Please help me friends 😭

29 41
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends, assalamualaikum.How are you...?I hope you guys are fine by the grace of Almighty.I am not good today at all.You can't imagine the reason guys.You may know I am a good boy but you won't say it again cause I have done a tremendous wrong thing.I was in a relationship and she broke up with me.Then I went into depression and anxiety and smoking.

Before going to the main discussion I would like to thank all of my subscribers and sponsers for their unconditional love care and support.I am so much grateful to everyone.

Then after going to depression my one of the best friend helped me to get rid out of it.She is now my love and my running girlfriend.Even after getting her support,I was fresh and gave up smoking till today.Today everything was going great for me till afternoon.

But I won't write so much today cause I am in a bad mode now.Yesterday I wrote that I am coming to home town after 1 months.So I was so happy.In the afternoon my some friends invited me to attend a function.I went there and met with my old friends.They are all professional smoker right now.They were good before but now they are properly addicted by drugs.And people are changing daily with the change of time.All was alright till they started to smoke in front of me.I didn't say anything to them.I tried to move out from that but one of my friends gave me a proposal to smoke.At first I refused him but then I don't know my mind wasn't supporting me.I was thinking if I smoke one-day it won't give much harm to me.

So I bought a cigarette and smoke after many months.I gave up this bad habits so hardly.But today I was unable to stop myself.Now I am feeling so bad and just asking myself why I did that again.Will I be able to gave up it again...?It is so hard to stop our nerves and mind to not thinking about that.I am again going to depression I think.And I didn't say it to my girlfriend that I smoke again.

Please friends give me a suggestion to handle it.I know tomorrow morning I will again think of smoking cause I know myself.But I don't want to go there again in my life.I can't share it with my family or anyone.It is a personal matter and they will bully me instead of helping me.So I just want to what I have to do now.Whats the best thing to do ...?How can I manage my mind not to do it.

Please feel free to give your best opinion cause I need you guys in my side.I need everyone's help now.I just want not to think about it again that I smoke again.

This is all I have to say today...thanks for reading guys...have a nice and beautiful day.

12
$ 1.66
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Change your friends? :D Kidding. I think you have to have a stronger resolve regarding that and let your friends know. Friends should encourage you and support you in your decisions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay I will let my friends know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, Shohan do not think much about it and if you are feeling engaged by the thought of it then you can confide in your girlfriend. She will feel good that you told her rather than hiding it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I don't want to lose her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If she likes you for real, she won't leave you. She can be angry for sometimes, it's her right to be angry with you. You just have to be by her side. I believe you should tell the truth. It's also your duty to apologize to her. And do something to make her smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry to here that. May allah give you a good way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope so...thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well what you did wasn't the right option, but if it's a one-time thing you can forget about it and don't think about it just stay busy or stay with someone who doesn't smoke and knows about your decision not to smoke it will keep you busy and you won't smoke in front of them anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will try my best to avoid them and a huge thanks to you for your advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe this information could be useful for make a plan for stop smoking https://www.nhs.uk/live-well/quit-smoking/10-self-help-tips-to-stop-smoking/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I am reading my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mah pleas immediately change to vape because vaping is the alternative electronic device that Weill help to prevent smoking, don't worry mah friend I will write again about vaping and what are those benefits to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay please write about it as soon as possible cause I need your support very much in this very moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend Shohan, smoking kills. It is not really good for.our health. Seems like you're so addicted by the cigarettes, you can't change it immediately. Gradually you can do it. I think you change toothpick or candy instead of cigarette.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will it keep my mind out of smoking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly base on my observation, smoking is so addictive and quitting from it is difficult. But a person who truly wanted to quit they discipline their selves, as nobody can actually help them but their own. But I will suggest that you shouldn't stress yourself too much, take candy instead of cigarettes. They says mint candy is the best and also be patience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend for your crucial encouragement and I will try to take candy instead of cigarettes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make yourself busy which could make you forget about smoking. Smoking really is bad for the health not only of you but for the other people that can inhale the smoke of cigarettes. Aside from that, it adds pollution to the air. If you feel like smoking, how about you buy yourself candy or bubble gum with menthol flavor they said it really helps. It's difficult to get away from smoking once you already started it. You can get through it. Do not stress yourself too, that triggers most of the time they need to smoke cigarettes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I know you are a good teacher and your advice can make me happy so I will try to do it from now...thanks for your concern friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am rooting for you on that. I hope you will think of your health as the most important wealth you have. You have to abstain from the urge of your want for you to succeed. Do it slowly. For sure, you will get through it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know smoking is very injurious for health and could get tired the whole body for all life. I think we have to control our emotions and feelings for everyone who loves us or not we have to do a precious things in a society,where we can live with happiness,i could understand your situation and now very worried about it, keep calm and do something good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray for me friend so that I may stop smoking and lead a happy and peaceful life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Shohan, I'm sorry for the situation you are in now. Think of your mother, your sister, and your girlfriend, whom you love so much. Is it worth it to upset them and break their hearts because of your temptation to smoke? Absolutely not. Maybe this will help you to be less tempted to smoke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah this thinking always keep myself away from bad habits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa alikum slam!! May she realize her mistake and come back. Don't lose hope bruh. Everything will be alright soon . insha'Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inshallah I also hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just Think positive, Make a plan to quit smoking. Identify when you crave cigarettes and also Make non-smoking friends and try to avoid places that will make you have the urge of smoking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay definitely I will keep myself away from those evil and smoker friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are not evil...... You don't know what got them into such situation

$ 0.00
2 years ago