"My Wednesday"

21 78
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#187

Hey there my lovely family here in read cash, how was the whole day of your Wednesday so far? Still productive ☺️?

As usual today the weather is still hot, and just tonight I heard from the news that tomorrow is more hotter than today. According from the news the possibility weather for tomorrow will be 42°©, specially in the afternoon. So please stay hydrated. Remember to drink plenty of water and stay away from heat to avoid heatstroke. It can literally kill a person.

Anyway this morning before my partner go to his work, he bring first our son outside for a little ride. Every day our son keeps on wanting to ride on his Papa's motorbike, but because his Papa had no extra time he cannot let our son ride with him. So at the end our son always cry whenever he saw his Papa left 😅. Our son really loves to ride with his Papa's motorbike, that is why whenever he saw his Papa go outside our house he would definitely follow him😂. His a little brat😪.

Look how behave be was😪. He really do enjoy riding. After a couple of roaming around the area, he didn't cry when he saw he's Papa left😅. Well it was only because he was satisfied as he's want's has finally granted lol.

When my partner left, we immediately go back inside our house as the sun is getting hotter. I let my son drink some water and let him play a little. I do read some articles and reply the comments in my previous article.

I also did a little research about what we experience yesterday. I am referring about our similar dreams with my partner yesterday and so the answer is Yes. I mean it was really possible that the two persons Can have similar dreams at the same time.

Screenshot from Google search.

This happens when there exists a mutuality or bond that is of spiritual duality of thought frequency. Both of you were called together in spiritual harmony. This dream is very intentional.

-Steven Cle Ross

Source: Quora.com

I did research as it's very rare to me. I haven't heard that a two person can possibly dreamed the same dream and at the same time and at the same place. Finally my curiosity has been answered, thanks to Google search 😁.

When my son finally fall asleep, I take out my DIY organizer box to finish it.

This is my finish product last Monday, it ain't actually sturdy yet. So I glued again each side, just to make sure that it won't break down and be strong enough to hold more things inside. Then after I make sure that it's already sturdy, I then prepare my art paper so I can wrapped it all around, to make it looks a little more better 😅. You know, colours can bring beauty, charot 😂.

Looks like, someone had found a perfect spot to have a nap🙄.

Have you guys remember her? Anyway it's Lala, my son's bestfriend. She had grown up already, but she force herself to fit in😅.

Oppss it's not Lala anymore 🙄. My son took over as he also felt that my organizer box is also perfect spot for him to have a Me time.🙄

He says he wanted to try if it's really sturdy and yeah it is really is, I'm the best isn't it? Lol, just kidding, but it's true my organizer box is really sturdy 😉.

Anyway after three hours of wrapping I finally finished it, despite the distractions.

This is my final product 😅. It didn't look so good but it's the product of my productivity so I'm proud of it.😂.

Honestly I love art's, together with music, but I'm lazy. I love creating new stuff, and I'm really interested with DIY's but my laziness always took over, so I cannot do anything and so this is my first ever DIY, yayyyy🎊🎉🎉🎊.

After I set up my organizer box, I ate my lunch and took a bath as I still need to go tomarket to buy our viand for dinner. Time is really fast if you're busy 😅.

And so that's how my Wednesday went, how about yours?

Thank you for reading ☺️.

All photos from this blog, including the lead image are mine or else stated otherwise.

March 23,2022
Written by yours truly.

15
$ 2.18
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Creativity brings out productivity yeah.. Kacute ni Lala and your son po ..inunahan na ang pagtry kung matibay nga talaga..Pwede na gawing business hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng gawa mo sis, gustong gusto ko talaga mag DIY, pero di kaya hehe laging palpak, siguro need pa ng more practice😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creative mo sis, anyway kahit papaano productive pa din yung day mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love DIYs.. I try to create all that I use. Your organiser box looks pretty - the finishing touch is the most important in any project😌 .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a true intelligent and experienced women my dear....nice work friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive talaga ang Wednesday mo sis, tapos creative Kapa talaga, ang ganda naman talaga ng organizers box na gawa mo,at ang cute²ne baby, ahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creative people never lags behind. You are the proof. Nice work dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet namn ng mag ama mo sis anyways ang angas ng DIY mo sis ang pretty ng outcome product nya pede ka na sumideline charizz pero galing ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Garreth, what a beautiful organizing box you made, congratulations. You are truly an artist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I love your wonderful DIY craft it awesome at first I thought it for the cat but now I can see the exact beautiful here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy super ganda ng DIY mo hehe, super init nga sissy, ngaung madaling araw nagising ako sa init kaya pinalakas ko electricfan. Hala 42° na din ngaung araw huhu dehydrate na naman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, super init na nga umaga palang.,init lageh madaming tubig sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Nigeria too child are attached to their father's because of the bike too and it will seem odd too but the sun today in my side too was really high and I think I tool much more than 2 gallons of water today. Because the sun was so hot that if I should step into it and coming back to shade I will drink like two glass of water and I was working on a project so it was a real battle with the sun today

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lol kids are attached to their dad and bikes, wow I like what you made it's beautiful and saves a lot of space, I'll give it a try, I love these things

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear, it can really help to save some space.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, the motorcycle experience sounds so much fun, I would have enjoyed it a lot too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah dear, my son really loves to ride.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang galing mo naman gumawa ng ganyan sis. Ang ganda. Hehe natawa ako sa cat talagang diyan siya natulog sis. 😁 Ang cute pa naman. Hehe nag enjoy yung son mo sis. Ganyan talaga ang mga bata sis nuh kapag isasakay. Ma feel talaga nila yung saya. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago