Why are flies so stubborn?

9 42

Greetings, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are well and have a good time with your dear ones. May hope be in your heart and a beautiful smile be on your lips.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their unwavering support. I appreciate your blessed existence in my life, and prays for your happiness and health every day. God bless you my dears.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

This morning, while I was drowning in a beautiful dream, and I was enjoying every moment of it, while that dream was getting sweeter and sweeter to me, I suddenly woke up with feeling that a fly had entered my nose. While I was dreaming, a voyeuristic fly tried to get inside my nose, which, with a strong move from me, regretted going into my nose, and fortunately came back. It was a very very bad feeling. On the one hand, I was having a beautiful and romantic dream, and on the other hand, I woke up when that fly entered my nose, and I had a very bad and disgusting feeling, which ruined my day. As I write this article, I feel bad about it. Because of that today I decided to dedicate my article to these stubborn and distrupting nervous flies.

It is a common misconception that flies sit on trash cans, dirty clothes or sweaty people. But there are other factors that cause flies to sit on clean people. Among these factors is the blood type of people. In addition to being absorbed by human sweat, and used as a food source of water, protein, carbohydrates, salts and sugars, flies also sit on clean people. They pay attention not only to our skin, but also to what is going on under our skin. For example, flies are more attracted to people with blood type O. Flies are even attracted to bad breath and food that is being digested in the stomach. Even if we or those around us do not notice the smell in our mouths. They can understand these smells very well. If you want to keep flies away, chew on deodorant gums to freshen your mouth and your airways. Also, by spraying on your clothes, you can keep the flies away from you, because the chemicals make them run away.

Flies live 30 days. And the interesting thing is that they can see behind them. Now, what do you think could be the reason why flies are not easily hunted? The speed of vision processing in flies in one second is seven times faster than in humans. As a result, flies can fly much faster than humans can hit.

Flies can see flashing light seven times faster than humans. As a result, they receive more information every second through their visual system, and the seconds get longer for them. For this reason, in most cases, the flies escape quickly before we are hit.

The perception of time is related to the size of an animal's body and the speed of their metabolism, and can change depending on the situation. For example, in stressful situations, this ability increases in people.

Dogs are able to process vision twice as fast as humans and therefore don't like to watch TV. Because they only see flashing images of it...

I read a lot of bitter truths about flies being infected and transmitting any disease. Which I preferred not to talk about, so as not to convey a bad feeling to you. But reading these facts made me feel worse. Pray that the fly that went into my nose in the morning was clean, and does not make me sick.

12
$ 0.52
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 9
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Similar things happened with my cousin some years ago....an insect fly over her hear and she needed to do operation to get rid of that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your article draw my interest but I would like you write more about it and I have subscribed to you to receive notification when you write about the transmission of disease through houseflies. Expect something big cause I am a lover of animals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, I'm so glad to see you here. I also love animals. And I enjoy writing about them. So well, in my future articles I will definitely write about the transmission of diseases through flies... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such interesting creature with so many osm features yet disgust and disturb us a lot. They are party poopers sometime when you are actually enjoying in peace and they be with their unnn( sound) destroy the peace of you in seconds and tease you for a few more minutes. Those who catch flies have great sense of instinct and reflective nerves like me haha, I was able to catch them mostly but thinking about where they have been, I just shoo them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, they know very well, how disturb our nerves and disturb our peace. It takes special skill to trap them. You definitely have high skills and speed of action that you can trap them... πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Gosh dear, what a coincidence. I was Also pissed off with that fly as I was also get interrupted by flies this morning. I don't actually understand why of a sudden they arrive home. From the day that we came here, I mean to our house I didn't see flies and so this morning they surprisingly appear. Literally disgusting. But anyway at some point I learned something about them And so that is why sometimes they are hard to catch as they are literally faster than us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Garreth, getting them requires special skill... πŸ˜‚ If they are indoors, they do not allow us to sleep well... πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What the disgusting bad timing sis Ellen that in the middle of your sweet dream here comes to these flies that enter in your nose.

Will hopefully that flies will not bring any bacteria.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It felt so bad, dear Cleophia, exactly, I hope it wasn't infected... πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago