You hate me?

30 44
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Wed, March 16 ✨

Haluuuuu! Happy Wednesday, beautiful souls!

Allow me to check on you again buddies, how are you feeling today? How's your day going? Just be positive and strong guys and it will attract good things. Don't think that you're tired because it will only make you even more tired. Think that you can do it and surely you rock it. Fighting!

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

I am humbled and grateful for your support of my work @gertu13, thank you for the renewal. And to @kli4d who surprised me with his sponsorship, that was unexpected! Kamsahamnida! God bless you two!


Alright, for today's blog, we will be joining an exciting prompt again. This writing prompt is initiated by @JonicaBradley. Two days ago, I came across her post "Writing Prompt #25: Would You Rather . . ." and find the choices she gave engaging, that's why I will be giving it a go. If you are looking for more interesting prompts, there's more that she made for us and you can look it all up here.

Would You Rather...

Get spanked or get slapped?

I would rather be spanked. Why? Well simply because I am used to it before. I was a hard-headed and mischievous kid and my mom would always hit me with all her available weapons at home. Whatever she saw near to her, it all landed on my buttocks. Lol! I know I am not alone. Most of us had these. Aside from I was used to it, I can hide it with pants when it gets swollen unlike when I get slapped, I can't cover it even with a face mask.

Eat too salty food or eat too spicy food?

I guess you knew it already. I love spicy food but I won't eat Samyang Korean noodles again. Not today, not this month, maybe next year. Lol!

Be in love or someone in love with you?

Be in love. I wanted to have that feeling of missing someone and getting jealous over small things. In short, I want war when I get into a relationship. Lol! Just kidding. But yeah, I would rather be in love than have someone in love with me.

Have a job you hate but make good money or a job you love but do not make good money?

I used to love my job before but I quit because I don't get what I deserve anymore. So yeah, I would rather have a job I hate and make good money. I may hate it at first maybe but I know for sure if I am compensated right, I will soon learn to love it and stay even I am struggling. That's how important money is to me.

Be too hungry or too thirsty

I can hold my thirst but not when I am hungry. I would rather be too thirsty, yes! I don't know but I just can't imagine myself starving to death. I know water is much more important but I just can't choose it for now. Lol. Please lecture me. XD

Hate someone or someone hate you?

Hating someone would be a waste of energy. It's okay to have haters. That is normal. You can't avoid it. As we all are aware, no matter how good or bad you are, there will still be someone out there in the corner, wishing you ill.

You hate me? Go on. Keep going. I don't a fvck!


And that's all for today's blog, awesome souls! Thank youuu so much for supporting me and my work nonstop. Your efforts and support are highly appreciated.

Thank you for reading!

I'll be back!

Saranghae! πŸ’—

17
$ 7.96
$ 7.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Great answers. Thanks so much for participating!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm with you on the hate part. Life is short to waste your time and energy hating. Not unless it's Samyang all day long lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No to Samyang muna Kuya hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Hate someone or someone hate you?" Mao ni pinaka ganahan nko dhai, haha, bahalag daghan masuko nko keber lang, kaysa ma stress kog huna2 nilaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee ate. Bahala uroyyy sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather have someone in love with me because love can be developed over time.. Better than having a unrequited or one-sided love when you are in love with someone who doesn't love you back πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aruyyy yung di ka e love back ate, ang sakitttt huhuhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing prompts is helpful especially when we block out of topic. The last answer makes me smile, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spanked me HAHAHA. Well, looks like I have another prompt to save just in case my brain would leave my skull again AHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spank me dadiiiiii hahahhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the "you hate me? Go on!". Napaka strong. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate. Wala na akong pake sa mga ganyan talaga hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! It's true, hate is a waste of energy, and the haters are the ones who lose out.

And of course, I don't hate you B Champ, love you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love youuuu more Cocola πŸ’—πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money nowadays are really important knowing that everything involves money.

That is why, same to me I also chose a job that really compensate me well even its not a job I like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money matters talaga ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather be too hungry than too thirsty, kasi nahihirapan ako kapag nauuhaw. Haha. Kaloka. Ito naman next kong isusulat saakin. Haha thanks sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na agad sissyy hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always the order. It is good to get up with optimism always as you say. That behavior opens doors for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love spicy food din sis. Sobrang sarap pero wag lang sobra din kasi maiiyak na din ako. πŸ˜… Kahit ilang ulit ka pa uminom ng water or soft drinks hindi parin nawawala. Yung kaya ko lang sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No to sobrang maanghang tayo kasi nakakasira sa sikmura yan hihi. Yung sakto lang sis hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Haha. Kaya yung kaya lang sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want someone to hate me, rather than I hate someone, I choose to spank, it's so hurtful if slapped, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I want is that , spicy food and salty food, I remember when I first eaten Samyang noodles. Ohh, so much spicy that my lips cracked but I really love it. I love spicy food especially when it's hot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too hot to the point that you feel your mouth burning huhu πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, I feel you consuming the whole pack of Samyang is just like problem hehe, too much spicy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwedeg a job you love that pays great? Haha win-win situation ba but life isn't fairy tale so laban ra tas di ta ganahan basta dako sweldo arun di mapasmo bitok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma love rana natu kadugayan lage sis, laban rata hahaha. Pero basin deay, atung love kay love sad ta, aw unsa ba? Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago