Finally I am returning to my home

7 30
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum.I hope each of you are fine by the grace of Almighty.I am also good cause this month was a fantastic month for me.But one thing is that nothing is happier when you don't have your most closest peoples around you.You guys may know I am a intermidiate student and my college is so far from my home town.So I am living here for couple of months only for my studies.

Before the beginning of today's main discussion.I would like to recommend everyone to read my sponsers blogs cause they are fantastic writers.Thank you so much to them for loving me so far.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

I got admission into a good reputed college for study.So my mother don't let me lose this chance to get higher facilities in big cities.Getting huge inspiration and encouragement I came here in the previous month.Though I am living here from January but not fully.So there is almost 36 days gone I have seen my mother last.My little sister came to see me some days ago as she can't stay without me for long time.I was also so happy to see my sister.I shared it here with everyone.I was prepared for my college and here I rent a room for myself.Then I began to go to my privates and college regularly.I didn't go yesterday cause tomorrow I will go to my home.

Here I passed this whole month perfectly by attending some functions and ceremonies.I am staying here alone without old friends.But I am co operating with new place , environment and with new peoples daily.I didn't stay far for long before without my family.This is most I stayed without them.But I talk with them per day in phone.I can't get all thing in phone so I want to go to my house tomorrow.Another thing I learn here is that we always think we will feel happy and pleased if we stay in big cities or abroads.Trust me we are completely wrong.You will realize how much you love your own place.You will start to miss everything you did there.Like I am missing my town so much right now.

But for getting something good you must come in bigger and advanced places.My mother and sister said that they are also missing me so much and I won't get holidays in next month.Even in the next month,we have to complete our prayers to the Almighty for whole month.If you are a Muslim you may know about it.And Saturday is a national holiday cause it is our independence day.If I go tomorrow I can stay two days there with my family.So guys I make this decision.And I am feeling happy for going to there.

So friends thank you for reading till now...I have booked the tickets so tomorrow I need to wake up so early in the morning.Stay safe and take care of you and your family.Have a nice and beautiful day... hopefully we will meet in our next post.

6
$ 0.60
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Have a safe trip and spend your time with your family well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can really understand how much you miss home. I also miss my province, I miss my home but unfortunately I cannot go there to visit as this time it ain't easy to travel, maybe next time. Anyway enjoy your travel and keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you enjoy your time second with them. Have a great timem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you said that your sister came to visit you, this reminded me of my brother, who recently moved to another city because of his work, and I plan to visit him soon. Really getting away from your family and your own place is not as wonderful as some think, you will feel nostalgic for everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Shohan, I'm so glad you want to go see your mom and your sister. I wish you happy times with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago