The happiest animal on earth...

32 51
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Greetings, My dear friends and family, how are you? What's up? I hope you are well, and life as you want it to be. I hope your lips always smile, and your moments are full of peace and love.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you for always giving me hope and motivation and warming my heart with your support. I thank God for every moment of your presence beside me. I love you and you are very dear to me.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

As I told you before, these days in my country it is a New Year celebration and we go to see the elders. Because of this, I find some time to be here with you, I apologize to you for my lack of presence. But know that your place is always in my mind and my heart. Until an hour ago, I had no idea about the subject of my article today, because my mind is so busy with family, and since my husband has been off for a week, he expects me to spend more time together. But today, as I am happy and I have smile on my face these days, I said to talk to you about the happiest animal in the world. So that you may be a little happy to see and know them.

https://pin.it/5kAcEyb

Yes, quokka is the name of the happiest animal on earth, which always has a smile on its face. Quokkas are animals that are not afraid of humans, and because of their beautiful smiles, they have become the subject of photography these days. They seem to enjoy taking selfies and taking pictures with people. And in recent years, many selfies have been observed with this small and happy animals. They belong to the group of small marsupials, which live in Australia.

https://pin.it/2wkBVFj

Although they are kangaroo cousins, they bear no resemblance to them, their size is the size of a cat, and live near water sources among the evergreen grasses, and feed on them. They can often be found in the shade of trees and plants, while they are asleep or yawning. These small marsupials also have the ability to climb trees.

Female quokkas give birth to puppies after one month of pregnancy, and can only have children twice a year. Their pups live in their mother's pocket for 6 months, and after leaving their mother's bag because they are still breastfeeding, they are dependent on their mothers for two months.

https://pin.it/6Ddks76

Because of their tails and sebaceous glands, these animals can live without food and water for long periods of time. But unfortunately today their population is declining day by day. And they are in the category of endangered animals.

Animal rights activists and Australian environmentalists are urging people and tourists to stay away from these animals if they see them, and people will be fined $300 if they try to touch or feed them.

https://pin.it/5aGELqN

Quokkas are very curious animals, and they trust quickly. Where they exist, It is very possible that they come close to humans. Although they have so far only been seen in Western Australia, if you see these cute and sweet animals somewhere, be careful not to touch them, and never feed them. Perhaps this will prevent their extinction.

I wish the population of these funny, social and always smiling animals could increase, in that case they would definitely be very good friends for us.

https://pin.it/7obL0PX

My dear ones have a good days and nights. I love you, stay safe please... So until tomorrow... πŸ’š

Lead image source

23
$ 2.63
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 15
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

Wow,such a beautiful and nice animal...I wish we human may smile and be happy like quokka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are really cute... I wish it was so dear Shohan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend Ellen, I just knew about this animal called quokka. If it's not with this post, I'll not be able to know. They indeed look so cute. Their smiles are also adorable. How I wish I'll be able to see one in person. I'd love to take a million of selfies with them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear Leticia, they are very social and curious animals, and it definitely feels good to take selfies with them... πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear, I love the photos that you shared. They literally look's smiling and that makes me smile too. It's amazing to know that there's an animal like them that exist. Their babies are cute too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, dear Garreth, they are very cute. I wish there were more of them on the planet, they would definitely be very good friends for us. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend Ellen, why human can not happy all time like quokka?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, what a good word you said. I wish we humans always had a smile on our face like these cute animals...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was expecting a puppy but these are so cute!!! Just look at that happy little smile!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, they are so cute with their smile. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. They sure look like squirrels, especially with those limbs. It would really be cool having a selfie with one of such cute creatures.. Thank you πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear Bilqees, they are very similar to squirrels and all kinds of mice. I totally agree with you, selfies with them are very interesting, especially since they always have a smile on their face... πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm already smiling with those pictures. Such cute pictures.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Especially since they always have a smile on their face, it makes them very lovely... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey my dear Ellen I'm not familiar with this quokkas or maybe it's just in few countries only. It's so adorable, I want to hug them😍😍😍.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah my dear Jean, they have only been seen in Australia so far, and they are really cute, I totally agree with you, one likes to hug them tightly... 😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh quokka is so cute mate. I really like it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear Mazekin, they are really cute and lovely... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for witing this post, I was able to see such a beautiful and adorable animal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, I'm glad it was interesting to you... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really good to know this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I read about this animal, I wonder if it's really the most happiest or most carefree. I read that when a predator chases it, it throws away its young one for the predator to feast on while getting time to run away. Wierd.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, really?! I didn't know this, and I hadn't read about it. It's really weird. πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I shall say, 'THE cutest animal on earth" haha. upon looking at this cute creature my stress burns out in an instance. protect this animal from people who do harm them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, even looking at them makes us feel good, because they always have a smile on their face. I hope these species of sweet animals are saved from extinction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my first time to know this kind of animal my friend Ellen. This is my first time to know that's this animal is the happiest. Quokka is so cute my friend Ellen. Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome dear Ramona. Yeah they are very cute animals, and they always have a smile on their face... πŸ˜ƒ But unfortunately they are endangered...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They look so cute and their eyes is twinkling. It's my first time to see this type of animal it have a lot of resemblance to an animal I knew but I can't remember the name.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah my friend they are very cute, they are very similar to all kinds of mice, with the difference that they always have a smile on their face... πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww their expression can make anyone smile. I didn't that such type of animals exist. Haha Earth is a very interesting place, which I haven't known about it much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are very cute animals. Exactly, my friend, there are very interesting creatures living on earth, of which we are unaware... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago