Today I am completely alone

5 29
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago
Article No. 24

Greetings, all of my friends those are already present this read cash platform. I hope all of my friends are fine and happy to this journey. I wish for every one long live and shall be passing life enjoyable life.

unsplash

But I am not completely happy today without any reason, but if you asked me why you are unhappy? Then I will say that I am completely alone. Some day comes for me which days I feel boring and alone. Today is just such a day and I feeling very lonely.

I have many friends those are always funny for me even then I am feeling alone and lonely. They always try to jokes and gossiping with me but there is no attention.

I saw a crow that calling alone but their around many crows which are noising and dancing. But that crow is crying although the other crows are wandering around in a jiffy. Then I was laughing to see that crow crying but now I am understanding what we see all the time is not right. Many time sorrow is hidden in thousands of happiness!

The main reason for my loneliness is that my mind is not good. So I'm trying to talk to myself. E.g.

Hey Apex, how are you?

Not good.

Why not? Tell me.

I don't know.

Don't know why?

Don't gossip, I won't tell you even if I know. Why are you just teasing me? And who are you to I will tell me my own story.

I am your soul, you have to tell all the good and bad things, otherwise how I will show you the difference between good and evil.

Do you talk to yourself like me? I don't think so, if you don't talk to yourself, you will try from today.

When I feel very bad then I always try to walk out, then I feel very comfortable. It's just in my case, your case may be different.

7
$ 1.13
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 4
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

Later you will be happy and just release your loneliness..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay my dear Apex. You can overcome what did you feel today. For there is sunshine after the rain. But it's good to have an outlet where you can share your feelings to lessen your loneliness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ok friends , I will try to sharing my feeling with others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Appex, I totally understand you my friend. It has happened to me a lot that I have felt lonely in public. I fully understand how you feel, going out a little, and being alone with yourself may help you get better dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes friend, a little break will make me happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago