My Bitcoin cash dream

33 47
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hello guys, let's see my dream.

Every human being has some dreams in his life.Cherishing some dreams, he moved forward.So I have a dream in my life.It would be wrong to say that there is only one dream. I have many dreams in my life for which I am constantly struggling. But the dream that strikes me the most at the moment is to become a member of 1 BCH CLAB And working with friends on Bitcoin Cash in a big way. I have already started working on it with some of my close friends.

dream to be clab 1 BCH member. We have been working towards this goal from the beginning. Hopefully I can reach my goal very soon.

Many of you here know that I have been working here for the last five months. Although there is a small problem inside my ID.But I hope I will solve it very soon.I know it's a big bch community.The purpose for all of us is often to see a good prize up front.Ever since I first joined this committee I have had a dream to be a 1 BCH club member.And I've been working towards that goal ever since. I have hold almost all of my BITCON CASH income in my wallet till date. And I will hold it until the cryptocurrency has reached a good price.I sincerely believe that Bitcoin Cash will one day reach the skies.Each job takes a little while. It also takes time to process. Maybe that's what's happening.

I have received a lot of coins so far. But I have noticed that I have a different kind of feeling towards Bitcoin Cash. This kind of feeling may have been created while working in this community. Bitcoin Cash is a big community. Many more work like me. They have a dream. member to be BCH clab 1. The dream of many has been successful and many are seeing this dream. And I am one of them.

I now have 0.97 BCH ase.Now I can say, I am one step behind my dream.But I'm not the one to give up. I know, I can fulfill my dream.As long as there is this community, as long as I am, I will be with this community.Because I know and I think this is the biggest community where we all work together with bitcoincash.I know many like me started working here with this dream and their dream is successful today. And I'm really glad to know that. I am glad to think that I will reach my dream with only 0.03 bitcoin cash I will reach my goal.It is surprised to think that I did not even know anything about cryptotechnic a few days ago. Today is a community in place to work here.There is a different kind of feeling about Bitcoin Cash. I always want to work with this coin. Although I am not a big investor, I always want to be with bitcoin cash. There are many big dreams about Bitcoin Cash.

I want it to grow in the court of the world. Let the world's biggest investors start working on what Bitcoin Cash is all about. One day let's move to a bitcoin-like position. I am working on this dream. Although I am a very small investor, I would definitely like to work on a larger scale if I ever get the chance. I have already told my friends to start working on it. We want to rebuild a community. And some have already started working on it. If a big investor from here helps us, then maybe we can do something good. I have dreamed a lot about Bitcoin Cash and I don't know how far it will be fulfilled.

If you want to make every dream come true, you must work hard behind it.I'm ready to do that. I fell in love with this community. I want to work here all my time. Wants to get along with everyone like this.When I enter read cash, it inspires me so much.I can do it.And I also know that I can't fulfill this dream without here. Because of some good people here, I come back to work again and again.my love always for BCH community.

thanks for reading my dream.

All picture from unsplash.com

17
$ 1.77
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 15
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck with your dream. May your dreams do come true very soon. 0.9 BCH is already big for me 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best Of Luck To You Goal😘, you are very near to achieve it✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Roojoroojay 🥰 yeah i am near.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me jump up say a big CONGRATULATIONS in advance. That's just a little step remaining to hit it. That's how dream works, persistency and determination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you dear Kacy. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have almost gotten 1 BCH! 🤩 With enough patience and hardwork, you should be able to get it in no time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Kushyzee. Need patience and hardwork, you are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in advance cuz I know you’re already there… just a little more. You deserve it, but to be a member doesn’t mean you need to have 1bch… but I believe this has been your dream and you are in already ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro. thanks for believe me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you achieve your goals soon and become a member of 1BCH club and complete your 1 BCH soon and i am here to support you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh thanks for support mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very close to reaching One BCH goal, mate. It's also one of my dreams to become 1 BCH member, and also to collect one BCH in my wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i am close to achieve my goal. I believe you can too. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bch goal is so good, I'll congratulate you in advance because i know soon you'll achieve that goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully i will achieve soon. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will achieve your dream my friend and become a member of 1BCH club you deserve it and I will be very happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks beautiful words sis lara.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit na mag 1BCH ,😁 push na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sis i am so happy to see you here. Yes I'm very close. thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, there is nothing left to reach your dream, my friend. I wish you more BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. wish you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon it will be rewarded

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your dreams come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 🥰 i am trying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh congratss👏👏 so proud of you! I do love this community too super. it helps me alot of everything that I need to sustain my necessities as well as to my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks kind words dear sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to us sis mazekin as I have also dreamed of achieving my goals, and so you are right if we have dreams and goals we must work for them. 0.03 and boom you have already 1bch in your wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only 0.03 BCH dear. finally my dream comes true. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mate, 0.03 BCH more to go and finally you will hold 1 BCH. Goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 🥰 finally i will hold 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear all your dreams are all possible. I know you can achieve them as I know as consistent and hard working person. Good luck for your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for believe me mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago