Know people better from the shoes they wear...

17 66

My dear family, I hope you are well. And life goes on as you wish. May your days be full of hope and motivation, and your hearts be happy.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. It feels great to be by your side. And it is a great honor for me. I hope I will always enjoy the blessings of your existence. You are my best ones.

Thank you dear @Theblackdoll for extending your sponsorship. Thanks, my friend. It is a great honor for me to be by your side. You are a very kind friend and a great supporter. I appreciate all your kindness. God bless you my dear.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Did you know that even the style of shoes that you like can reflect your personality? The type of clothing people wear can reflect their personality traits, including the model of shoes that everyone likes and uses the most.

Today I want to write a little about these signs in the style of the shoes we wear. So stay with me. Let me just say that what follows is not proven research that has a scientific aspect, but only are the result of experiences and observations by psychologists.

Sport Shoes

Image source

People who are interested in wearing sneakers are very responsible, purposeful and regular people. These people enjoy challenging competitions. They are willing to do several things at the same time. They hate being unemployed and always like to keep themselves busy.

Sneakers

Image source

People who are interested in wearing sneakers are very flexible. They always like to connect with people who are bigger and smaller than themselves. These people are very fresh and lively.

It doesn't matter how old the people who wear these shoes are, because they are always in favor of exciting activities and fun.

High Heel Boots

Image source

People who like to wear high heels boot are good managers. Personally, these people like to dominate and control others, and can very well make the best decision in sensitive situations. They are very independent people, do their job well and don't need anyone's help. They have a high speed of action in doing their work.

Because of this good feature, they convey a sense of security to those around them. These people, in terms of personality, like to always get everyone's attention.

Tall Boots

Image source

People who are interested in wearing high boots are very forward-looking, pragmatic and realistic. They like to have their whole life planned and never go unplanned. These people like to have a fixed plan for their lives. These people, because they always move with careful planning, therefore do not worry about obstacles and problems in their lives.

Sandals

Image source

Those who are interested in wearing sandals are very free and open. They have gentle spirits. In fact, these people enjoy watching the beautiful natures, like the sunrise and sunset. These people have a very calm personality. And have a tendency to spend most of their time outdoors.

The personality of these people is such that they enjoy taking care of others very much. Cooking is also one of their favorite pastimes and they are very inclined to spend their time in the kitchen.

Stiletto Sandals

Image source

People who are interested in wearing stiletto sandals are very kind. They are constantly attracting others to themselves. These people are always strong and aware of their abilities.

Their kind heart is famous in general and in particular. They always like to do activities outside the home, and they love to travel and go sightseeing and have fun. Others always enjoy talking to these people.

Toe Slippers

Image source

People who are interested in wearing toe slippers are very comfortable. They surrender to the waves to take them wherever they want. Instead of struggling, they prefer to do what makes them happy.

They are always ready for new and easy programs. In other words, what matters most to them is the present. In fact, we must say that for this group of people, the present and living in the present and enjoying the moments are the most important.

Flat Shoes

Image source

People who like to wear flat shoes are very helpful and hard-working people. When you give them responsibility, they do their best to do it best. These people have a very strong will and never need to be intimidated by someone else. A great characteristic of these people is that they are very humble, generous and are always present where the others need help.

High Heel Shoes

Image source

People who are interested in wearing high heels are very hardworking and determined. These people volunteer to get things done sooner than others. Many people think that these people are very materialistic and luxurious if this is not true.

These people are psychologically capable of adapting to different situations. These people are staunch supporters of beauty and as much as they can, they really love beauty and becoming beautiful. These people enjoy every moment of their personal lives. And they do their best to make the world and life beautiful.

Loafers

Image source

People who are interested in wearing loafers are very sharp, punctual and responsible, and are very perfectionist in terms of personality. They are accustomed to not letting go of a job until they have it done. They always pay attention to be careful and punctual in doing their work, so that nothing is left.

In all the relationships they have, whether it is a business relationship or a friendly relationship, these people never leave less for those around them. These people always pay close attention to the details of things.

Lead image source

18
$ 0.52
$ 0.10 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 9
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hey I think you mixed the sports and sneakers shoe section, check it fast. Interesting and Unique post.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you my friend, I think I got their photos wrong and I have to correct them. Thank you for your attention dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my dear how is your account status now? It's been a couple of days since I did not notice you around. I hope you okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Ellen, what happened to your "Spam" situation, I really hope it is okay now, let us know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know there's meaning behind shoes. I do like wearing sneakers for it's comfy, affordable and durable :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is actually a very insightful read. I never matched people's personalities with their shoes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always like flat shoes and converse boots cause it helps me in many ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always happy to sponsor you my friend, you are not only an amazing writer but a beautiful person inside out.. and reg this post, I never wore shoes, I'm a Slipper wearer haha.. what about us?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What would you say about the ones we use converse?.I am a faithful lover of Converse shoes and boots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am amazed to see such long heels hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually the kind of person who loves to wear flat shoes. Like no matter what event is, I'd prefer using flats as it feels comfortable for my feet. Anyway, the description that lies on this type of shoes is astounding my friend and heartwarming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly since I'm small, I seriously love wearing high heels. Whatever kind of shoes as long as it was high heels , i would love it, just to add some for my height 🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you mentioned flat shoes, it reminds me of my sister. She is so hardworking and helpful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice collection. I always prefer Sandals. But sometimes i wear Stiletto Sandals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder if the high heel of the shoe does not tire the feet of girls hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer sneakers my dear Ellen coz I'm too much comfortable with that. Don't like heels😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all those shoe wears. Ahhhhhh all of that its either sneakers or heels I love wearing all those.🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago