Laziness With Vacation; Most Compatible Couple

16 33
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Locking directly on target rather than messing around with twigs might be a preferable way, but not for me. I like tinkering with crumbs or twigs and little fuss more. These small efforts give me the details and experience to accompany me on the way to the growing goal.

Rain has many benefits, it might be a whole page if I start counting them, but for now, I'm concerned with the small benefit it gives me rather than the general benefits of rain.

We have been working outdoors for a few days, taking care of the olive trees, this is where the rain comes into play. The advantage of working outdoors is that every time it rains, it's a natural holiday. It rained today and we are having our natural holiday today.

Vacation means rest for a tired body, and rest means laziness. If you have an objection, it can turn into a situation that only applies to me.

LMC is growing and I think it wants to meet other examples of its kind. Who is LMC? My cat in the picture, I use his pictures from time to time in my articles, but I never mentioned his name to you.

I named her using some of the consonants in my name, and since I gave her the name while she was still milk-fed, she was easily familiar with it. Maybe he just seems to have accepted it because he has no other choice. If so, I'm sure he's cursing himself every time I call him by his first name.

Considering the time spent at work and coming home tired, I can't take care of him too much. That's why we're open with him right now. I just give him his food and water and I don't even take him to my room.

Actually, the only reason isn't just time at work or tiredness, it just scratched my eyes during our game last week. It's in his nature to scratch and I can understand it, but it makes me extra sensitive about the eyes due to recent surgery and some treatment on both eyes.

I have to be kind to him for a while so he doesn't repeat this, because the longer I hold the grudge, the better he understands what I'm trying to say. I'm sure he won't repeat this scratching job or target my eye.

The fact that today is a holiday caused the resentment to end and we played with him in bed for a while. The difference between the first picture and the second picture is that they were taken while the resentment was going on and the resentment was over. I think our resentment is reflected in his facial expression.

I saw that someone on the Read.cash site was promoting an application to earn money by listening to music in their article, and I immediately started trying it out. It was tempting for me to listen to a lot of music and to earn money while doing this action.

For an average of 1 week, listening to music for 10-12 hours, I made a $5 shot. I didn't think it would be real until the payment came, but my payment came. They sent the payment to Coinbase wallet and in Bitcoin. If we consider the current low rate, I think that the earnings will increase by 50%, moreover, I continue to listen and win.

The name of the application, those who want to try CURRET can take a look. Apart from listening to music, he has alternative earning methods such as watching videos and surveys and games, but I'm only interested in listening to music because I don't have time. You can also think of making money while listening to music as a passive income. Moreover, you can do other operations on the phone while listening to the music. In other words, you can check your read or noise accounts and read articles while listening to music.

I made the biggest gain so far today, the day is not yet complete and already 2500 points have accumulated, which is about 1 dollar.

I wouldn't be lying if I said I told you about the time I spent from morning to night because as I said at the beginning, today is my day of laziness. It's just the food, the toilet, the bed, and my game with the LMC and the sullen dissent.

I may have shared one of my most boring posts, sorry if I wasted your time, please excuse me. Halal is important for the other world!

Stay healthy and friendly!

Thank you for reading!

All images and content are mine unless stated otherwise!

13
$ 7.76
$ 7.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Your cat is beautiful, even though sometimes your cat hurts you because of his nature. I have had many cats in my life, so I know them a bit, their behaviors are random, they can be very active, like very inactive, playful or don't like to play. The last cat I had only liked to eat, he didn't like to be petted, he just ran away, but he didn't scratch, he only let you pet him at meal time, he was really strange and he liked to sleep on the table or on the washing machine.

Regarding the app thank you very much for that tip, I will start looking into it, I have been looking for another way to make some money, but I am really bad at finding good platforms haha Thanks a lot and I really liked your article, I don't think it will make anyone waste their time, I think it is interesting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is my first time keeping cats, birds and aquarium fish, but I am not very good with cats. Buddha came to me by chance when I was a baby, maybe that's why he got used to it. He likes the game very much, he won't let me use a pc if I don't take care of them first.

I took my second $5 from the app today, I just listen to music. It looks pretty good if they don't change the odds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I see three letters capitalized like that, I thought it's another token lol!

I'll check CURRET. Is it okay for it to just be in the background or does it have to be streaming on screen?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keeping it open in the background is enough. You can continue all your work while the music is flowing, except for actions such as watching videos and movies, which may turn down the volume of the music completely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got it. Checking it now. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, I'll try this CURRET , thanks for the link 🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Paypal payments are lower and more profitable. There is no paypal in my country so only coinbase withdrawals are active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does the music app require data connection for it to work?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, internet connection is required.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I will try out the app and see where it gets me. I hope I get to choose the kind of music I want to listen to?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In the music area, you can choose the type of radio you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great then, I'll check it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, LMC is a bit weird name for a cat. Maybe he does curse when you name him, lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It already has a strange owner and has to put up with it, hehe but I'm so used to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! so you're a perfect match. I like that. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its very cute selfie of your cat

$ 0.00
2 years ago