@CoquiCoin activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
White, cold, sweet, perfect
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"White, cold, sweet, perfect"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm still around"
Thank you for the the warm welcome back :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm still around"
I will try to be more active here ;) Thank you, princess!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm still around"
I'm still around ;) and I will try to be more active here 🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It‘s a doubt that I have."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It‘s a doubt that I have.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm still around"
I'm fine, Jini! I hope you are fine too 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm still around"
Hehe, yes:) Especially the accent thing makes me giggle 😂
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Swim With Sharks!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Swim With Sharks!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Self with Korean Dramas!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self with Korean Dramas!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read entrevistas: Las Deudas"
Jaja, yo tengo a la familia completa vetada 🤣
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I want to see you."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want to see you.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Read entrevistas: Las Deudas"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read entrevistas: Las Deudas
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm still around"
I'm glad to see you here :)🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm still around"
Gracias, amiga! Y sí, nuestro país tiene cosas hermosas 🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Go, Take the Victor seat."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Go, Take the Victor seat.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"You hate me?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You hate me?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm still around"
Hi Jane!, Thank you! 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm still around"
Thank you, HappyBoy! 😄
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Visiting Other Farms Outside SmartBCH (PolyCub Airdrop)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Manipulation is part of business?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manipulation is part of business?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm still around"
Hi, B. Champ! Thank you♡ They seem like flowers to me too🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm still around"
Thank you, sweet devil, Luci! 🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Hard times don't last forever but Bad Guys do."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard times don't last forever but Bad Guys do.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""Hard times will always reveal true friends""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Hard times will always reveal true friends"
2 years ago: published the article
I'm still around
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"No Right or Wrong Way to Grieve."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Right or Wrong Way to Grieve.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Different types of lecturers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different types of lecturers
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"He answered my silent prayer."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He answered my silent prayer.
2 years ago: commented on the article "He answered my silent prayer."
I'm happy for you, B Champ. And I wish you great luck in your new job. 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Let's hope everyone is in good health soon :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating my Uniqueness.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Celebrating my Uniqueness. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remarks on the fear of an uncertain tomorrow
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Remarks on the fear of an uncertain tomorrow"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Scream of Terror"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Scream of Terror
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of movies, tows, and clubhouse"
It was yummy ;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of movies, tows, and clubhouse"
Thank you! If you find the movie watch it. It is nice!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of movies, tows, and clubhouse"
You are right! Y estaba buenísimo, jeje
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of movies, tows, and clubhouse"
It was a one-in-a-million chance, especially considering that at that time the motorway has a lot of traffic.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of movies, tows, and clubhouse"
Jaja 🤪 !
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of movies, tows, and clubhouse"
Jaja! yes, I am a sister. You are the second person to say so today, LOL
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Thank you, Frank :) Saludos!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"friends virtually"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
friends virtually
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Thank you very much!
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Thank you, Kuboy! 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Thank you, LykeLyca! I hope all is fine with you! 🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Dipping Toes In The Water (Keep Our Door Wide Open)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dipping Toes In The Water (Keep Our Door Wide Open)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of movies, tows, and clubhouse"
Here, it is also expensive, if we weren't been invited I wouldn't go
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of movies, tows, and clubhouse"
You are absolutely right, jaja 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of movies, tows, and clubhouse"
Hehe, I like to watch movies. And with a filmmaker hubby, I don't have another option either, LOL
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of movies, tows, and clubhouse"
Hi! yep, of course, is an American movie. It is in English. ;)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eat, sleep, live crypto… in times of peace or war
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Carnival is coming"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Carnival is coming
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Thank you very much! And you are right, we must try to always be positive.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dragon Ball Z In Open Sesame
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Dragon Ball Z In Open Sesame"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Another battle won."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another battle won.
2 years ago: published the article
Of movies, tows, and clubhouse
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Thank you, Luci!
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Así es, siempre hay que pensar en vivir el hoy, pero tener presente que mañana es esperanza.
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
I hope you enjoyed my piece of cake, Ed 😄
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Read Cash Story!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Read Cash Story!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are welcome, Luci! My pleasure :)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Archie's movie of life"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Archie's movie of life"
Looking forward to the next chapter in the movie of Archie's life ;)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Archie's movie of life
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"I lost my appetite"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost my appetite
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Spend Bitcoin Cash on Bitcoin.com Wallet Services"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spend Bitcoin Cash on Bitcoin.com Wallet Services
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spend Bitcoin Cash on Bitcoin.com Wallet Services"
I use the wallet but wasn't aware of all the shopping features, good info :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Hi! Thank you🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Thank you, my dear! The best for you too always. Cheers!
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is now accepted in Fairview Terraces!"
I got excited when I read the title, hehe. I hope your fantasy comes true soon.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"BCH is now accepted in Fairview Terraces!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH is now accepted in Fairview Terraces!
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Thank you very much 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Thank you my dear B champ for your best wishes 😘
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Blue Deep from My Memory"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blue Deep from My Memory
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Yes, if we look at the full date will be thousands years amiga. 😳 jeje Abrazos!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I watched The Tinder Swindler"
> a handsome millionaire man will not be on Tinder looking for a girlfriend That is exactly my point.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Laziness With Vacation; Most Compatible Couple"
Haha! so you're a perfect match. I like that. ;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Absolutely agree! We must fully live today, sis!
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
I hope so too :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Yep, that's right. He is in the healing process.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Thank you Lykelyca. I hope you are fine my friend!
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Thank you very much for your wishes!
