The Devil you know, the Journey you Don't!

64 111
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 16th February, 2022
Wednesday

Hello dear family. Super glad to see you people. Another day just passed away. Night here and I am around you people to welcome in my world. So, just hop in and feel the breeze around. I will make some coffee for you and we will have a glimpse about my thoughts. What would be today's topic? Something new?

Definitely dear. I'm going for another challenge and I must say this is more interesting and more helpful for others to acquire knowledge. This is from our dear @MoonTrader who is inspiring us to write about some hidden truths. I'm here with my words which I need to write according to some questions. The Devil is ready. Here we go.

1) How did you get here in Read Cash?

I knew it. This is the most searched question about this community. Ok, when I was working on some other platform, one of my friend told me about it. I opened an account without having proper knowledge. At that time, I was only taking money without giving it back. Soon my account get spammed but I didn’t have any idea about what to do next. A month, yes, a month passed like that way. But one day, I asked @Bloghound about it and she introduced me the actual way to be here. I opened this account and see? I'm here.

2) How challenging it is as a writer that need to write article everyday?

Good question. One thing we all feel at one point that our brain is completely empty to think something new to write it on. So, yes, it is tough for us. If you ask me, I will say it is a hard nut to crack. Because finding a new topic everyday and writing about in details is not so easy. We need to be more creative to draw attentions of the readers. We need to be more tricky to do well here. As a writer, I need to focus on public demand, new and enriched topics, trending things around the world and right topics on accurate moments. This is what a writer truly desire.

3) How did ❝ Read Cash ❞ help you?

It just changed my life. You can see that I have chosen a different and scary name. But I used this platform to change the view of people that a Devil can be helpful. To be honest, I have earned much from it and I have spent a huge portion of it in helping people. Not only tipping others but also helping people in their needs. Let me tell you about it.

  • Spent 100$ for feeding people in Lockdown.

  • Spent 75$ for buying clothes for some people.

  • Spent 180$ for orphans.

  • Spent 75$ for feeding street animals.

  • Spent 50$ for buying sewing machine and other things for home abused woman.

These 480$ were spent from my account for the welfare of the needy people which I have earned from here in this community. So, credit goes to Read Cash.

4) What are the lessons that you learned in ❝ Read Cash ❞?

I have learned 3 things from here. Let me tell you about it one after one.

Patience: Have patience and cool mind. The first thing which I learnt here in this community. Because my dear, you cannot just hurry up here. Everything has a process to go on. If you want to a quicker here, then my friend, there will be a risk to lose everything you desire. I started with zero and now I'm here. One thing I never forget is to be patient in every situation.

Be Supportive: Well, we are here to earn, right? No hidden facts in there. This is the truth. For this, we needed to be supportive to each other. It is not like we only wait for the bot visit us but we do need to support each other. It increases our inspiration to do well in this platform.

Never Give Up: The fate is not the same for all here. Someone will always be ahead of you. What do you need then? Giving up? No dear. You need to stick with the principles and deliver your best. This no give up mentality will help you and make you a successful writer here. These are my learnings from here.

So, this is my submission for #MyReadCashStory and I must thank MoonTrader for allowing me to share my thoughts. Wow! It feels great. Hope you people have your points now. I'm so much happy to share my feelings with you all. Have faith in yourself. And hey, if you want to take part in it, just follow the mechanics below.

Mechanics

  • Write an article that is above 4 minutes reading time.

  • Answer the following questions above (4 questions).

  • Answer the 4 questions in your own (Avoid Plagiarism).

  • Use the tag or add topic #MyReadCashStory for easy to find your entry.

  • Submitting of entry until February 27 (11:00 PM Philippine Standard Time)

  • Tag @MoonTrader

  • Join and Submit in the Community Read Cash Writings.

  • Failed to follow the Mechanics means your entry is Invalid.

  • Include the Mechanics in Your Article/Entry.

All the pictures here are mine.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

34
$ 6.07
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @MoonTrader
$ 0.10 from @Aimure
+ 25
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

It's good you used the benefit of this community to help others I must say kudos to you for giving out to people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Credit goes to you people. I'm grateful to you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow😭😭😭😭, you spent that much for the needy people, your username was the total opposite of your character Luci!!! You're indeed an angel 💗 More earnings to you brother💗🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just want to help people. They need us. This is our duty. At least I need to stand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah lucifer I have a bit idea already about your spending helping people during lockdowns:) have a good day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You help a lot of people I pray that God showers you with more blessings as you are one of kind and generous people I know on this platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how caring you are.. omg I just love you!!! More blessings to you dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I respect your feelings. You are the one who inspire me much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a good heart you have dear Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Inspired by you all good hearted people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your earnings here in readcash is so worth it since you using it to help other people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what I do. I always like helping people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww my Luci I never thought you will spend that huge amount to others. I salute you and God bless you more. Hope the others can do also that especially the famous one hehehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Little amount gathered and made it huge. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love to help others....and just as i finished my last article, i think i'd hop on this tomorrow

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would like to see that. That would be awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't let you down by making it less awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

esta información es una guía y una inspiración para las personas como yo que estamos iniciando en la plataforma, y nos gusta interactuar con otros usuarios y ser solidario.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Le deseo éxito aquí. Yo también seré muy feliz. Buena suerte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree Devil patience is really important here at read cash. And being supportive to other users really matters.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I want to support all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very kind devil indeed helping others in any circumstances, you share from others what you gain from here and that's an ideal one. True that this platform really is great help not just financially but also it help us to express our thoughts freely.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is me. This is my legacy. I'm trying to figure out more ways to help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salute to this amazing and kind devil✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, so you love to help others eh. You help them a lot for sure. Anyways, read.cash is just the best right 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. It helped me a lot. I dedicated it to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So that's your story 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kind of. Yes dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience, be supportive and never give up. That is the recipe, there is no other. And I have always said that you are a devil with a big heart, Luci! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Such an honour from you. Thanks dear. This is me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice that you're helping people and that you've progressed since you started your journey here. I think all of us who publish an article every day are a special kind of people with a special gift.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all can do that. We need to step forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think everyone can do that. I introduced the platform to two friends, they were both excited and wanted to write. They joined the platform and did not post any posts. It takes willpower that not everyone has.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash: Readcash is a full blessing to our time. Kudos to all your good deeds, more BCH to your wallet🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm so honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The read cash and the world is lucky to have such an angel .. I'm so proud of you my love but wondering

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I know it & you have your answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great Charitable activities that deserves a lots of appreciation. Thanks for being so kind and Thanks to readcash that make you able to do such charity. Hats off!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured. I'm just doing my job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, reading your journey in read cash was very interesting to me. Thank you for sharing some very useful tips with us. Thank you my friend for always being so generous, and caring for the weak. God protect you...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I try my best always. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Never Give Up", I think this is one of the most important factor here as a writer. If you're not lucky then create your own luck; just that. And may GOD Bless you more for helping other people .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. You know me actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are an angel dear cousin :) I wish you saved some for yourself for the rainy days. Bless you for helping those people and I wish you luck on your entry.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I haven’t dear. Totally empty now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you dear cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good contenter... Baut i m new in the read cash and i love this platfoam... You writing skill are amazing...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Open a new account please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a man with a sense. You don't only use your earnings on yourself but to help others. I totally agree on having patience while using this platform. There were times you won't get high tips, but it's okay. There's always a next article for new opportunity. ~Manju

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the inspiration dear. That's the new hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am impressed you help needy people using bch you earned from here best of luck for your upcoming journey here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I'm blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh, daebak! You're such an amazing human. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Learning from awesome people like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to see your work in the challenge as well, and it's certainly encouraging to read about other writers who have learned to navigate the highs and lows of writing on here, including the very critical aspect of helping each other to grow. All the best to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm words. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the title of this article lol. You have definitely helped more people than read.cash has helped you. May you never lack what you need

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That wish made me emotional. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you and always gaining more and more successful because sometimes that type of thing's happen you are doing very well my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a very good man. Your dollars can be deduced from the means of spending. it's really outstanding platform sir. I like it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? From when you are telling me Sir?

$ 0.00
2 years ago