Another day for me

6 28
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago
Article No. 25

Hello, all of my friends, How is yours day going ? Obviously happy and funny. I also hope that, but some time why people will be unhappy? God given us a nice life which around by flowers, air, pure water, wonderful women and others! We should always happy with our beloved person.

Do you know that who your beloved people are? Beloved person is not only your son, parents or near person who live in your village or our city. Beloved person is that who always take care of you. Always respected and encouraged by you.

Unsplash

Not only I am a lazy person, you can say most lazy person, lol ! So I do not reach my goal. Everyone know that all success behind have a good hard work which help him or us to reach goal or success.

My expectation is not so high or it is not expensive for me although I fall down sometimes and can not reach my goal. Because I am lazy more than others.

Why I have no high ambition?

A ambitious person is always hard worker, he can do everything for success and to reach goal. All kinds of sacrifices are like water to him. A hard worker man has a truly extraordinary character for his best achievement.

Today is another day which comes near my hand with filling laziness. I wish that I will always asleep. Not only single, there are many devil character which most of the time encourage me. The lazy person quickly goes on the path of destruction.

We all know more or less the story of a grasshopper and ant. At the edge of a field lived a grasshopper and an ant. They were good friends but the grasshoppers were very lazy and the ants were hardworking.

Unsplash

At the end of the story, the grasshopper dies for hostile environment. Because he did not collect food in his good time. Grasshopper is responsible for his own plight because he does not savings for future. On the other hand, ant manage live well in adverse weather.

Unsplash

Today I feel like a grasshopper. Life is cut short by laziness. I don't know where life will end. I understand why this is happening but I can't solve it. Because I am very afraid of work. I don't know why I am afraid of work.

Because the devil is in my head. Devil has deceived me. I do not know how to get rid of the devil.

Because of my laziness, I can't give you funny articles every day. There is no wish to write that. Still sit down to write because I want it to become an addiction. Good intoxication is better for people . Bad intoxication leads people to destruction. Laziness is also a bad addiction.





6
$ 0.85
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

Just don't look or imagine yourself as lazy person, this might be just you still did not realize yet what are your goals in life. What you want to be?, What do you want to do that makes you happy. Its a process you maybe not yet at that point, but you will be there soon. You have your family, friends and BELOVED PERSON to support you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our goals life would be our guide thus making us active conscious in achieving those goals. We will work harder just to reach what we want to be. Laziness makes our lives grow slowly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right boss,, I will try to hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you're not lazy. You're just so diligent in taking a lot of rest haha jk. You have to work and move yourself to know what do you want in life. You will never know until you work and find out what you really want to do in life. Because being steady or lazy, can't help you make a progress in yourself. It doesn't matter how slow your pace is, the important thing there is you're moving.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I want to be a great writer to own language. Such as, poet or play writer or novelist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am rooting on you on that. What is your kind of genre?

$ 0.00
2 years ago