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
Gracias, amiga!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Thrives In These Four Sectors Investors Demand
2 years ago: commented on the article "Laziness With Vacation; Most Compatible Couple"
Hehe, LMC is a bit weird name for a cat. Maybe he does curse when you name him, lol.
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Laziness With Vacation; Most Compatible Couple"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vaccinated? Yes sir! "
Congrats on your second jab, B Champ. And your very productive day! 🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Vaccinated? Yes sir! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vaccinated? Yes sir!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ardennes: Hiking and Castles"
What a nice hike, I hope you enjoyed your time despite the weather :)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Ardennes: Hiking and Castles"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ardennes: Hiking and Castles
2 years ago: commented on the article "2.22.22"
Love the pictures, amiga! I hope you had a Happy Twosday 🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"2.22.22"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2.22.22
2 years ago: commented on the article "A hidden treasure."
I like your cat story, hehe Saludos!
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"A hidden treasure."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A hidden treasure.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Thank you for your good wishes :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Laziness With Vacation; Most Compatible Couple
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Thank you, Frank :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Gracias Caro, poco a poco va mejorando, un abrazo!
2 years ago: published the article
There is always tomorrow
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Thank you much for your best wishes :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Yes, it is :) Thank you for stopping by!🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Thank you :)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Random Questions and a cup of coffee..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions and a cup of coffee...
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Surprise from Mom!!"
Happy for you doll! Enjoy your time with your mom :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Surprise from Mom!!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Surprise from Mom!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The wealth and fertility of the soil may be the expected miracle.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A hurried poem"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A hurried poem
2 years ago: commented on the article "I watched The Tinder Swindler"
I found it interesting to watch.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Devil you know, the Journey you Don't!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Devil you know, the Journey you Don't!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Thank you, have a great day you too!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Thank you very much!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Yep, I was surprise with the NFT billboard :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Thank you, Luci! Come and join me next time, with coffee, of course ;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Thank you! :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Happy friendship day to all."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy friendship day to all.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today i want to declare my love for two men!"
Bendiciones a tu familia y a ti Caro hoy y siempre! Eres afortunada y te lo mereces, un abrazo!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Today i want to declare my love for two men!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today i want to declare my love for two men!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
That's good news! Good luck in your work :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Annyeongggg, B Champ! A long time without hearing from you. I hope all is fine with you. 🤗😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Gracias! Saludos! 😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Thank you, Glaiza! ♡ It is the first time I see one here.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"There is no such thing as writer's block!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is no such thing as writer's block!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Unrequited Love."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unrequited Love.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Thank you, doll! 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
Thank you very much for your wishes! 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night"
I'm from Venezuela and live in Caracas
2 years ago: published the article
Letting my thoughts flow on a Tuesday night
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Valentine Medley
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Valentine Medley "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Valentine Medley "
Happy Valentine, Jane! I wish you have a life full of love always🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's my birthday "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's my birthday
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday "
Happy belated Birthday, Valour! I wish you all the best and always be a Happy Boy!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Twenty naughty secrets answered for Valentine's Day."
2 years ago: commented on the article "A letter for everyone: Valentine's Day Challenge."
This is very sweet of you to your beloved. Good luck with the challenge!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A letter for everyone: Valentine's Day Challenge."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A letter for everyone: Valentine's Day Challenge.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Twenty naughty secrets answered for Valentine's Day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I watched The Tinder Swindler"
Hi Jo! don't worry, watch it and will talk later. Cheers! 🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"A Single Swipe That Could Change Your Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Single Swipe That Could Change Your Life
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash Merchant Adoption And Suggestions"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Merchant Adoption And Suggestions
2 years ago: commented on the article "I watched The Tinder Swindler"
It's sad, sis, but when you see how gullible they are, you understand why they end up like this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I watched The Tinder Swindler"
You are welcome!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My top 8 personal romantic date ideas and gestures."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My top 8 personal romantic date ideas and gestures.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A bloody meeting with the Queen"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A bloody meeting with the Queen
2 years ago: commented on the article "I watched The Tinder Swindler"
Haha, don't worry. Watch it and we talk about it later ;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I watched The Tinder Swindler"
You are right the ambition blinded them. That's why it was so hard for me to empathize with them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing $50 and 10 NFTs for my 21st Birthday Celeb..."
Happy Birthday! My best wishes to you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharing $50 and 10 NFTs for my 21st Birthday Celebration
2 years ago: commented on the article "I watched The Tinder Swindler"
You are welcome. Tell me later if you watch it :)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Fly London to South Africa in 45 days"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fly London to South Africa in 45 days
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Tranquillity of Train Travel"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Tranquillity of Train Travel
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A woman’s heart is a deep ocean of secrets"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A woman’s heart is a deep ocean of secrets
2 years ago: commented on the article "I watched The Tinder Swindler"
Yes, I find it really hard to believe these women were too gullible.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I watched The Tinder Swindler"
If you like watching documentaries you will find it interesting. Thanks for stopping by :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Is a love like this disturbing?."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is a love like this disturbing?.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Delivering Happiness to Far-flung Areas on My 21st Birthday
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sunday in the kitchen"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday in the kitchen
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Check 5 Skills before going to Local Markets "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Check 5 Skills before going to Local Markets
2 years ago: published the article
I watched The Tinder Swindler
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"La culpa la tiene Venezuela"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
La culpa la tiene Venezuela
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Grandma-Approved "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grandma-Approved
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Life is a gift that is appreciated."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is a gift that is appreciated.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing some little knowledge on the Hive"
Thank you very much! 😊
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are very welcome!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are very welcome, Jini 😘
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""