Twenty naughty secrets answered for Valentine's Day.

21 80
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

14th February 2022

It's Valentine's Day so Happy Valentine's Day everyone 💓🤍💙

I hope you have a good one. Well, my weekend was dreich, cold wet and windy, so I took the time to edit an interview that Eddie Wildlife had with Dafty the Pomeranian Duck a wee while ago.

It might give us an insight into his love life😮

  1. Would you rather be in a loveless marriage or a sexless marriage?

    Uff you know marriage is what you humans do, and oh yes Steve and Susie Swan they do it too. One partner for life blah blah. But listen Eddie, see when Susie and Steve have a row, they go to different ends of the lake and don't talk to each other! How quackers is that? So I guess sexless, I mean look at me, this Dafty could get sex anywhere.

  2. Would you rather be in a committed relationship or be friends with benefits?

    Now we are talking Eddie, friends with benefits all day long!

  3. Would you rather have sex “in public” or in a secret hiding place?

    You know me Eddie, I have no inhibitions. So for sure, it would be in public, I mean I do it in public all the time, with the natural light, and of course in water, you know water makes everything glisten, and the females love it too.

  4. Would you rather be naked or wear full-coverage underwear?

    Get a trip Eddie, I mean just look at me, naked all the time, it is the way to be, and I hear you humans wear underwear in bed! Why?

  5. Would you rather get nudes or send nudes?

    Now we are talking, I love seeing all them nude, don't you?

  6. Would you rather have a quickie or an all-night escapade?

    A quickie well that depends on my day Eddie, a hard day at work means I want a hard quickie, but all-nighters are awesome, especially if I have Milly and Molly with me. They are quacking naughty!

  7. Would you rather be on top or bottom?

    I love going down, that is delicious, does that count.

  8. Would you rather read 50 Shades Of Grey or watch 50 Shades Of Grey?

    I heard you people love that especially some of the women, but for me it should be 50 Shades of Dafty

  9. Would you rather we sext or Zoom sex?

    Zoom do you mean like close up sex, I said I already I like going down, I see you people do the sext when you are in the park. I can't use a phone, so then I say Zoom sex.

  10. Would you rather know my romantic fantasy or tell me yours?

    I always like to hear what my women want Eddie, you know I can read their minds too. A good lover knows what is women wants though without her having to say.

  11. Would you rather have someone who is vocal in bed or who likes to keep it in?

    That is a silly question Eddie, who could a female not be vocal with me. They can't keep it in.

  12. Would you rather get spanked or do the spanking?

    Come on Eddie, I am the alpha duck so I always do the spanking!

  13. Would you rather Instagram Live every argument we have or never use the internet again?

    What the quack is Instagram?

  14. Would you rather spit or swallow?

    Don't be silly Eddie, I am the male, let me see. Okay yes, well Milly for example she loves to swallow, she can't get enough of it. Molly on the other hand, she is a bit more, what is the word you use, ah yes prudish, she is more of a proud so spits. I mean really, what a waste Eddie, what a waste!

  15. Would you rather be cheated on by a partner, or cheat on a partner?

    I was brought up with free love Eddie, I told you love makes the world go round, give it and take it and have more than one partner, that way you don't get upset like you humans do. I mean we are all animals, here to satisfy each other.

  16. Would you rather be restrained or do the restraining?

    Come on Eddie I told you before I am the alpha duck so I always do the restraining!

  17. Would you rather suck at foreplay or suck at sex?

    I don't understand this one Eddie. Yu are supposed to suck in foreplay and sex.

  18. Would you rather be horny 24/7 or only one day of the year?

    Get a grip Eddie, I am horny 24/7 every day of the year!

  19. Would you rather make love by a roaring fire or on the beach to the sound of the surf?

    Are you quacking crazy, ducks don't go near fire, that means a roasted duck, so of course the beach, you know it is only 42 seconds flying to our beach Eddie?

  20. Would you rather touch yourself in private or in the presence of your significant other?

    Oh well, if they can't touch me Eddie, I will do it for them!

Dafty showing he loves to go down in response to question 7

A big thank you to @BreadChamp @Athaliah @Sequoia and @bbyblacksheep for bringing this challenge up!

Hope you enjoyed this wee bit of fun and have an awesome Valentine's Day 💓🤍💙

25
$ 6.39
$ 5.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

Comments

Happy valentine big teg I hope it brings more love and happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha my stomach hurts being naughty Dafty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably the hilarious version of all hahaha. You are naughty Dafty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¡Jaja Dafty el Don Juan!

Quite an evolution! He started out looking like a character from a children's story, then he became the leading man of a soap opera with his love triangle, and now he has taken the role from Jamie Dornan with 50 Shades of Dafty 🤣🤣.

I wonder if the interview had a second part and Dafty interviewed Eddie W. No answer expected 🤣🤣

Happy Valentine to Dafty and Eddie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a well taken time to raise an interview section and I really got all your points here hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well well Ed! I stand by my past remark, that Dafty is a rascal and such a player and quite the ladies man, no wonder why all the ladies drool for him! No inhibitions or restrictions, just free love all around! Happy Valentine's Day for you, and Dafty. Tell him to use protection 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent interview, of all these articles I have read with the same questions, this has been the best, haha. Good for all those ducks, no clothes on, having sex anytime anywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You make me laugh Teng hahaha. It's really cute if ever can dafty can speak😅😅😅. Pee Valentine's day Teng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahaahahahahahahahaha I kept on laughing while reading Dafty really is a naughty one Uncle... I would love to meet him and let him rewind "50 Shades of Dafty" lol!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day Tengo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha its so fun reading your answers yes to friends with benefits haha kidding hahaha 50 shades of Dafty that's a witty one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you're back, were have you bee Kuya? Hehe. I remember I answered this questions too last week I guess, Though your' was witty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I am going to attempt this and I hope it's okay to tag your post in it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, these questions are a bit... Dafty's answers made me laugh though! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now, this had me thinking if the answers were from Dafty or was it from Eddie, do tell me Ed😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The answers were very interesting and funny... 😄 Happy Valentine's Day my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

50 Shades of Dafty haha , I love that master ! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, that's far enough. Enjoyed those deepest words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dafty is absolutely fantastic, can be a role model for men and guide them on how to become good lovers.😀 I especially love this - a good lover knows what women want though without having to say. And going down of course 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed hard at the roasted duck part :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you are referring to yourself 🤣🤣.. Why always swans? 🤣.. Btw, are you married? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago