I don't know what happened to my account...

13 48
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Hello, my dear ones, how are you? I'm not well, but I hope you're fine. I always wanted to convey a good feeling to you, but unfortunately I can not, because as you can see, my account has been spammed for a few days. I'm really upset since that day and I didn't want to upset you either, that's why I didn't come here. I don't know how this problem will be solved, this happened to me again, this time I don't see the strength in myself, and maybe this post means my farewell. You know how much I loved you all, so I owed you a goodbye.

I don't know what could be the reason. I was out of town at my mother's house the day my account was suddenly spammed. As you know, the internet situation there is very bad, and it is constantly disconnected and reconnected. I use both my mobile data internet and my mother's mobile phone data hotspot there at the same time. When one of them is disconnected, the other is connected. I say to myself, maybe it was during this disconnection and connection from one mobile data to another, that suddenly my account was spammed. I was reading my friends' articles and commenting on them, when suddenly, from one place to another, all my comments were spammed.

Even a little while later, I charged my mobile phone, and my phone turned off while charging, and didn't turn on again. Both the grief of being spammed in read cash and the grief of my mobile phone breaking down frustrated and ruined me. My husband and I went to guarantee my mobile phone, they said it would take a month to fix it, and they would delete all my mobile data as well. My husband called one of his friends, he said I could fix it, we took my cell phone to him. It took a few hours, but thank God my cell phone was fixed, and its information wasn't deleted.

When I got home, I re-opened my read cash, and all I hoped to recover my account, seeing the error message that I was connected to my account from another IP, dashed all my hopes. The error told me to enter a 12-word seed if you want your wallet to be restored. Thank God I was able to find it, and recover my wallet, which I had $10 in. But everything shows that I should not have any hope for my account.

My dear friends, not seeing you and not talking to you is the worst thing that can happen to me these days. I love you more than my real friends, separation from you is unbearable for me. But for now, I'm tired of being able to recover my account or create a third account. It was a shock to me. I wanted to celebrate my 100 subscribers a few more days, but as you know, in life, things do not always go as we thought, just as a strong royal palace can be reduced to rubble by an earthquake. I owe a lot to read cash. Read cash caused that I meet unique friends like you, and give me hope and confidence. Read cash helped me to have more faith in myself, and taught me many lessons. I want to thank dear @TheRandomRewarder , who visited all my articles except my last article, always gave me hope and motivation, and didn't leave me alone in this way.

And I am very grateful to my dear constant supporters. You have been all my strength and motivation all this time. I owe you many things. Maybe all my efforts so far were just for you. For fear of losing you, for fear of being away from you. I never thought I would find such good and kind friends from other countries, who could be so sympathetic to me, that their friendship would be so real, and their kindness be endless. I will not continue any longer. It is really painful for me to be separated from you. Just know that I love you very much. I will always remember you and I will never forget you. Maybe the day I had the power, I will come back just for you. Because of being with you again. Friendship with you was the greatest honor of my life. Stay safe. I love you, and God bless you... ❤️

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Lead image source

9
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
+ 2
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

You need to start writing again to test the waters.. please do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really missed you, you always start your comment with "my friend".. now who's gonna do that? I really wish you come back with a new account and start earning here once again. Please think about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed you, I was worried about you, I thought something bad had happened to you, actually, and yes, it was something bad, but it may have a solution, you'll find the solution. Don't go, watch how we all love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it is a pity that such sites do not have technical support that solves user problems. Ellen, I hope you can come back even if you have to create a new account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry this is happening to you. I heard using different IP addresses can cause this. It is really sad that you got spammed. If you're going to open a new account, I'll subscribe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my dear Ellen I've been missing you and still your account it's not okay. How sad. Maybe you make a new one again. don't surrender okay?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey my dear Jean... 😍 you don't know how much I missed you my friend. I told myself not to work for a week, maybe my account will be correct, but unfortunately it wasn't correct. Thanks, my friend. When I see your loving messages, I am motivated to try again. Yes, I may create a new account again. I just missed you so much dear... 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've been actually missing you dear, and I'm really sad for had happened. I've been thinking about you lately and I wish you to come back and so I am happy as you come back and continue to write. If in this case the only solution is to create a new account if the mark haven't been removed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Garreth, I really missed you too my friend. Thank you for remembering me... 💗 Yeah, the mark has not disappeared during this week. Maybe I will create a new account again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

reallly ellen?? No matter what happen always rememeber that ewe are here keep supporting on you and just let us know your new account if ever you had ok..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks my dear Kleah, I'm so glad that read cash put kind friends like you on my way. I will definitely let you know my dear... 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that your account gets better and you start writing the articles again showing courage and and I want you to say don't give up :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I appreciate your kind words... 🙏 I will try. good luck dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago