hong Kong. But I have seen from the news how the eruption destroyed the whole city. I just don't remember what city was that but it's literally painful. I really felt sad for the poor animals that died during that day and how other animals tried to survive. Imagining them broke my heart and so I don't wanna talk much about them anymore as remembering them is very painful.

So yesterday, I received a text message from NDRRMC or National Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Council, as they are sending some awareness for all the people who's living near the Taal volcano and since Cavite is a bit near from Batangas I can also received their messages.

Screenshot from my gallery

This morning I received another text message again, stating that the Taal Volcano had a phreatomagmatic bursts again this morning as early as 4:32 and 5:04 a.m. The NDRRMC is informing everyone to be vigilant with all the possible things that may happen after the phreatomagmatic bursts.

Some says that the reason why the volcano is being active again, is because of the hot weather and so the government already ordered the people who's living nearby the volcano to evacuate for their safety. According to the news, there are already 9000 plus people who already evacuated this morning but there are still some residents who choose to stay in their homes. They says that the eruption isn't bad as before and so they are confident that they are still safe.

This was the Vedio that I had seen from YouTube of the phreatomagmatic bursts of the Volcano. This was taken by one of the resident from the nearby area.

Anyway since lot's of thoughts is running around in my mind today, I literally struggle on my concentration, and so I don't learn much information about the eruption. Although I read the news from time to time, my brain seems disliking the information as none of the information that I read sink in😅. I felt like I'm in a "lutang"moment today😅.

Have you did some reading and after reading you didn't even learn anything? If yes, then I think you can understand me now😁.

Maybe this was also the side effects of stress 😅. Stress can really makes your concentration difficult and even our memory becomes weak. That is why today I didn't force myself to do anything about research. I let my brain rest for today.

Another thing that is also bothering me now is our neighbors children's. I started to feel annoyed because of their noises. I actually planning to talk to the parents but I was hesitant as they might misunderstood me. We we're just new in this area and I don't wanna looks like sensitive, so I can't have any courage.

But it's actually already annoying. Even the night is already late their children's is still outside their house's. Running around and shouting. One time we got startled with the loud noise they created. Our lights was already off that time as we are about to sleep, but we have lights on outside for the whole night.

While lying in our bed we suddenly heard a loud noise as they accidentally hit our door by their ball and that creates a loud noise. My partner gets annoyed as his motorcycle was outside and they might also accidentally hit it, but because we don't want any conflicts we just stayed inside.

I can't believe with the parents. Their children's are just 7-10 year's old, I think? but they let them stay outside even it's already late. Suppose those kids must be sleeping at that time, but no, they are still outside and playing, seems like there's no more tomorrow for them to play.

Honestly I realized that you really can't skip from toxic people 😁. Wherever you go there's toxic.

Anyway, I don't have any words to say so I have to cut this article from here. I was also sad as I made a mistake with one of my previous article. I don't know what happen, I accidentally unpublished it and the whole article was been edited. Gosh! I had no choice but just to delete the whole article as I can't recover it anymore. The whole article has been vanished 🤦, such a disaster mistake.

I'll stop from here and thank you for your time.

Lead image source edited using Canva app.

20
$ 2.29
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 10
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

If am tired or stressed out or am thinking of something is really hard for me to concentrate too, and for me to write an article everyday I really need a calm and a stress free brain 🧠 if not I will just be lying to myself and reading something will be the worst because I will either be in the first page reading it over and over and over again not understanding anything at all. And we here in the family here are praying for you guys over there there that nothing should happen, we pray that the eruption doesn't happen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope your doing good right now and thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, I hope this volcano doesn't cause problems for innocent people and animals, and nothing bad happens. These children have thoughtless parents who allow their children to play in the street late, and disturbing the peace of the neighbors.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm also praying for that my dear friend and I'm also praying that things will be alright.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh talaga sis, kawawa talaga ang residents na malapit sa taal, dati kasi my mga bata na nagkasakit Dahil Dyan, tapos marami pang mga pangkabuhayan na naapektuhan, pagkatapos pa ng eruption, kawawa pa ang mga tao dun kasi nagka daugaga sah paglinis, Hindi talaga biro ang mga pangyayari.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, kaya sana hindi na sumabog ulit ang bulkan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehhh, hindi biro kapag nagkataon, tapos yung mga mahihirap Dyan mas lalo pang kawawa talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay safe dear. Hope you are away from the targeted area. God bles you and your family members.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was watching the Taal Volcano report last night and I was stunt co'z I didn't know that it was active and cause to erupt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis napanood ko din Yong video ng taal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mabuti sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The world is so perfect, that for you Sunday is over and mine is still starting, I'm very late so I plan to spend the day sleeping. By the way, I thought the heat was only here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think the hot weather is worldwide as it's time for summer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko yung Taal Volcano sis. Grabe. Nakita ko yung video sa Facebook. Nakakatakot. Oo sis ayaw ko talaga din yung mga maingay lalo na pag gabi. Distraction talaga sa akin. Minsan di ako nakakatulog lalo din pag may work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, distractions talaga ang ingay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Volcanic eruptions are quite scary. It's nice of them to send messages to keep you updated

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, it's really scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku! Be careful about that cause we might expect tremendous eruption. By the way is your abode near in that spot of a volcano? Just flee from that spot if you think it isnt good. Better to have advance mindset.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.. we're a bit far but still get affected if the volcano seriously burts out, hopefully will not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, good to hear that but still be careful cause we don't know what does it brings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko nga yun sis noong 2020 ,grabe kawawa yung malapit at naapektuhan sa pag buga ng volcano , malapit lang pala kayu dyan sis? Talagang mag aalala ka kapag may maliit ng bata okay lang sana kung wala tayong maliit kasi kakayanin natin. Stay safe kayu .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, pero kapag may baby nakakatakot talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a good Sunday not a great day though.....but looking like the heat is increasing rapidly everywhere

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, day by day it's getting hotter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a friend po near tagaytay and he sends me video talaga na kitang kita yung eruption gosh grabe lang po talaga nakakaawa yung mas malalapit pa na mga house dun, I hope no one's been hurt there po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully sis, kasi nakakaawa talaga ang mga tao doon lalo na ung mga malalapit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am worries too sis, kasama kami sa danger zone. Though sa manila ako na stay, nandoon inlaws ko. Saka bahay na pinapagawa namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a really nice day. I spent a good time with my family and friends, but now I feel sorry for what you said about this volcano. I hope everyone is fine and that other disasters will not cause any harm to humans or animals, be safe, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t have I boring day neither d I have a cheerful day day but I had a very productive day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This weather is really causing a lot of inconvenience. I hope everyone turns out alright!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth, make things complicated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good that there is information circulating ahead of the Taal Volcano, I wish you safety dear friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago