True beauty is...

17 26
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Beauty, Prompt

Just now when arriving at my spot where I stayed to wait for my partner to pick me up a couple had a confronted conversation. Seems the lady had exerted long patience to the man if I base my opinion on the words which she uttered earlier. (Nakimarites nako lol).

Although they have heightened conversation that the lady almost talking out of her lungs the man remains calm and trying to pacify his partner/wife.

After a couple of minutes, the lady began to cry. She's crying with her face on her knees.

The man approaches her, caressing her back and shoulder. Holding her hands, although I don't hear any words from him I saw the beauty of his gesture towards his woman.

While writing this my eyes are on watch to the couple in front of me.

Hello, awesome family of read dot cash. It's Thursday again and I am trying hard to catch up to write something good today.

Since I have no exact topic to be discussed I opted to @JonicaBradley #promptfactory for the right word that I'm about to tackle now.

I agree with the saying that "beauty is in the eye of the beholder." Because as an individual we have our own opinion and verdict regarding things and events and their beauty.

And now I am witnessing a rare situation which is usually happening inside a home or in private areas.

The confrontation was shown how's the man concerned about his crying wife. I just hope they ended in beautiful reconciliation.


As a person, we had our kind of beauty, in physical appearance, attitudes, and morality.

I cannot define a true beauty by its appearance only. It should be within too. Because beauty from within reflects outside and its effect has a positive outcome.

But sometimes, I might be a liar if I say that I did not admire physical beauty. Yes, I am attracted to it too. For I am a fan of beautiful things around me such as nature and the living things in it.

I find beauty in animals, flowers, the birds that freely fly in the sky. The blue skies, the clouds, and its majestic sunsets bring forth a real beauty to witness by the eyes.

I admit I am a fan of beautiful actors and actresses, singers and dancers.

But nothing can compare to the beauty that comes from within.


Oh my! The cat that I am feeding here was giving birth, I don't know that it was pregnant, I just thought that her belly was full but now three premature kittens were coming out from her (sad). I can't bring her home anymore because I had so much in my care already.

I can't afford to take her in anymore. I pitied the cat that is why I fed her every time that I came here but to adopt her is I just can't due to my present situation.

Hubby was not fun to my cats already and it's against getting any addition again.

I tried to ask for help from rescuers but the problem was they are almost had full of animals to take care of already.

If only I had the means and a wider place to let them stay.:(

I took home the kittens, two of them still breathing despite how tiny they are. I have a nursing cat so I will try to let them in.

I tried also to take with me the mama cat unfortunately she fights back and scratches me in the hand, maybe tomorrow I will bring a carrier to put her in.

Oh my! I was out of my topic already because of this. I just can't ignore the cat's situation and its kittens. They are beautiful creatures too that some irresponsible humans neglected and abandoned.

I should have published this earlier if not because of that incident. I was drawn to the beauty of the kittens though they had brought forth to this world the poorest way and had the crucial possibility to survive due to prematurely delivered.

Indeed, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. We might disagree in some ways but come along in the sense that we appreciate beautiful things in different aspects of life.

Thank you again for reaching the end of this article. May God bless us all.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors;).

The lead image was from Unsplash.

Always remember that,

"I love you all🧡🧡🧡."

Article #106 3-15
Published: March 25, 2022
Time: 1:55 AM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

10
$ 1.91
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Beauty, Prompt

Comments

true beauty is real heart. i trust it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That just show na may respeto at love ung lalaki sa babae. Ang cute din magkaalagang pusa. Sana lumaki kahit premature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow, sakin kasi gustuhin ko mang mag adopt ng hayop I can't, co'z I'm just living with my partner's family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a quote that says " be beautiful, you see the existence as beautiful" meaning that beauty stems from our view of life, and from within us, if we are beautiful from within, we will see beauty around us in everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaawa naman ang mga kuting mommy kitten.huhuhu Doon po ako naiyak hindi po don sa first story niyo po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga kahit na alam kong magagalit n nman si partner inuwi ko pa din yong mga kuting knowing na di rin sila makakasurvive dahil premature sila, sobrang liliit:(.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe ang lambot po ng puso mo sakanila tapos in the end masasaktan ka kpag hnd nila kinayang maka survive.

kpag nagalit si partner mo po pasok sa kabilang tenga labas naman sa kabila.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beauty is subjective to every person. I prefer a beautiful heart than a beautiful face. In the end, we will get wrinkles and get old, but our good heart stays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well said lil sis;).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh kamusta na si ming ming madams? OMG, how could they abandoned such beautiful creature 🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope okay lng sis lalo na at mamayang gabi ko pa siya machecheck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ikaw sissy ah naki marites na din hehehe, tama ka jan sissy ang ganda ay nakadepende satin hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend I also find beauty on everything we see around, the nature and other living things how much more to the one who created or designed all things. And real beauty comes from within. It's much better that you're beautiful in and out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a very big admiral of physical beauty when it comes to selection of ....(maybe girlfriend), but that doesn't deprive me from balancing it with attitude. That word "beauty is in the eyes of the beholder" is still very much valid and it's forever true. It make so sense for someone to acquire all the beauty and lack good manners

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's our nature that we are mostly attracted first to physical appearance but at least after that we tend also to consider the beauty inside of that certain individual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kendy, I totally agree with you that beauty is in our eyes, we each have different definitions of beauty, but beauty is something that makes us feel good. You are so kind that you support cats. If all people cared so much about animals, the world would definitely be a better place for them. Last week, my husband left food for a cat on the street, a man came out of his house, and he argued with my husband about why you dirty the front of my house with cat food, collect them. Such are irresponsible and selfish people. And they have no benefit for their environment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just can't turned my back on the situation of the cat dear. That selfish man someday realize how important cats is. I just hope he will not learn his lesson the hard way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago