Life has it's own ways to cope up with; be a part of it.

78 97
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 24th March, 2022
Thursday

Walking is good for health and I always prefer it in the morning. Just after the morning prayers, it became a habit for me as I feel tremendous when I start walking. Fresh air & cool environment. I stand and spread my hands while closing my eyes. I thank to Almighty for everything He has given to me. This day, this moment, this life, the very next breathe that I will inhale, everything. Why the human being feel sad? For failing in life and falling again and again? Seems like I need to talk about it. Allow your Devil to speak some words for it. Let's have a walk and we will talk about it. Better for health and mind, right?

Listen my friend, who we are today is not decided by us. It was decided a long time ago. But what we are that is in our hand. The Almighty settled down our fate but He always makes a way open to rewrite your fate. Now some people will say that they are the victim of fate, cursed, manipulated or else. We all have seen those types of people or maybe we had done these too. My friend, life has it’s own way to walk along. It never stops. It never hinds after anything. It walks and walks all along with us. This is the thing you need to understand. If you have capabilities, then nothing will stop you. You will be able to show your merits. Your credits will be given everywhere. Open the history book or just look around your world. You will find plenty of people who made the difference. Why & how? They knew and believed in their abilities. That's how they survived and made it high in front of the millions. They could have stopped but they denied.

Look at the picture. A beautiful plant, tiny one and some unknown plants. Now look at the soil. Hard and dry. No sign of water which is necessary for plants. It is really tough for a plant to grow and survive here. But somehow it managed. It didn’t give up. It raised it’s head and started blooming. It forced me to notice that a new plant is born. I need to water it now. See? It forced a human to take care of it. Tell me, if the plant wouldn’t rise, how can I see it and take care of it? Exactly, that is the way which I'm explaining. Life always makes a way to rise and forces others to notice. You need to remember 2 rules of success when you are so determined to prove yourself.

1) Stay Positive: Life will give you choices to make. Either this or that way. Just stay positive. I request, never allow the negative vibes take over you. Once you fall the prey of it, surviving becomes tough. Your mind changes. Better you should remain positive and allow only positive vibes in your mind. This will clearly make an impact.

2) Cool & Calm: Getting provoked and destroying things is so easy. Because people will push you to that limit. So be cool and calm. Your chances will come and you will find your way to answer. Never let your anger take over your dreams. Because in the end, it will ruin your chances too. Always remember, fire not only burns other things but also it burns itself too. Staying calm and focused towards the way of rise will be perfect.

So my friend, what did you learn today? Come on, hand over the coffee mug. We are dealing with life in every single moment. Life chooses a way of rise. You want to sign up there? Simple. Just follow the right path. The life will take you towards your destination. It will be your responsibilities to rise or get drowned by your decisions. Life will always justify your character and abilities of taking rightful decision. Make it worthy my dear.

  • All the pictures here, belong to me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

39
$ 5.27
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Esp130
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 38
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for this great and big reminder mate...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s my pleasure dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always tell myself to stay positive most of the time. Although there are times when I can't help but soak on the blue part of life, but I'll not stay there, I' always try to lift myself up and stay positive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my cute friend. Yes, you can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we were born we look like our parents, but we will die looking like our decisions. Choose the good part always, even when life gives you different options.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm joining you on a walk. I try to stay positive, calm and let life guide me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be happy with that. Let's do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day i will capture picture with you. I will learn more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We will do it for sure brother. I'm waiting for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As for me. I love taking a walk in the evenings after all the bustling of the day. Watching the moon move with me and the bright white lights all around me brings calmness to peace to my soul in the gentle night

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's awesome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really great for self reflection especially for me. I'm quite hot headed and I get stressed easily. It really is easier to cope with life when you just go with the flow.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Calm down friend. You can nail it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a flower, I don't remember which one but it grows in the middle of the most hostile environments and it grows fabulous, if you know what it is, please tell me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know that. Its really beautiful 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's life. That's how life teaches us survival.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very true friend. Anything goes wrong we immediately blame our fate. Staying positive is a real achievement but we have to friend....sometimes mind setbacks make us week. Today I experienced it when bidding goodbye to my sis. Very tough indeed. Nice read.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Where is she going?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Singapore. She is settled with her family thr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful but unknown plant looks like a sweet and nice photographer by you , You're plan always work if you really do work on it it's made it great day for you Have a good day my dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this motivation through the example of plant. Positivity and calmness are important to achieve anything in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad to know that you felt happy. In the end our determination worked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to gain motivation from you. I think we can help each other in future also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are boss in it. I follow you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, survival is tough, but we have to trust our capabilities. We have choices and all we to need to do is choose. Nobody can help us, but our own selves too. Do our part and God will provide the help that we needed for us to succeed. Thank you for this beautiful motivation dear. Have a great day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right my friend. We need to focus more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Positive vibes always break the negative thoughts. I walk barefoot on the grass in the morning and it's my daily routine. Good capture by you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad to know that. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is not easy though we have the choices which one to achieve. But if we have perseverance and focus those dreams could be achievable.

Thanks for this motivation dearest Devil;).

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well story dear brother. After morning prayers walking and enjoying morning air is the best moment of the day.I also did it before days. Its always made my best morning.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a good habit. Liked it brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up this habit brother. This help you to stay positive in your life because fresh mind always remain positive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

After a long time brother. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes the negative takes place on my positive viewpoint and as much as possible, I need to do something to be able to escape from that unfavorable feeling of me, life is a choice it's good that we always do something to be on the positive impact for us to succeed in whatever we desire in our life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Correct. You explained well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With all that happening now, we really need those possitivity Devil.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right dear. We need these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You already said everything on how to become successful in life my dear- all we got to do is follow it :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And follow it with your heart. You are a good soul cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will cousin, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are being pushed to the limits by our noisy neighbors lol! It's a challenge to stay positive and keeping our cool but life goes on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here. Patience is the only way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way you used the plants to express your words man, I loved it so impactful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so honoured brother. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, the image of that plant is very beautiful, you are absolutely right, as some plants germinate in difficult conditions, we humans even if life slaps in our face with all its hardships, we can find a way for flourish and germinate. Let's not attribute any failure to our luck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a metaphor. Well, you understood it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So the lesson I learned is that we live based on destiny, but we can still change fate to be better, keep trying to be better and always think positively.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes we can. Only if we try harder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Optimistic, I wish I do that do every single day dear Luci sometimes I dwell in my sadness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just stay away from it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to think positively and stay positive as well and don’t allow our negative thoughts take over us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Beautiful words from you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone waits so much for the beginning of the new year because they think that with it a new life will begin. And the clock has long since struck 12, but life is the same. And the people in it are the same! And the shit is the same. Because only we ourselves can start a new life! Regardless of the date on the calendar. Destiny decided everything for us long ago: who we should be and who we will be.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Destiny is fixed. We only follow it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes off course we should get up early in the morning and go for a walk. This habit is very useful for us in future and you said very well we should stay positive and cool and calm.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Yeah, it's beneficial.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But do you think is it possible? Now mobile destroy every rules I think it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Staying positive is necessary. It is good to stay positive no matter how huge our problems are. Don't allow that our problems will prevails on us. We must counter our negative sentiment by staying positive.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree. Staying away from negative vibes are necessary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for confirming dear luci☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I needed to read this today. I must admit, I was somewhat depressed when I woke up this morning, but I am reminded that hope, persistence, a positive outlook, good energy, finding one's center, seeking always the ear and guidance of the creator is cleansing and can give you the strength to overcome any hurdle. Thank you, and have a great day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm glad to know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this reminder luci. Stay positive is really important through ourselves and to our lives. It help us to grow, to continue and we didn't easily distract by other things like negativities.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

@JRamona20 its really great to get a younger brother @Lucifer01. He is a talented boy I know it very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear. That's the truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just calm my troubled mind, Luci. Thank you so much. ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so honoured to know that. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a saying that "water flows and finds its way", I think it was said for the roads we walk in this life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly my friend. I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh lucifer, I OPENED MY HISTORY BOOK and I found HITLER in it. A beautiful piece by you lucifer. Smile the day along.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe you should research more. That would be awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

learning always fancied me.))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it is difficult to adapt to life. I know there are ways to take it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And we need to find our ways out

$ 0.00
2 years ago