Valentine Medley

65 110
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

February 14, 2022

Valentine's Day came too fast. For sure, at night, many would've a blast! Or perhaps would enjoy a feast? But loved ones should not be forgotten to greet at least.

A Letter For The Man I Loved. Is it necessary for me to have? Not even A Letter To My Soul Mate. Because I guess, we'll never meet. I am certain that you know My Story, and I don't have any lovey-dovey. But In My Heart, I do have loved ones. And expressing gratitude and love to them, I won't forget even at once.

Love Letter To My Mom is what should come first. Because among all human creatures in the world, she loved me first. Since I was young, I didn't receive a single fist. And all she gave was a warm hug and kiss.

Ever since, my mother is my love, my inspiration. To you, no words can express my admiration. You loved me ever since without any condition. And I am guilty that oftentimes I couldn't show my love expression. You Made Me Whole Again, when times I thought, my self, I can't regain. My heart got broken, but you fixed it and no complaints have spoken. Carefree and gently, you put the pieces back wholeheartedly. Despite the sins and mistakes, you loved me more unconditionally.

Not even fade when one time I Forgot Your Day. You have never been so bluntly. You're considerate and understanding. Even if your children have been so demanding and frustrating. That's How Love Became Blind. And only in mother, I could find. Love Is Happiness and Sacrifices. And you gave it all to us in many instances. You cried, you bent but didn't break. Instead, you loved, you cared, been brave, and didn't freak.

Truly, Our Love Story can not be compared to any. Because it's pure and not fancy. On this special day, I hope you're doing okay. From each other, we may be far away. But in my heart and mind, we're always together each day. So could you please, por pabor? Send this letter to my love , Mon Amour! Happy Valentine's Day Ma. Higugmaon ko ikaw!

I won't last a day without you guys. With my mother, my father, my siblings, nephews, nieces, and loved ones, stronger family ties. Because My family My everything! Unreplaceable even with a fancy thing. But Is Love A Fancy or A Feeling? Is it even worth taking? Because in our entire life, we had a short love story. And to ourselves and our families, we felt sorry. As oftentimes, our love is offered to someone. And we tend not to care about anyone. However, From An Index Paper To Love To Be Just A Friend. And a broken heart is surely something hard to mend. So today here's A Letter For Everyone, and not just to a special someone.

No one else could give us real love. And people would leave but not our family and God above. And When The Love Defeats The Death, who do you think has made you breathe? No one else did it but Him. And even our sins have always been forgiven.

Equivocally, Love Moves In Mysterious Ways. But it comes and goes unexpectedly. And even if you pass A Contest For Love, the end comes next as time flies like a dove. So...

Mind your heart, not anything else.

Enjoy loving yourself and being loved.

Don't think absurdly when you fail in love, just offer it all to God.

Love unconditionally when the perfect time comes.

End of love might come, but not your life. Above all...

Your self matters more than anyone else.

Adios Amigo Amiga....


Perhaps you have thought about a medley of Valentine's songs. But no, this is an acrostic medley of articles submitted to the #ValentineDayChallenge2022. They are worth reading and inspired me to write this one. If you haven't read them yet, go click the hyperlinks above.

And don't forget to check the winners of this contest here:

Valentine Day Challenge 2022: Announcing The Winners

Congratulations to all the winners.

Thanks for reading and Happy Valentine's Day everyone.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0x •Torum •Twitter

36
$ 17.01
$ 16.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 26
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang creative po talaga hehe.. belated happy valentines day po... I never tried to do an acrostic article before ..matry nga minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always celebrate my valentine's day with my parents because they are my first love. So every feb 14 I always give some flowers or love letters to my mom and dad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute basahin ang creative

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's ms. Jane. This writing is full of love and is so creative. Love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really love everything about this articles, and inlove with the content evendo i gat no one to celebrate with still going to wish the world, a belated celebration of love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are full of love, sis! Belated and all the best to you in life and more blessings to you for being the beautiful you to your fam and everyone else :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Jane and I hope will remain single for many more years 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Valentine's Day ateeee Janeee. Ang galing2 talaga mag acrostic eh hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day maamsh! Blessed yung family mo sayo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine, Jane! I wish you have a life full of love always🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 🥰🥰.. Same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent acrostic, as always surprising with the articles. Happy Valentine's Day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day to you too 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! All I can do now is just clap for you for these wonderful connections you made here between your posts

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting dedication you have done for this Valentine's Day friend. very effective when you read it. the point is love does not always have a broad meaning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn. This is so nice. I love the way you appraised your mum, I know her soul is happy with you where she is. Happy Valentine's day sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's still alive though.. Sounds like not in your comment 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣 I know she's definitely Alive. What I meant is she is deeply pleased with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine to you Jane🤞❤️...I hope you have fun today with your loved ones and express how much you love them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nah..im far from them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Heart's day madam....let's stay single... I mean let's stay in love with read and noise

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha..just don't be addicted even though they are 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day ulit madamsss. Walay mang lover pero we still have our family. Let's celebrate it with them. Malayo man, then messenger is the key 🥰🥰🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Happy hearts day sating mga singols 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you wrote this, it's really a well written and woah ang galing naman, anyways Happy Valentines day sis😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine’s Day to you dear…. Your composure was tight, indeed a true write up sadly I don’t have anyone but regardless of that we must show love to our families and every loved one… have a lovely day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy hearts day to you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy hearts' Day! Date with myself lang gagawin ko this weekend. 😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tara date tyo mareng..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan ba yan? Tara! 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tabing dagat 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na ako masabi, hehehe.. Congrats Jane for always like this kagaling. Di pala ako nakasali jan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bkt congrats te? 😅 hndi nmn ako sumali 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats kasi galing mo lage sa ganyan, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was amazed how you connect all the titles and come up.with this article. Received my prize, hehe thanks Jane.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grats and happy hearts day 😁.. That's my talent I guess 🤣 ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mama's boy presents here haha, honestly I greeted my mother on a happy valentines day today, the first woman I loved and must be loved. A child who had a great mother was the luckiest for sure. Happy valentines day Ms. jane.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Im grateful to have my mother too 🥰. Happy hearts day 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day to my sweet Janey. Are you a banana? Because I found you a-peel-ing. Have fun today dear though it's a typical work day for you. Don't worry, I will make it up soon 🤣😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wah.. 🤣.. Quite funny uncle. Happy Vday again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😂😂😂🤣🤣😂. Happy Valentine's Day again, Janeeeeeyyyyyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how much love we have for others, we should never forget that family is and should be the first in all we do. the love of family is irreplaceable just as you have spoken. Happy Valentine.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Vday to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentines sissy!! I hope you enjoy your day!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

At work 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this medley. Expecting your romantic story but in vain.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Don't expect..it's really in vain 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day 🥰 enjoy your special day po..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing talaga ,happy valentines day sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy hearts day Jane 💐

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy Vday too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just love your style of composing your article. Yeah, thanks again for the contest that was held.

True love can be seen in the scriptures John 3:16. No matter how one loves another, the love for family can't be replaced. Happy Valentine's Day ma'am

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you . 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy vallentine day to you my dear I hope this day will brings a lot of memories in you're mind and having a great day with a beautiful view of memories

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear Jane, I'm so glad I read your beautiful words and you tagged me. Thank you, my friend, for organizing this beautiful contest... ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're article title is there..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentine's day ate Jane. Thanks for the mention 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Vday 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have Valentine's day more regularly and as often as possible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's always regular to me 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago