I'll be one to prepared...

37 48
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 173

Blessed Wednesday to all! I'm struggling again what would be my topic today. I need to check my Facebook messenger yesterday and yet I'm talking last night with my closed friend namely Jeanete. Oh my G! I really forgot the date, my goodness!it's her birthday hahaha. I rushingly checked the date in my phone.

She called me last night via Facebook messenger and here we go again. I'll be the one to prepared some foods to her special day such as birthday cake, brownies and food bilao that consist of lumpia, chickenjoy, pancit, lechon belly and tempura. Same in my birthday but I can't order the kakanin coz I need to order that the day after I pick it up.

Her desiring bilao but I need to replace the fish fillet into tempura
her birthday cake
our beloved brownies...

So last night we set all the foods that she want then I'll be one to bring it in their house. Ayieee I can see her nagger mother again😁😁😁. I ordered 2 boxes of brownies coz the other one will give it to me for my family and I need to buy some foods for us. As what Jeanete request so that my family can have a simple dinner during her birthday which is today.

Around 5:30 pm I'll be heading at Jeanete's house to have a dinner with her family. More chitchats later and it's been few months since my last visit to her house.

Jeanete will be preparing some pizza's and ice cream for her birthday at Norway not like her in the Philippines. The lechon is always present, right? Then a lots of desserts also. Sana all diba? But in other countries its really different.

Budget for her birthday...

I'm shocked with the money that she send to me and I tell her "it's too big" , she said buy some foods for your family also mare. Weeee! No need na mare ah.. She keep insisting that's it her birthday, so no worries as what she said. So I tell her "thank you mare" and she send it already to remitly with my name.

My birthday message to my friend...

At BRITTANIA beach resort last 2020

All I can say is thank you for the friendship my everydearest friend for almost 3 decades. You're one of a kind and deserve everything this special day. I want to take this opportunity to tell you how grateful I am to have you in my life. I will never ever forget a single thing you've ever done for me.

A friend that anytime I can lean on especially when I'm in my downfull part. May your birthday be filled with happiness, joy and love as you celebrate another year. Cherish this and enjoy the day together with your family and friends in Norway.

Thank you Jeanete!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

March 23, 2022

2:05 pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

18
$ 2.49
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

The brownies, winner!! Pa order naman po ng bilao! Hbd po sa friend niyo β™₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hehehe! Masarap po lahat yan. Salamat sa pagbati at inorder ko lng po yang bilao sa friend ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, sarap ng mga pagkain. Happy birthday kay bestfriend sis. Papaadopt na talaga ako sa kanya hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sarap sis.. salamat sa pgbati at mgpapa adopt ka tlaga sa knya hhahaha. Andon sya sa Norway sis at next year pa uuwi yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have delivery to Venezuela? Because that looks extraordinarily delicious, so much so that I want it right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oppsss I'm from Mindanao po... Search nyo po sa Facebook bka meron dyan sa lugar nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I am now drooling, sis! Happy bday to your friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy tummy sis hehehe. Salamat sa pgbati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka galante sah imong friend sis wui,naa gyuy friend nga manggihunahunaon gyud, nia happy birthday nalang pud niya sis, hope daghan pang birthday moabot sah iyaha,din lami kaau imong brownies sis, sus ginoo maglaway pud tah mag tan aw,ahehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto ra sis ui pg naa sya budget. Inato ra jud iya handa ky pamilya rmn. Salamatay sis bsta ky busog much jud ko ba. Lami kaau Ang brownies pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, simple rah sis, pero ang importante dha Kai busog gyud,ahahaha, nia ang brownies ang nagdala ug bida.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sasarap ng food! More blessings to your friend. She really knows how to take care of you. More birthdays to her :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buso much ako Lee at kadarating ko lng sa bahay hehehe. Mabait din nmn ako sa knya pati sa family nya dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa friend mo sis. Naku napaka swerte mo at niya na nathapuan niyo ang isat iss bihira ang ganyan kaibigan sis. πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Yes maswerte kaming dalawa sis kasi nong kailangan nta ng tulong andon din ako para sa knya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Jeanete sis. Kabuotan gyud sa imo amiga. Nindot kaayo ug style ang cake. Unsay flavor Ana Sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..krn pko kauli gkn ila jeanete. Busog much ko sis hehehe. Chocolate moist ng cake sis, lami kaau. Pati ang brownies. Duha rami bisita hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalamia sa cake, chocolate moist. Hahaha mao d i na missing ka karon hapon sis kay kainan pa d i, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super kalami jud sa cake sis. Buntag pko nabz sis hangtod naghapon jud. Kapoy ko ba nya wa ko ka kdrma ani hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to say happy birthday to the birthday celebrant...can we eat your food heheh so delisciouso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. sure po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a lot of love from me. May I have some cakes?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. You can get someπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to dear Jeanete, I hope she is always healthy, happy and successful with her dear family. And may your friendship be eternal, my dear Jean...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my dear Ellen and we always adore our friendship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait naman ng friend mo na ito sis ,happy birthday sa kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super bait talaga Yan sis. Salamat sa pgbati sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng budget sis, bakit ikaw ndi family nya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki ksi gastos nya sa pgpapagawa ng bahay nya dito at baka mgreklamo pg yan lng ibibigay nya. Dalawa lng nmn kmi na bisita nya later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow such a generous friend maamsh! Happy Birthday to her and may she have more birthdays to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always generous yan kaya nahihiya na tlga ako sis..sobra sobra ang budget. Slamat sa pgbati sis at later busy na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're friend is kind ma'am. Those money are intended for the celebration of her birthday πŸŽ‰. Just make it a big blessing, happy birthday πŸŽ‚!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat at sobra sobra talaga yan then nag order din ako para dito sa bahay at ng may maipakita nmn ako sa knya na binili ko tlaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Real friends are true, that's right ma'am just enjoy that days and be grateful for you have a good friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat at kauuwi ko lng. Busog much ako, grvh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What are you seducing with a photo like this? 😁 These sweets look delicious! I can only dream about it now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I missed your bakingπŸ€—. It's all delicious coz I've tried all of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago