PISO Things (Part 3)

2 22
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Piso, Sale, Items, Worh it

Good day this article will be the last part of the list that I bought last March 15 and 16. It was all already delivered to me some of them takes time to be delivered but it was understandable because it was from overseas. And today this orders from that day was already complete and all delivered. So far there's no other problem related to this product because sometimes the seller just choose to cancel the order when like this but good thing they all send the parcels.

Phone Holder

All the items that is in this article was just delivered today. This phone holder will be very helpful to me because I sometimes struggles to put my phone in my phone holder that I also got in shoppe. This has a pretty good design that can holds your phone or tablet properly because of its structure. Actually I am so sorry for the delivery man that delivers it today because as you may know that today was a pretty cold and rainy that that we experienced here at our place today. And when I saw him delivers this I noticed that he so wet in his jacket because his raincoat have a cut and that's why the rain is straighting to his jacket. He must not expect the rain today because it's been pretty sunny since yesterday and he didn't prepare his raincoat because he didn't notice that it was broken. And based on the contents of the sack that was in his motorcycle he still have a lot parcels to deliver.

Sealing Clip with Nozzle Mouth

This product will be so helpful if you have something that you bought like chips or snacks that you didn't finish immediately because it will prevent the moisture to get in and the chips not crispy. This was also good when you bought something liquid that is in plastic bag like those big liter of cooking oil that you are buying to the supermarket you can just use this nozzles and attached it to the product so that you don't have to transfer it to different container just to may sure you won't spill it when you use it.

Cute little toys

This toys was so cute and adorable that's why I bought it. This item was literally intended to be a gift to the little childrens because I know I won't use it. When this came this afternoon I immediately try it if it works and it was. Actually I have a little fun playing with itπŸ˜‚ . The mini turtle pull toy is just so easy to use. You just place it the flat surface then pull it then it will drive so fast. This item works really well. The other one is the something that sticks the wall. I remember when I was young this kind of toy is really popular because it sticks to the wall and it just entertaining to watch it like that πŸ˜‚.

The 17 Products

So this is the end of the article that talks about the Piso Sale that I bought last March 15 and 16. I am actually thinking to continue to write about this because I still have a lot orders that will came but I ordered it in different date. But for now this is the end of my Shoppe piso purchase. All of this items cost 1 peso but the overall price that I pay is 16 pesos from my Shoppepay because the other 1 peso is from my coins. In my point of view this Piso sale products is so successful. Well even though the half of this items where will be given to others but I am still happy.

Why do they have a Piso Sale?

You might ask why the sellers is doing this Piso sale is Shoppe and there's a lot answer to that. One of the main purpose of this Piso Sale is to promote the shop. When you are a new seller it's hard to get customers because you haven't made any single order and the other buyers might think that you are a scam. But if they do this they can build a reputation to the eyes of the buyers so that they will have more trust in buying from your shop. That is why I am always leaving a honest and proper review to all the products that I bought so that there sale wouldn't be pointless and will help them to build there reputation.

The second reason why it was because it wasn't selling. The sellers might put some products that wasn't really selling from their store because they rather than put those in really cheap price than let it just be stuck and broke in the their warehouse. The third one is the clearance sale this items really happens when they have to restock there items and they will just basically just gave this things for so cheap or almost free price but this kind of products is so fast to be sold out everytime that's why I rarely get some. The last part I think is when they have a special events because they want to give this items for the support and love they received.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. This is the last part of this article. I am so happy with this products I get because even though I give almost half it this was still really worth it.

All the images use in this article is taken by the author and the screenshots is from the Shopee Application that I used where I ordered this Products.

--

6
$ 2.30
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Piso, Sale, Items, Worh it

Comments

Ang damiiii haha ang cucute baga nyarn πŸ₯³ ang saya magpabudol kapag ganito no haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po hahaha kaso di ko naman talaga kailangan yung iba hahahaha kaya ipinamimigay ko lang haha Piso lang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago